Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 428 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great staff and facilities The room was fabulous and the staff was more than accommodating. Mackenzie at the front desk was especially helpful and made check in a breeze. We really appreciated the attention given us by Ingrid prior to our arrival and during our stay. It was a 35th wedding anniversary and she made us feel VERY welcome. Thanks to all! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very classy. We were impressed with the beautiful décor and overall cleanliness of this hotel. Our room was very comfortable. The hotel was located on a part of the Riverwalk that was quiet and away from the busy tourist areas although close enough to walk to that area if desired. Thoroughly enjoyed sitting out on the patio in the evening. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the convenience to the River Walk Easy access to the River Walk. Very comfortable beds. Attentive and responsive staff. Especially Eugene Schlaff the Executive Steward. He was very personable and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff ever.... Michael, the concierge, went way beyond the call of duty to make us feel welcome!! The entire staff was super nice & ready to please! I would definitely stay at the Westin again & again!! May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I love staying at any Westin Hotel so I was very excited to book my stay at the Westin Riverwalk. When I arrived, I was 4 hours early of check in. The front desk informed me that as soon as the room was ready that they would call my cell phone. Perfectly fine since I was early. 3:45 rolls around (check in time was 3) and I still had not heard from the hotel. I walked back to the hotel and was told that the room was still not ready but that they would call me when it was. Disappointed, I said fine and went walking around the Riverwalk.....again. 5:45 I still had not heard from the hotel and decided to once again walk back to the hotel and ask if my room was ready. Thankfully when I arrived at the hotel they said the room had just been cleaned and was ready for me. I understand that things happen which is why I was perfectly fine waiting to go to my room till the actual check in time. But to have to wait and wait on a hotel room that you're paying for but can't get into with no phone call from the hotel, it's very disappointing and frustrating. I did think the hotel and hotel room was very beautiful and it was close to many attractions in San Antonio. I would recommend this hotel but I do think some things regarding the front desk should change. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Comparison This Westin property is not as glitzy as other Westin's I have visited. Although the Lobby and restaurant areas were beautiful, and the scenic section over the Riverwalk was exceptional, the rooms appeared to be converted from an older hotel. Our room was musty upon arrival and felt "old." We got used to it, and it did not have a negative impact on our stay in the least. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice. Great location The Westin Riverwalk is a very attractive spot that is directly connected to The San Antonio Riverwalk. Our room was large and comfortable and the lobby was spacious and inviting. The staff was extremely friendly. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to Surpass Expectations We have stayed at the Westin Riverwalk several times, and each time our visit has been nothing short of wonderful. The service is friendly and very accommodating. Rooms (particularly the beds) are top-notch; public spaces are beautiful; restaurant/bar/coffee shop are fantastic. We love the hotel and the location. Wouldn't think of staying any other place! May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service & staff!!! Westin Riverwalk is a wonderful hotel, great location, fabulous service! May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spurs Celebration Worst part of stay was the honking horns for 45 minutes after midnight because the Spurs won a game, not even a clinching game. How desperate! Very annoying. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Heaven When I come to San Antonio, this is about the only hotel I will stay at. It's right in the heart of everything, easy to get to things and is just perfect. What I really like is that while it's on the riverwalk, it's on the quiet portion of the riverwalk so you can sit outside at Zocca and watch everything float by and not feel like your on parade yourself. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The hotel has great customer service. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service from all staff especially Valet This is an awesome hotel to stay at while visiting the Alamo City. I was the for a conference and the staff was amazing. A special thanks to your valet Oscar Ortiz. He is a major asset to your hotel. Bryant the valet manager was helpful in handle our valet questions. Hiedi at the front desk helped me one night with some items I had forgotten back home. The hotel is close enough to walk to all the main attractions. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rude manager Booked a 3 nite stay through Delta vacations 5/5 through 5/8. On 5/7, the hotel manager Alex F. insisted that he would charge us an additional night since his records show that we were to check out on 5/7. He would not Delta for us and said that we needed to contact Delta ourselves to get reimbursed. It was only after we called Delta did this get resolved. No apology from Alex and he was rude and intimidating to us. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is an expensive hotel with no perks I was stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. On the last day of my stay, both room keys to my room were deactivated twice in the same day! I had to wait for security to come and let us back in both times. For a hotel in excess of $250 per night, I would expect to get free wifi in my room at a bare minimum. The food in the restaurant/bar located at the riverwalk level was not tasty at all. The staff was nice and the room was clean. I hit my elbow a few times on the cast iron head board. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marginal Gym Facilities; No Free Wi-Fi I have stayed at this hotel every year for the past ten to attend an annual conference. It is okay. The rooms are spacious and clean. However, the gym lacks sufficient weight equipment. There is only one single body building machine and there is no possibility to train except with some dumbbells-totally inefficient. Also, they lack Wi-Fi and charge high fees for internet services. Still, they are in a prime location with reasonable on-foot travel distances to shopping and dining. Overall this is a B+ place to stay. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too relaxing... The pool is too small, there is no place to hang up besides the Zocca restaurant and overall is too expensive. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missed potential This Hotel is in a great location to allow you to access the hear of San Antonio. Check In staff were great and fast even with a lot of visitors. Key point was on check out, i identified an error in the bill, it was corrected, but with out any apology or regret, seems to have been of little concern. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable! I loved staying at the Westin on the Riverwalk! I highly recommend it! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Beautiful, clean hotel and conveniently located. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fiesta weekend stay I love this hotel, the staff is very friendly. Upon check in I found a dirty piece of laundry in my room. I contacted the front desk and the concierge Daniella was so helpful and friendly. We left the next day to attend the local festivities and our room had not been serviced. Again we spoke with Daniella and she made our stay wonderful. Thank goodness for staff like her. Our stay was excellent because she took the time out to care. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay My room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The Zocca restaurant downstairs had the best gluten free menu I've seen and the wine was very good. They also adjusted one of the other menu items to meet my gluten free need. The service was excellent. The servers were kind and gave very good service for me. I loved the River Walk location. If I ever come back to San Antonio, I'm staying at the Westin Riverwalk. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by MY STAY AT THE WESTIN....... THIS WAS MY SECOND STAY AT THE WESTIN, FIRST WAS FUN IN THE SUN AND THIS TRIP WAS BUSINESS. I HAVE TO SAY I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS STAY. I WAS OVER LOOKING THE POOL, WHICH I REQUESTED, BUT THE BALCONY DOOR WOULDN'T LOCK. I TOLD THE FRONT DESK AND THEY WERE TO SEND A REPAIR MAN. I ASSUME THEY DID BECAUSE I WAS IN MEETING. BUT I WENT OUT IT AGAIN AND AGAIN I COULDN'T GET IT LOCKED, VERY DISTURBING FOR A FEMALE STAYING ALONE, BUT I LIVED WITH IT. THEN THE FIRST NIGHT AROUND MIDNIGHT I WENT TO TAKE A SHOWER AND THERE WAS TWO CLUMPS OF HAIR IN THE SHOWER, NOT GOOD AT ALL. IT WAS TOO LATE TO CALL THE FRONT DESK. JUST MADE ME FEEL THAT THE ROOM HAD NOT BEEN CLEAN, NOT IMPRESSED. THE BREAKFASTS DURING THE CONVENTION WAS COLD AND THE DRINKS DURING CASH BAR WAS WAY OVER PRICED $7.00 FOR ONE BEER, COME ON. I TRAVEL TO SAN ANTONIO SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR, NOT SURE I WOULD STAY FOR PLEASURE AT THIS HOTEL. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facility, great location This hotel has incredible potential. It has a great facility and a great location, yet the staff responsiveness was not up to what I have grown to experience at a Westin Hotel. Valet parking was really over priced and waits were beyond what one would accept as reasonable. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CONTROLLER excellent staff, rafael excellent. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Area fantastic, hotel not so good. When we arrived and went to room problem started. Room hot and could not adjust thermostat, tried to turn on TV and got sound and no picture. Waited to get maintence and he pulled thermostat apart and said to us it was just dirt, cleaned it and got working. TV he showed us reset button on back and said to just reset if it happens again, it did every day. Thanks goodness we knew how to fix it. One day we left early in morning to get back at 5 to find room was never cleaned. We had dirt on our floor that was there the whole week, do they not vacuum now until you check out? WE did meet tow exceptional people but one of them is the best waitress we might have ever experienced. The girl in Zocca, Jhezze is an employee every employer dreams of. She is a stand out and we came back almost every day for her. We did have dinner one night and had Raul who also was very good but she wins hands down. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location Although we were surprised to see stains on the floor coverings with this upgraded room, overall we were very pleased with our stay April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, relaxing and comfortable. Fantastic lobby area, bar and restaurant. The hotel provided 2 rooms, one for my wife and I, and one for daughter/son-in-law. We received an early check-in for one of the rooms, a tremendous help. A personal card of welcome from Danita was particularly pleasant. Our short family reunion could not have been better thanks in large part to this hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest My biggest issue with this hotel was at checkout. My employer paid for several of us on one check. We are tax exempt, and had done our homework on state/city taxes. After paying what the hotel quoted us, at checkout, the required another $20 because they had miscalculated. When we asked for an itemized receipt, we saw an $8 credit, and asked what that was. Apparently at checkin, our coworkers, who delivered the check, were told there was ANOTHER miscalculation. They just paid it so we wouldn't have to deal with it. (Here I quote the front desk worker.) Two miscalculations? After twenty minutes, we just paid and left. Have no idea if we'll get reimbursed, since the printout made no sense. Also, the shower was clogged. I had to shower standing in my roommates dirty shower water. Disgusting. They charge for wi-fi, too. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several times staying & still pleased Simply love this hotel & was so pleased especially this last time I was there. I took my son to visit San Anton for his first time and he loved it. The convenience of the hotel to everything was great and I can't say enough about the excellence of all the staff - a top notch crew. Thank you for making our stay memorable! April 14, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:17:00.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>