The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service, Thanks Andrew I have book for three rooms for 5 nights. The hotel is excellent and staff is really helpful. Many staff great me by my name. And the restaurant is good as well, breakfast and dinner. And as a platinum member, the front desk manager took very care of me. Andrew reach me several days before my check in day. And he has promote response! Andrew is really help, and he follow up 3 times during my stay. I highly recommend this hotel, I will be back. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family reunion My wife, our six children, grandma, grandson, and significant others met in San Antonio to celebrate our 5th son's White Coat ceremony at the University of Texas Health Science Center in San Antonio. Our expectations were more than met. We had not just a family reunion, but a very fun and wonderful mini-vacation. Our kids come from all over the US (Chicago, Minneapolis, Seattle, Kansa City, Ames and Austin). Each of them with their specific expectations admitted to have had a great time. I want to commend Mr. Andrew Carey, front Office Manager, for the attention to detail, preparation and communication with us to make this a time to remember. Andrew went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We will come back again, and are even talking about making this an annual event for our family. Cheers and thank you staff at the Westin Riverwalk. We greatly appreciate your effort and attention to detail. A+, and Five stars to each of you. Ramon & Laura July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow It was amazing, the staff amazing, the room amazing, and the view was amazing. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location The hotel staff prior to arrival was amazing! Andrew Carey, Director of Front office, emailed us, helped us with dinner reservations, and provided insight to the surrounding area. The hotel is located in a quiet are of the riverwalk which is very nice! July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating I have attended a work conference at the Westin River walk for the past four years. This year I made the decision to bring my husband and 2 small children to experience San Antonio. Upon ‘early’ arrival, there was a small mistake with our room (long story short…. My co-worker had checked me upon her arrival, but rather than hold the room keys for us, they gave our room to someone else). We were not upset and understood we were early for check-in and didn’t mind waiting for another room to be cleaned. Whereas my coworker was extremely ‘passionate’ about the situation. While waiting, Andrew Cary came over and offered us a river side mission suite (Room 504) to make up for the mistake and to accommodate my little family better. The room was a blessing! Having much more room for the kids to spread out, made for a much more relaxed and enjoyable stay for all of us. I have always loved your particular hotel, but will definitely make it my go-to hotel for future visits to San Antonio, and will always consider a Starwood property while traveling. Andrew definitely deserves a pat on the back and to be recognized for such wonderful customer service. Thanks Andrew, you’re becoming a rare find in customer service!! July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is confortable Westin Riverwalk is a good hotel for people who wants to make business, is not far from the airport and close to the main attractions of the city and the Henry Gonzalez convention center. July 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by river walk the room was very musty and worn July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway . . . We had a great, relaxing weekend at the Westin Riverwalk. We spent the first evening enjoying dinner at Zocca's Restaurant on site. The food was delicious. Andrew gave us a great recommendation for dinner for our second night there . . . The Westin is located on a quieter part of the the Riverwalk which helped to make it so relaxing. If we get back to this area, the Westin Riverwalk will be our first choice. July 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:51:10.318Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>