Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is so great My sister and I stayed at the hotel last weekend and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is beautiful and the rooms are spotless. Thomas at the concierge desk was so very nice and helpful. Jose got us taxi's and helped when I lost my phone: ) The staff greeted us every time we saw them and they made our trip amazing. Zocca had the best pizza I've had in a long time, try it you'll love it. A huge thank you to the GM, Bill for the nice welcome and John (you know who you are) couldn't be any nicer or more gracious. Be sure to stay at the Westin Riverwalk San Antonio, Tx, they will really take great care of you. October 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement We attend Women of Joy conference yearly and this is our second time staying here. Again we were disappointed with our stay. The phone did not work so each time I had to use cell phone to speak to front desk. Also the room was not cooling like it should have been. This was the problem we had last time. We also found previous guest hair in the bed. Which just made our stay more uncomfortable. October 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great roof top pool The hotel is well kept, its in a great location on a quiet stretch of the Riverwalk. September 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot water, phone, door didn't close properly Checked in 1 pm breakfast food cart at my door 10pm still there. Tried to call front desk phone didn't work went down to tell them I had no hot water& phone didn't work maintenance came I told him the door also didn't close also properly when I had come back from front desk the door pushed open it took effort for the door jam latch to work, maintenance left phone still didn't work the hot water had magically come on when I left it on over 10min with no results & door was not repaired, Day 2 came back from day out 3 pm & No hot water again or phone so went back to front desk I informed them of problems again as I was not happy but I was courteous i was offered a meal in a empty restaurant from the mysterious manager who hid like I n the Wizard of OZ I never met him/her? I was delegated to the front help who was very nice but for over 550.00 for 2 night's I thought I would rate a meeting with the King/Queen to ask what is the problem with this hotels maintenance issues? The response to a complaint is here's a burger now go away. Sincerely M.J.Fonseca HoustonTx September 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT WEEKEND @ THE WESTIN RIVERWALK It was a great experience at the Westin, the staff so friendly and always approach to offer help, my family loved it and my 4 years old call it NEW HOME, when we arrived back home he said this is our OLD HOME :) Thank you guys for making this weekend special September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by not up to typical westin The hotel is right on the Riverwalk which is great. However, it was loud at night due to outside noise. We were not asked at check-in if we wanted to participate in the green program (we did not on this trip). When we got back to our hotel after 6 pm and it still had not been serviced, and as I was calling the front desk, the staff knocked and asked if we wanted fresh towels. When I inquired, they said they had gotten behind on servicing rooms that day with focus on those that had check-outs. Food was good at the restaurant for breakfast. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the BEST in San Antone I’ve had the pleasure of staying at this incredible property repeatedly for a few years now and it is remarkable how well management continues to maintain the exceptional standards of excellence across the entire hotel. Let it be known, the Westin Riverwalk is clearly a leader among leaders at a national level, and should be lauded as the standard bearer for how, in a more local market, all San Antonio hotels should operate. The people here make the hotel the gem that it is. Kudos must be given to Ingrid S., who is quite possibly the coolest, most professional and hospitable Experience Specialist ever! On my most recent visit, Ingrid welcomed me back to the hotel with an upgraded Platinum amenity and even went out of her way to invite me to dinner in the fabulous Zocca Cuisine D’Italia Restaurant, which is a MUST for any guest. I had the frutti di mare, which was sublime. Raul professionally tended to my every need with old school, crisp and succinct while equally warm and accommodating service. Equally important, the morning staff in the restaurant is top shelf, with Amanda having a traveler cup of coffee ready and waiting for me every day without my even asking – truly incredible initiative and attention to detail!! The hotel remains impeccable in every respect, from the luxurious Italian chateau-esque lobby to the delightful junior/ studio suite with spa style bathroom. I have stayed at several of the other big chain hotels in the area, to include the Luxury Collection St. Anthony, and the Westin Riverwalk is easily the best, hands down, no question – don’t even waste your time anywhere else. Guests are made to feel at home here, through genuine hospitality and pleasant attitude from ALL staff; from the valet attendants who are eager to lend a helping hand with a hearty, enthusiastic first welcome to the hotel, to the wonderful housekeeping staff, who are always willing to go out of their way to get you a bottle of water or quickly grab a few extra towels whenever needed. It goes without saying that the rooms are impeccably clean, with attention paid to every detail. The Westin Riverwalk is clearly the obvious choice when looking for a real hotel in San Antonio. Excellent facilities, great atmosphere, smooth charm and inviting hospitality all make it THE BEST in town. Without a doubt, it is STILL THE BEST! August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay JJ sent us some sweets and French sparkling wine And upgraded our room. It was our anniversary and that was Very thoughtful . August 22, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:42.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>