The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice weekend The hotel was very busy with several weddings and the Miami Heat in the hotel. My only complaint is that the light in the bathroom is too dim for putting on make-up. Even the make-up mirror light was dim. Others in my party had the same comment. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay From the very moment that I arrived at the hotel the stay was flawless. The hotel is situated on a part of the Riverwalk that is peaceful and quiet. I have been a Platinum guest for over 10 years and never met a more responsive or wonderful team running a hotel. Andrew Carey the Front Office Manager was spectacular and was truly meant for the hospitality industry. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place This was very handily located for all convention center and River Walk activities. I would stay here again. Staff was second to none all the way from the front door to the cleaning staff. This looks to be a classic old hotel joined with a newer structure and redone completely to match interior decor. All amenities were flawless. If it had a jacuzzi/hot tub in the pool area I would give five stars down the line October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five-Star Westin We love staying at SPG properties, specifically Westin Hotels. This is our second stay at the Westin Riverwalk. Our room was a corner suite and more than met our expectations. We loved everything inside of the room. However, the location of room left a lot to be desired. While we had two balconies, they were small and the view of the Riverwalk was minimal. We would prefer not staying on this end of the hotel on our next visit. We used the restaurant twice. Food and service were outstanding. Everyone from the moment we arrived until our departure made us feel welcome and we highly recommend this hotel. We just wish the view from the balcony was better so we could have enjoyed sitting out there. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charming Hotel Myself and two friends were in town recently for a girls weekend getaway upon entering the property we knew we were in for a great time! We were cordially greeted and cared for from the moment our car door opened to the check in process. The staff throughout the hotel was attentive especially including MacKenzie at the front desk. Loved the little chocolates they leave out near the front desk and both the take out cafe counter and restaurant provided delicious meals and atmosphere relaxing and enjoyable. One night we sipped wine in the lobby and took in the lovely decor. The hotel has a an old world charm with unique decor and nice finishes throughout and feels as though it's an historical landmark. We had a sudio suite along with a adjoining double room. It provided a very spacious and comfortable place for us to chat and put our feet up. Loved being on the river side (9th floor) with open views of the city. Even though the balconies are narrow the suite one was spacious for us all and we enjoyed taking in the sunsets. Bathrooms were very nice with a classic marbel motief and the overall feeling of the room was fresh not dated. We checked out a few other properties and found the Westin to be far superior! Stay here it will not disappoint! October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT ROOMS BATHROOMS ARE BIG ENOUGH FOR MULTIPLE GUESTS. MORE THAN ONE PLACE TO EAT. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girl's weekend We were extraordinarily pleased with our stay at the Westin. The staff was wonderful, the room was great. The location of this hotel is ideal, it's on the river close to everything but not exactly in the middle of everything to you don't have the noise and crowds. Once we checked in, we walked everythwhere. It was perfect. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Great Views but Slow to Nonexistent Staff I booked 2 rooms at the Westin Riverwalk for Saturday March 17th checking our March 18th. The hotel is absolutely beautiful but the staff was horrible. When I arrived there was a short line with 2 Front desk attendees. But a lady in front of me was paying for her rooms with 2 credit cards and the attendee didn't know how to split between the two so she asked the lady she was helping to stand in the other attendees line while she stood there on the side of the other attendee to learn how to make a reservation split on 2 cards. This made the line increase from 3 to 9. I checked in for both rooms, made it to my room. After jumping out of the shower I called down for a Robe(because my room didn’t have one), I have YET to receive a Robe. During the night of our stay in Room1 the heater came on instead of the AC. We both tried to fix it but that didn’t work out. So I called and asked for maintenance and they never showed either. On the morning of the 18th my group 2 adults 3 kids went down to the hotel restaurant for breakfast which was buffet 21.00pp and it was horrible. You could still taste the powder on the Powder Scrabbled Eggs. When we checked out of the hotel on the 18th I remembered that I left a bag called back to the hotel to let them know we had only been checked out 30mins and was on our way back to get the bag. They asked for my number and told me someone would call me back shortly when the bag was ready. I arrived back to the hotel waited 30 additional minutes before security walked me up to the room and allowed me to get the bag and I'm still waiting on the callback..HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’ll never stay at a Westin again. March 20, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>