Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice place to stay Hotel is on Riverwalk. It is a very nice place. The restaurant needs more staff. Had to wait a long time for food. Bar and front desk were great. Very attentive, staff seemed to enjoy what they do. Spa only has 2 rooms for massages so you might want to book your appointment in advance. Overall I would recommend this Hotel. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall experience great experience from start to finish. I travel a good amount for business and this was one of the best experiences I've had in a while. The staff was very friendly and caring. While on this trip one of my children became ill and I had to return to NJ early. The hotel staff were great to me. I had both breakfast and dinner in the restaurant and it was top notch. April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Hospitality The Westin Riverwalk Hotel in San Antonio, TX provided a relaxing, friendly atmosphere that made conference attendees feel welcome. Very clean and comfortable, this venue was staffed with professional personnel who demonstrated exceptional customer service. A special "shout out" to Rosa, who was an absolute delight! April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. Clean comfortable room and within walking of everything. April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This was my second time at the hotel and it was amazing just like the last time. Staff here is so responsive and it just made me feel like I mattered. I can't wait to come back. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very comfortable rooms and great accommodations. Enjoyed our stay very much at the Westin. Only disappointment was our balcony view was of the roof tops across the river. Don't pay extra for River view on the 14th floor it's not worth it. We did really enjoy this hotel, nice location and very well maintained. April 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel not recommended. In the future, I will avoid this Westin in San Antonio as there are plenty of similar choices around. I made a reservation through SPG number specifically requesting a breakfast included for 4 (2adults+2kids). I was given a higher rate that was to include the breakfast for 4. I sent a email to Westin SA to confirm. I did not receive a response until 48 hours later asking for a confirmation number? by which time I had checked in. The confirmation number was clearly in the subject of my email so not sure what confirmation number they were looking for . Westin did not honor the breakfast rate at check-in for my children who are under 12 years old. Prior to check-out my Amex showed couple of pending charges that added up to be greater then what I expected. I went to inquire and found out that I was being charged for standard internet even though it was supposed to be complimentary as I am SPG member (at that time SPA charges had not shown up!). At Check-out the staff was quick to ask if it was ok to charge to my Amex not asking first if I would like to review the charges. When I asked to review the charges, the 10% discount on spa services was not included. When I asked them to include it, I was told to show my confirmation email. When I showed my email the receptionist/cashier had to go verify with her manager!! Why?? If you have to ask the manager regardless of the fact customer showed you proof then bring the manager out, so that two people responsible for decision can discuss the matter!! At check-out I was not charged for my daughter's breakfast. I asked them to fix it because I included tip for the staff in my bill as well and my bill was charged to my room. The receptionist did not fix the bill!! This makes no sense. In summary: 1. Don't assume that charges are correct. You should review the charges with the customer to ensure correctness. 2. Don't stiff your staff off tips, I was not impressed that you saved me $20 but cost your restaurant staff $11. Honestly I am still not convinced that this is over. My CC shows pending charges larger then my final bill. April 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Night My husband and I arrived after our wedding to find chocolate covered strawberries and champagne waiting in our room. Very sweet. Our room faced the Riverwalk and you could see the Alamodome and tower of America's from our private balcony. I can't even begin to express how comfortable the bed was. After months of stressful wedding planning and sleepless nights, I finally was able to get the best rest I've had in a while. Thank you so much for an outstanding experience! March 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T07:41:07.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>