The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • San Antonio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Appointed Hotel in a Good Location Hotel décor is beautiful and the rooms are nicely appointed - both fit in well with the southwestern San Antonio theme. It is located on a quiet portion of the Riverwalk, so close to everything but without the craziness and noise. We had drinks at the much-acclaimed restaurant overlooking the Riverwalk, which was lovely in the evening watching the boats go by. Staff in general is very friendly, including our pre-arrival ambassador Ingrid, the front desk personnel, bellmen and restaurant server. The only person we did not get the see was the concierge. Both times we tried to consult him (in the middle of the day), he was not at his desk. After much waiting, one of the bellman filled in (the one whose name tag said he liked candy/sweets) and he did a superb job with great recommendations. Nonetheless, it would have been nice to consult the expertise of the concierge. That is the only reason for giving the hotel 4 instead of 5 stars. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great week Spent a wonderful week at this hotel with my family and our stay was perfect in every way. Brilliant location on the riverwalk. The staff are awesome from check in to the valet parkinging staff. We will definitely return April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel Everything about the Westin Riverwalk is first-class. Having the Clipper Basketball Team staying there while we were there was an added bonus. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel I stay in a lot of SPG hotels and this was one of my favorites. The location was wonderful and beautiful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was incredibly attentive and friendly. Also...a special note to Grace at the front desk who helped me with a couple special requests and Ingrid who was amazing in helping me with my upcoming stay and setup a wonderful welcome package in my room. My only complaint was my stay wasn't longer. Thank you Westin Riverwalk team. I look forward to seeing you again soon. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations!! We were there to celebrate our friend's 60th Birthday, and it was wonderful! She said this was by far her best birthday ever!!! Thanks Westin for treating the three of us like Queens! From day one of our arrival, to the Valet, to the Reservation desk, to Zocco's, we were made to feel right at home, and like we were very important people. THANK YOU! April 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing staff My first experience with this hotel could have gone terribly bad in terms of the first associate that I spoke with, unfortunately, I don't remember her name. I wanted to find out if a B2B reservation was there because I did not get confirmation from Reservation, but she wanted to tell me what she wanted to say without listening to my question. She was over there and I was over here. After I asked to speak with the Manager, Emily/Ebony came on and made it right by listening to my question then confirming that the reservation was there for me. Due to the nature of why I was in San Antonio I had some concerns, Lynn, the Overnight Auditor was awesome in assisting me and making me feel special and that she cares. Jessica checked me in and she was so personable and easy to talk to. She saw my husband and I the following day, she remembered why we were there and asked how things were going. Thank you Westin Riverwalk staff for a wonderful stay. The room also was nice. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fernando Coronado I am a single mother of 2 girls and I had a very unusual request because the girls were frightened about an experience they had. Fernando not only sympathized with our feelings, but he switched rooms for us and upgraded our room. He was wonderful!!!! He certainly made us feel safe and comfortable. I was very impressed with the staff and would certainly return. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & exceptional staff! The Westin Riverwalk is a beautiful property located alongside the river with fantastic staff to accommodate all your needs. Being from Los Angeles, San Antonio was a new city that I ventured to with a friend for a fun birthday weekend. Many of the staff (Fernando, Sarah, Daniella, Emily, and Elmo) made sure to provide exceptional service by pointing out local attractions and ensuring a most comfortable experience. Whenever we needed advice on restaurants, night-life, or just a good laugh, they were always there with welcoming conversation and helpful advice! March 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T20:06:51.193-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>