ウェスティン・リバーウォーク,サンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 420 W Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I recently stayed at this hotel for the first time. It was very nice, had all of the amenities I needed, was close to everything downtown and their employees were so nice! My only complaint would be that check-in moved a little slow and my room wasn't ready when I arrived in the afternoon- other than that I had a great time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay I stayed yesterday at the Westin RiverWalk, and again my expectations were exceeded by the great treatment and great accomodations. Andrew Carey is a great asset to your organization, and its relationships like he fosters that keeps bringing me back. Kudos to Andrew. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SpringBreakTravelers Great location. On the peaceful side of the riverwalk, but easily walkable to all of the restaurants and to the Alamo as well (with a 10 & 12 year old in tow). The staff were all professional and responsive. Fernando was especially kind and fixed what could have been a major problem with room type (reservations gave us a room that acoommodated only 3 when we had a family of 4, he fixed it prior to our arrival by calling us and working through the details) - great forethought and thoroughness by Fernando. During our stay, we found Mikalah to be extremely helpful as well. The rooms are nice, not new but still nice and very clean. The only downside to this property was the noise from the a/c on the garage rooftop across the river...nothing we could do about that and it became annoying enough we had to close our french doors at times. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrew Carey was very helpful! I booked this hotel because of the location and the reviews...it was perfect for our stay...going to a charity event nearby. Everything went smoothly from the valet, the check-in, the concierge who recommend the pet sitter, the room service, and especially Andrew Carey who was most accommodating at check-out... Thank you for a wonderful stay even though the weather wasn't! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! This hotel is my new favorite place to stay in San Antonio. From the time we checked in until the time we left, they absolutely catered to our every need! Fernando, the front desk supervisor, is an absolute gem & made our stay for Valentine's so memorable! We stayed in a corner suite (a must!!) which has an amazing bathroom with a huge bathtub & separate shower & a huge patio! We stayed in room 439, which we were told had the largest balcony of all! Overall, I can't say enough about the fabulous staff & the hotel was immaculate! I will stay at the Westin every time we visit San Antonio!! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! We only stayed for two nights, but everything was exceptional. The staff was always ready to answer any questions I had and went out of their way with kindness and attention. We had a 4 year old with us and they were so nice to him. The 9 and 12 year old girls liked it too. Rooms were great for us and we had the best time. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was incredible From the minute we arrived. I was greeted with friendliness. The staff was incredible from the front desk to the wait staff. Andrew the manager was a delete. He was very professional. honestly, every staff member went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. There was 1 incident when I asked for some Tylenol from the room service delivery person. He said he would bring it back or call me if the gift shop did not have it but he never came back nor did he call me. Other than that, the rest of our stay was awesome. March 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Views but Slow to Nonexistent Staff I booked 2 rooms at the Westin Riverwalk for Saturday March 17th checking our March 18th. The hotel is absolutely beautiful but the staff was horrible. When I arrived there was a short line with 2 Front desk attendees. But a lady in front of me was paying for her rooms with 2 credit cards and the attendee didn't know how to split between the two so she asked the lady she was helping to stand in the other attendees line while she stood there on the side of the other attendee to learn how to make a reservation split on 2 cards. This made the line increase from 3 to 9. I checked in for both rooms, made it to my room. After jumping out of the shower I called down for a Robe(because my room didn’t have one), I have YET to receive a Robe. During the night of our stay in Room1 the heater came on instead of the AC. We both tried to fix it but that didn’t work out. So I called and asked for maintenance and they never showed either. On the morning of the 18th my group 2 adults 3 kids went down to the hotel restaurant for breakfast which was buffet 21.00pp and it was horrible. You could still taste the powder on the Powder Scrabbled Eggs. When we checked out of the hotel on the 18th I remembered that I left a bag called back to the hotel to let them know we had only been checked out 30mins and was on our way back to get the bag. They asked for my number and told me someone would call me back shortly when the bag was ready. I arrived back to the hotel waited 30 additional minutes before security walked me up to the room and allowed me to get the bag and I'm still waiting on the callback..HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’ll never stay at a Westin again. March 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:44:31.422-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_340, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>