ウェスティン・リバーウォーク,サンアントニオ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 78205
  • テキサス,
  • サンアントニオ
  • 420 W Market Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zocca As guests of the Westin, we dined at Zocca on two consecutive Saturday evenings and were very pleased with the quality of food and service. Raul was especially attentive. Food well prepared and served. Will definitely return on another trip to San Antonio. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guest rooms I have a complaint in regards to the room. On our arrival we were moved from room 3 times!! 1st room had an awful smell room #809. 2nd room was on the 5th flr, - after coming back from the river we started unpacking and noticed this room was never clean, the night stands were dusty, receipts from previous guests, beverage marks on night stand, restroom had hairs and finally a used soap in the tub.. So we complained again and finally we got a 3rd room #808 around 11:30pm when we had arrived at 6:30 pm. Bad experience! August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service Despite Conditions Despite the ridiculous humidity in San Antonio this summer, the staff have been exceptionally helpful in finding adequate rooms and making accommodations to maximize my comfort during each stay (bringing dehumidifiers, complimentary drinks, etc). The friendly, responsive, sincere staff at the Westin Riverwalk are truly what make the hotel stand out from others in the area. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family of Five had perfect long weekend I have travelled to the Westin Riverwalk multiple times on business and appreciated the comfort and quiet of the hotel after a long day. We decided for a long weekend with the kids (7, 15, and 19.) and choose this hotel for location. From the minute Alejandra greeted us with a smile at check in the weekend was pleasantly uneventful. I am an SPG member and inquired about any available upgrade and on was available. WE ended up Riverview with Terrace which my husband said was so nice we need to request that specific room on our next visit. Everything is 5 to 7 minutes within walking or driving (We drove to the SA Zoo) and the valets were sure we were comfortable with the direction anywhere and everywhere. Alejandra remembered us by name as we walked up for checkout which really made my 7 year old feel welcome. Don't miss - Room Service Anti Pasta and the Classic Fettuccini, must do Sunday Breakfast at Zocca's and order the Texas Belgian Waffle. August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grateful Grandmother I am very grateful to Alex Flores for his outstanding customer service. On Saturday night my granddaughter had a 102 fever. Since there was a heat advisory I naturally thought she might have a heat stroke. I sent my daughter to check with the hotel staff to see if they had a thermometer and they gave us one. Alex checked on us to find out how my granddaughter was doing and sent up from room service (complimentary) some chicken noodle soup and two cans of Sprite on a beautiful linen tablecloth. I was impressed and very grateful for his concern. He also asked if there was anything more and we asked if we could get another Sprite to take with her medicine later. He not only sent up extra Sprite but it also came with a Hello Kitty Get Well Card signed by Alex and hotel staff. This meant so much to us since we were very panicked and didn't know where to find a place to get the medicine and food we would need. I will always be extremely grateful and on our next vacation I would be more than happy to choose this hotel. In these days and times it is so comforting to be able to have caring people as Alex you can rely on. He is a great asset to your hotel. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts Alex! Sincerely, A grateful Grandmother and Daughter August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location and building, rude staff Nice location and facilities, unfortunately I was not lucky with the staff both front desk and valet boy. I was charged 4 times for 1 valet parking and to get my money back is almost like a car insurance claim. The staff that I complained about these charges was very rude and the first thought was that I was bringing my friends to valet park in their hotel. In my view, the valet boy made a mistake or purposely charged two other cars to my room number (with my last name!) If I were the manager of the place I would have already fired the valet people. Food is not good at all. Very pricey breakfasts that only serve eggs and bacon plus a few pastries that did not belong to the place. To sum up, the place is very nice, the location could not be better, the staff is not up to the class of the hotel as well as the restaurant. I would not recommend this place. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and Service, Thanks Andrew I have book for three rooms for 5 nights. The hotel is excellent and staff is really helpful. Many staff great me by my name. And the restaurant is good as well, breakfast and dinner. And as a platinum member, the front desk manager took very care of me. Andrew reach me several days before my check in day. And he has promote response! Andrew is really help, and he follow up 3 times during my stay. I highly recommend this hotel, I will be back. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family reunion My wife, our six children, grandma, grandson, and significant others met in San Antonio to celebrate our 5th son's White Coat ceremony at the University of Texas Health Science Center in San Antonio. Our expectations were more than met. We had not just a family reunion, but a very fun and wonderful mini-vacation. Our kids come from all over the US (Chicago, Minneapolis, Seattle, Kansa City, Ames and Austin). Each of them with their specific expectations admitted to have had a great time. I want to commend Mr. Andrew Carey, front Office Manager, for the attention to detail, preparation and communication with us to make this a time to remember. Andrew went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. We will come back again, and are even talking about making this an annual event for our family. Cheers and thank you staff at the Westin Riverwalk. We greatly appreciate your effort and attention to detail. A+, and Five stars to each of you. Ramon & Laura July 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-31T09:37:11.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>