The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio

  • 420 W Market Street
  • Santo Antônio,
  • Texas
  • 78205
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff made this great stay. Wendy (rooms coord), Danielle (check in), and Selena (res sup) got my request 100% right and I appreciated it. This is our "go to" hotel for our Staycations here in SA. Please make sure their supervisor/managers read this. Thanks!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay The hotel was clean and comfortable. I definitely recommend it. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean We have stayed here several times and always enjoy our stay. The room felt really clean - except the ice bucket did not have a plastic liner. Neither of us liked the rainshower - it's not practical for actually taking a shower. We had a step-out balcony (6th floor) overlooking the Riverwalk. Not sure it's worth the extra $$. There were larger balconies on the 4th floor that had small patio tables/chairs. Would have preferred that so we could enjoy our balcony. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home The most comfortable, luxurious hotel in San Antonio. Clean, white bedding that I love. A friendly, cooperative and very professional staff. Lobby and restaurant have excellent Riverwalk views. Enjoyed the music and refreshments in lobby at happy hour time. Bill Petrella, the best hotel manager in the business--gives personal attention and has true concern that his hotel is the best. I can't find one single fault. I love this hotel!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Upon unpacking in our room, we discovered several of our daughter's items missing from transport between car and room. We contacted the front desk, and Arthur Garza went beyond the call of duty to track down and return all of the missing items to us. They had fallen off the luggage cart somewhere, but everything was picked up and returned to lost and found by staff. This was much appreciated. In general, all of the staff we encountered were professional and accommodating. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for a Conference Not only does the physical environment promote a sophisticated San Antonio atmosphere, the staff makes you feel like you are their one and only priority. Attention to detail was top on their list. I couldn't have been more proud of the venue and the conference we planned. Great Location too! We were within easy walking distance to all downtown and Riverwalk venues. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel but not very quiet We had never stayed in a hotel on the riverwalk so this was our first experience. Very beautiful hotel and very convenient location. The bed was very comfortable and the shower and restroom were nice. Unfortunately there were a number of noises that made sleeping and sleeping late difficult. There were repeated sounds kind of like a filing cabinet drawer being closed fairly loudly coming from nearby rooms throughout the night. Could regularly hear doors closing from the hall as well and could hear the cleaning staff in the morning. On the 4th floor facing the riverwalk, we could hear people downstairs in the morning fairly clearly. It may have just been the location of the room in that it was on the same floor as the pool and so close to the ground level but it took away from our overall enjoyment of the room. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel makes you feel that your on vacation The Westin Riverwalk is in a great location and is in close proximity to all the sites to see in downtown San Antonio. The rooms provide ample space and comfort, and the staff is very pleasant. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daughters Wedding Outstanding. The Westin team made my Daughters wedding so perfect and WOW'ed both families so completely I had to write a review. My hat is off to Brooke Engel the vendor coordinator for her grace in orchestrating two hundred guests, 2 bands, photographers and florists. The wait staff and bartenders were extremely cordial and naturally friendly. Standouts are Jose Alvarado and Jr. Vasquez- guest services, Eugene Schlaff - executive steward and Chris Aguilar - security. thank you Westin December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We had trouble with the a/c it was not cold enough and the pillows were not comfortable and there was not mini fridge in our room only a mini bar. At check out they mixed up our credit cards as well and posted it on two different ones because they did not scan the first one correclty June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay The Westin Riverwalk provides the best overall hotel experience in San Antonio. SPG Platinum status noted and all amenities offered. Corner Suite was spacious and elegant, well furnished with two balconies. Marble bathroom was huge with double sink, stall shower, large soaking tub and water closet. Public areas are lovely and well maintained, gym is excellent and pool is nice if a bit small. Valet parking is costly and slow but that is my only real complaint. We will most certainly return. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Beautiful, clean hotel and conveniently located. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice stay. Tiarra is great at the Front Office Had a very nice stay, rooms are big, bed comfortable. Tiarra at the Front Office is very helpful and courteous, so wanted to recognize her superior service. Terry in Service Express ensures that I get the stuff requested in no time. She is a big help during my stay. Wanted to thank Stewarding Manager Eugene Schlaff and Executive Chef Jeff Foresman for making sure that my special vegetarian diet is well done at the Zocca restaurant. March 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spurs Parade The room was fine. I had to call to find out where my bags were after an hour. The TV did not work...it showed "no signal", but that wasn't a big deal. The biggest reason we paid for a balcony room overlooking the river was we were told the parade would come "right past the hotel" when I was booking the room. Once there, I found out we were about 500 ft short of the start of it. So not worth the money for us. The staff was nice and the room was good, but same amenities for less money in a lot of places. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the riverwalk and other amenities. The food in the restaurent was excellent and service very helpful. The room was very good and bed really, really comfortable. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This room was noisy at night The room was noisy. I was moved to the 4th floor on arrival. Garbage trucks woke me at 4 am twice on my last two days.. Also, the sound proofing between rooms was poor. The people next door were noisy the first 2 nights. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel & staff are wonderful The hotel was absolutely beautiful. Our room was spotless. The staff was very professional and kind. Especially Jezi our waitress and Swerino Gonzalez our room service waiter. I watched Jezi wait on multiple tables one with small children and she coulldn't have been kinder. Great job to both of you. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time Wonderful two weekends in a row at the San Antonio Westin Riverwalk, for a wedding the first weekend and a conference the second one. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff and service Far too many service issues starting with checkin where wrong room given. Insufficient linens for family of four. Only one bottle of water per day. Concierge did not return information until several hours later. Charges for local phone calls. Not what a Platinum SPG member, or any SPG guest should experience. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by long delayed visit It has been over 40 year since I lived in San Antonio. Staying at the Westin River Walk was a great experience and made me wonder why I hadn't been back sooner. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is placed in a wonderful place I liked the proximity to the restaurants, places to visit and lounge. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Conference Area The hotel is beautiful. The lobby, the rooms, the restaurant, and the meeting areas are all beautiful, clean, and modern. It is obvious that the staff cares about how the hotel appears. The staff was extremely nice and attentive. They kept calm even when they were inundated with many people and treated everyone with respect. My only criticism is that the robe and towels in my room had stains on them, which is not a big deal because they were obviously bleached and cleaned, but for a hotel of this quality I was surprised to see that. The staff was quick to help out when we were setting up our conference and took away all of our boxes as soon as we unpacked them to keep everything orderly. They were wonderful (the staff in the meeting area, the restaurant staff, the bartender, the front desk, the concierge, and the valets). The hotel is on the river walk and very close to many restaurants and attractions. There is a river taxi pick up point right outside the hotel as well. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was so great Besides the hotel being beautiful, the accommodations being special, the staff was great. They always had a smile on their faces, they remembered you and what you requested and I felt like they were my friends by the time I left. I would recommend this place to anyone..... March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late check out I was thrilled that the reception person gave me a late check out of 3:30. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Antonio Good service except for long checkout line with only one person at desk. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend at the Westin Riverwalk My wife & I drove from Houston to celebrate our 30th anniversary. Very friendly & helpful staff all around. The valet parking attendant gave us directions to avoid some construction in the area. Room was nice, spacious, clean, and best of all, quiet! Nice balcony with a great view. It was great drinking coffee each morning on the hotel patio by the river. We have to go back! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff On check in, gentleman let us know our room wasn't ready. Suggested we wait in bar. Found us and delivered our keys a few min. later. Very professional & accommodating. Concierge helped w/restaurants & housekeeper (Linda) was pleasant & accommodating. Staff really went out of their way to be welcoming. Thx for all you are doing. Great ambassadors for Westin & San Antonio. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Professional Staff There was a little hiccup in the beginning of my registration, but Ms. Victoria handled it quite professionally. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hospitality The staff at this Westin have Texas hospitality at heart. My wife and I are both on Vegan diets and the Chef de cuisines both went out of their way to accommodate us. We would definitely return. Only one minor issue which will be resolved. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angie our Housekeeping Supervisor was fantastic!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were so warmly welcomed by Angie, our Housekeeping Supervisor. She was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend her. This is the best place I have stayed in in San Antonio, and I have been staying in different places in San Antonio for 30 years. February 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>