客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay JJ sent us some sweets and French sparkling wine And upgraded our room. It was our anniversary and that was Very thoughtful . August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is well situated This hotel is well situated, near to many local attractions. There are many good restaurants near the hotel. the rooms are clean and comfortable. FFFFood and beverage are very good. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Stay at the Westin Riverwalk My family and I had a great stay at the Westin Riverwalk. The staff at the hotel was truly exceptional and very helpful. The rooms need a little updating, but other than that it was a wonderful experience. August 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel This was my first trip to San Antonio with my now fiancé! We picked this hotel for three reasons, the riverside balacany view, amazing bathtub, and the location right on the riverwalk. When arriving our car was valeted and handled very quickly, awesome service. At check in our reservation was changed to a double bed room due to system error, the wait was pretty extensive for this to be resolved. They accommodated us with a very nice room for Friday night, then moved us into the room we had originally booked on Saturday. The only complaint would be the miscommunication between the staff. Anytime we had to check in for anything it always appeared the person had no idea of our situation, so we would end up waiting for a manager. Other than that small thing we were completely taken care of and our engagement weekend was perfect. The hotel restaurant Zocca was FANTASTIC everything we ordered was beautiful and paired so well together! I did get a pedicure at the spa, it was very relaxing I highly recommend it. The location was fantastic you can literally just step out on the riverwalk from the hotel. The concierge helped my honey with our special night, while we were on our horse carriage ride around down town he filled our room with rose petals, so awesome. They also made reservations for us both nights and were always available for any questions or suggestions. Overall beautiful hotel and experience. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Excellent hotel on a excellent location July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Stay wasn't perfect, had a lot of bumps in the road but staff was extremely courteous and responsive to any request or concern. Specifically Ingrid Smith at customer experience, Belinda at the front desk, the gentleman from engineering, the waitstaff at Zocco, every single person I interacted with was pleasant and interested in my comfort and well being. The food at Zocca was very good-I ate delicious grilled salmon two days in a row. Great location, clean and convenient rooms, excellently trained staff. A good place in San Antonio June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Westin stay in my life I stayed at the Westin Riverwalk for 3 nights. I must say this is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. When I checked in, my room was not ready and Belinda at the front desk kindly offered a drink ticket while I was waiting for my room to be ready. When I went back at 3pm, my room was still not ready. However, she got me a room with the pool view quickly. My reservation was bit tricky so I really appreciated her flexibility, patience and welcoming attitude. When I came back from walk, there was a present organized by Belinda - cheese, fruits and a bottled sparkling wine. I am NOT a platinum member but I felt as if I were! My room was very clean and spacious (standard room) with Pool view. It can be bit noisy with kids in the pool but I didn't mind it at all. I spoke with a Concierge (he was in Navy before) as I did no research before I came. He recommended many local attractions and he was very knowledgable and willing to help me patiently. I even had a great time with the poolside bar person (he was a truck driver before)! Honestly, everyone at this hotel is always here to help you, welcome you and make your trip very enjoyable :) Thank you for making my trip very memorable and enjoyable throughout my stay. I highly recommend the Westin Riverwalk to anyone coming to San Antonio! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations After a long few days traveling across the country, I opted to stay at this property, despite the location being a little out of my way. From the moment I drove up to the property I enjoyed incredibly friendly, professional service and staff who went out of their way to ensure that my dog and I were comfortable and well informed of all the best dog-friendly places to visit around town. Property itself is beautiful and clean but it is really the staff that made it extra special. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:37.376-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1167, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>