The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 774 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Frustrating hotel experience We stayed at the Westin so we could experience the Savannah riverfront. Unfortunately a major thunderstorm and torrential downpour happened as we returned to the hotel. Doors closest to the ferry were locked due to a wedding. Hotel staff explained that we were to run through the lightening and rain to doors halfway down the hotel. No concern or provision for the safety of approx 50 other guests. Hope there were no accidents from the slick walkways. Total lack of concern for their guests that were not part of the wedding. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Update and some work Pluses - across river from Savannah with shuttles to the city. Fine river or savanna views. Reasonable golf course. Sweet sleeper bed. Negatives - small, outdated rooms, terrible showers, slippery narrow tubs, must ask for a rubber mat, Concierge staff needs work. Charge for valet of ~$20, but "free" self- parking (included in Resort fee, I was told) so you are really getting walloped. This was a very very mixed bag. Westin line of hotels continues to disappoint me although the one on nearby HHI is well-done all-round. I will go back, but I will hold rather low expectations for this hotel for several years. The lobby has been very nicely re-done, but the rooms will robably wait until never for a much needed re-do and nothing can be done about the closet-sized bathrooms and the rather small rooms. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stays I had the pleasure of staying at The Westin Savannah twice during March and each visit was exceptional. The staff was warm and friendly, the room clean and inviting, and the food was beyond words. Only area I see for improvement is with the internet speeds. Incredibly slow. Overall an A + stay! Thanks! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My sister, nephew and I stayed here from 4/17-4/20. We had a small challenge, and the hotel staff went above and beyond to resolve our issue. They were exemplary!!! I stay at Westin's fairly often, and the responsiveness was overwhelming. I want to personally thank: Sierra (Manager), Alex (Housekeeping Supervisor), the Housekeeping Manager (forgot his name), and Calvin (the Housekeeping Director). The hotel is gorgeous, the amenities are excellent, and the pool/dining is exemplary. TY for a great weekend!!! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff Judy the bartender went way out of here way to make sure I had a beer that was not offered at the function bar. And it was there the rest of the week Thanks Judy April 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major problems with reservations Made reservations (on the hotel’s web site) for a room with a king bed for a business trip. Gave the hotel my credit card number to guarantee the reservation. Arrived on Tuesday night the 7th of April and was given a room key for a room on the 7th floor. Got to the room and it was not a king bed room. Went back to the front desk and was told there were no more king bed rooms. Because I was there for business I couldn’t get back to the front desk the next day. The hotel gave me $100 off for just that night, which benefited my company greatly, but did nothing for me personally. In the future I’ll go elsewhere and just drive over for the convention next year. April 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not prime time The overall staff was great, but the hotel is not four or five stars. Only two restaurants in the hotel. Food and service were very lacking. The "resort charge" was disclosed but far down the in the details. If I went back to Savannah I would stay elsewhere. April 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Definitely not a 4 star hotel First, I want to explain that I am an architect and design world class hotels. I normally don't complain either but, felt compelled to do so this time. When we checked in no information was given to us whatsoever other than the room number. The bellman came after an hour with our bags. I asked him about the water taxi to get to River street. He said the front desk should have given you a pamphlet and there should have been one in the room as well. I then had to go to the concierge who was of absolute no help and rather rude and short. She just gave me the pamphlet and went on to the next person standing in line. During our stay the room wasn't very clean and extremely dusty. the appurtenances and decor were not of 4 star quality. The thermostat was inaccurate as it was set at 64 but felt like 72 degrees. I called housekeeping and asked for towels and some cups for coffee and caffeinated coffee. I waited for over and hour and no sign of anyone whatsoever. I went out into the hall and located a cart and had to help myself to what I needed. I went downstairs to the lobby to complain and was told by someone at the front desk they were severely understaffed and hadn't anticipated the amount of guests. They also said there were 3 weddings. I believed them but guest make reservations especially if they are with a wedding party often times far far in advance. They said they estimated staff based on last years attendance!!! When I came back the room was finally cleaned but it was 3pm!!! No clean glasses, no additional coffee and still dusty I could have written my name on the phone alone. When we were about to check out I noticed we were cutting it close to checkout time of noon. I called the front desk to inform them and asked if we could have an hour grace period. I was told I had until 12:30 or I would be charged another nights stay. Completely unacceptable for what they call a 4 star hotel and I left very disappointed. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:50:08.964-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_774, tr_774
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>