Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Get Away From arrival to departure our experience was relaxing, exhilarating, comfortable, delicious. Sunday Jazz brunch was a top notch experience our server Devour is the best. After each day of touring we enjoyed the pool pre dinner and ended at a fire pit with evening drinks. Poolside was special. Bellmen friendly and attentive - funny even. A perfect spot to unwind with the family! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful establishment This facility and it's staff were awesome. I would like to specifically recognize the kindness and efficiency of the valet staff. I was a little disappointed that I was not asked if I was a spg member when given the bill in the restaurant, it would have reminded me to give my spg card. It was a wonderful trip with the most beautiful view of Historic Savannah. I would recommend to anyone visiting Savannah. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service issues in Aqua Monday, May 16, 2016 Check-in staff excellent on Sunday, May 15, 2016 Food quality and service for dinner in Aqua excellent Sunday evening Breakfast on Monday morning was very disappointing. Food quality was fine but it took half an hour to get a fruit and yogurt parfait and eggs and bacon. There were only four tables with guests when we arrived and a total of seven by the time we left. We kept asking our server where our breakfast was and she said it was coming that they were busy? She never offered us coffee and brought the check before we could even ask her for some. She finally brought us some coffee. We have stayed at this hotel and loved it. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Signage getting to the hotel was not available on 17S. When we arrived, there was no place to pull up to check in - trucks everywhere. We found out a movie was being filmed there and no knowledge of this before we booked. Later, film crew blocked off eating area and elevators to our room. After several people waiting in hall & getting upset, staff finally came and said, oh, we can take you the back way or use the escalator. Other problem was with food in the midnight cafe - I got a turkey club for almost $9.00. When I opened it to eat, the bread was dry, 2 tomatoes, 4 pieces of lettuce, a very thin slice of turkey about 4" long and same for the cheese. At breakfast the next morning, went to aqua star, got buffet. I was charged $24.00, my friend who got the same thing was charged only $14.00 - waitress said since you only made one trip, his was that price. I only made one trip also. Many of the group we were with, went across on water ferry to eat some of their meals as it was cheaper. On the good side though, the staff working out front your bell boys, shuttle drivers were excellent and very caring. The spa was terrific and all I expected. Kate and Ellen were very professional and did and excellent job. The entire wait staff for our dinner at the harbor club were top notch, just perfect. The food was excellent and all 60 of us enjoyed every thing about the evening. All in all, I believe we would go back - just with a few adjustments. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel was in the perfect location - close enough to downtown Savannah, but far enough away from the noise. My fiance and I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality we received during our stay. The gentleman that checked us in on the Friday night remembered that we were newly engaged and congratulated us again upon our checking out Sunday afternoon. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Savannah. April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly Never Again... This was my second time staying at the Westin for my Annual girls weekend. Although my 2015 visit was what I expected from the Westin as I am a SPG member, my visit from 4/22-25 was an utter disappointment filled with errors and unprofessionalism. I called the Westin the Monday before my arrival to get a credit card authorization from to make check in easy on my and my guests. I spoke with Michael in accounting who said he would send me an electronic form to complete. I received the form on Tuesday and I completed it on Thursday, which I told Michael I would do. I had three reservations under my name (one executive suite and two doubles) when I completed the authorization form I was only authorizing room and tax only. There was no discussions about deposits or any other transactions during the phone call with Michael. When I completed the form online, I specifically detailed the amount of each room's full stay amount( all taxes and fees included) even though I knew I would receive a nights credit back at checkout because of the promotion I chose at time of booking. The total amount of the three rooms was several thousands. I called early on Friday at 8:00am while I was driving to Savannah and spoke with The front desk manager who told me everything was fine and we were all set. About two hours later, I received a phone call from Michael asking what my limit was on my card because he couldn't charge all three nights. I told him that there was over enough funds available in the account to pay for the three rooms so I am unsure what he was referring to. He began to talk about authorizations and deposits and he wanted more funds so he could complete authorizations and deposits for all my rooms. I placed him on hold and checked my bank account info online and added up the current pending authorizations he had placed on my account. The three pending charges totaled the amount of the three rooms. I explained to Michael that based on what I saw, he had enough funds on hold to cover my three full nights. He didn't seem to understand what I was explaining and kept asking for the limit on my card so that he could finish my reservation. I also told him the three authorization amounts I completed on the form and noted that nothing on my bank account matched what I actually told him to charge. At this point, I decided that I would resolve this when I finally arrived to Savannah and communicated that to Michael. When I arrived I asked for Terri who told me that I was over-authorized and that everything was ok. Next, she proceeded to ask for the 50.00 charge for each room for incidentals. I provided her with a different card than the one Mr. Brown was using for my rooms, to complete that transaction. After I swiped the card, I received a notification that $530.28 was charged by the Westin. I immediately asked Terri what amount she charge and she said 50... I then showed her my phone to confirm what just occured. She then saw the error and said she would call my bank and asked for the number on he back of my card. She then said that she wouldn't take a deposit for any rooms but we would still be able to utilize our 50.00 resort credit in each of our rooms. I was later informed at the front desk that she called MasterCard instead of my bank to reverse the charge and that I needed to take it up with my bank at this point. This huge error tied up the funds for the rest of my trip leaving me with 500+ dollars unable to be used for activities and events already planned. The rooms were satisfactory, however, the ice maker was not working when we needed ice. One of my guests needed ice and since we could not get on another floor with our keys, we called downstairs for ice. We were told someone would bring it up. 90 minutes later, we decided to leave. On our way out we went back to the front desk and saw Stefon who said that the hotel doesn't send ice to rooms, but someone will bring us ice. I asked him why didn't the person on the phone advise of that information? I just received an apology. On Saturday we had difficulty charging items to our rooms, one of my guests wanted a can of soda and she gave her room number and the gift shop sales associate politely said she couldn't make the purchase. When it was brought to my attention I went to the front desk and approached th counter, Stefon mumbled to an associate with blonde hair "uh oh, here comes trouble"... I asked him to repeat himself and I corrected him by saying "no actually, the Westin has caused me a great deal of trouble".. He was taken back by my response and after I told him what I needed assistance with ( the woman with long blonde hair was able to resolve the issue, the ability to charge was off for all other rooms except mine) he proceeded to ask what happened and I provided him an overview. To which he only apologized. I am unsure why he felt comfortable enough to be unprofessional with his comments but they weren't called for, especially in light of the many, many mistakes which occurred with my reservations. As of this writing, I am waiting on a return call from the manager in accounting to review my folio with me since the final one only reflects one room and none of the others although there are additional charges on my bank account. These series of events are enough for me to change my choice of hotel for my annual trip to Savannah. I love Starwood brands and will continue to patrons them, but as for me and my 5 guests... This resort is no longer worth it. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Improvement The moment I checked in it already doesn't feel like a 4-5 star SPG property. The front desk was cold, and doesn't smile. I signed up for "make green choice" when I booked, confirmed and reminded front desk on arrival, put the door tag out, and reminded them again to give me point credit on departure. All I got is reassurance, no action. This is the only spg property in town otherwise could have been better staying across the river. April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. Devil in the details... The hotel's location is excellent for visitors to the convention center as the two are linked together. The fun stuff is across the river, it's only a 5-10 minute walk to historical landmarks, SCAD, lots of local shops and restaurants - keep in mind there's a 5-10 minutes ferry ride (complimentary) and the boat runs approximately every 15-20 minutes. Otherwise it's a quick 10-15 minute drive across the bridge. Balcony rooms are super limited, always book what you want and don't bank on an upgrade. If you need a microwave, it's on request and the fee is 15.00 per day, I read a review before arriving titled "nickel and dime" and it's pretty accurate. On a positive note, parking is easy and it's one of the few charges that are included in the daily resort fee. We enjoyed a deluxe river view room and in my opinion, what made it "deluxe" was the view. Everything else was pretty basic, I'm sure the suites are more impressive but this was a short weekend stay, husband had an event at the convention center, we love the area so we brought our four year old daughter to explore Savannah. Anything longer than 2-3 nights I'd recommend booking a more spacious suite category. There are no activities for kids on site, but the pool does have a little splash pad area, weather was cold and rainy so it wasn't an option for us. She loved the boat ride and the shops across the river. The restaurants were nice, the staff even nicer. Loved chef Simone's omelettes, Trudi and Franco in the restaurant both very sweet - but everyone we interacted with gave us the kind of hospitality the south is so famous for. Room for improvement: The devil is in the details. No bellhop to help with luggage on arrival. The property could use a fresh coat of paint and new carpeting. A vent in our bathroom was caked in dust, the rain shower was stained from hard water and the tub faucet had a bit of mold that I took care of misled with Clorox cleanup (I never check into a hotel without it :) no qtips or other amenities (exception of soap/hair/shower cleansers) and the paper products were low grade. The robe was heavily stained, but housekeeping was quick to replace. The staff really does make it special. Kudos to Steven at the front desk, my hero. April 17, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:25:46.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_845, tr_845
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>