The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 736 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALTOR From the time the reservation was made, the check in, room cleanliness, comfort of beds, front desk staff, pool area, bartenders, waitresses, bell boys/girls and right on through the checkout I will have to say this was one of the finest accomodations we have had the pleasure of staying. Five Star ***** all the way. !! September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Experience Absolutely first rate staff completely focused on delivery of an exceptional customer experience. Loved our visit and have already recommended the Westin Savannah to family and friends. Savannah exceeded our expectations in virtually every way. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service! Wife and I celebrated our 12th anniversary at Westin in Savannah, GA last weekend. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay an unforgettable weekend! Location, room, staff and service was excellent! All our special requests prior to arrival were taken care of and we will be back with friends and family soon. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice hotel - good location - badly run! - 4 pm - room is not available -> had to downgrade - receptionist were less than qualified - room were not well cleaned - master-bed was way to soft and I guess old - SPG gold was non existent - she barely manage to ask me for points or a drink. - breakfast for one of us took 35 minutes with us being the only guests May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Savannah Staff was confused upon check in, had governors suite and wanted to add additional room prior to arrival, they misunderstood, telling me I had two rooms, because suite had separate parlor, what I needed was another room in close proximinity to suite. Disappointed no balcony. Restaurant food and service was not good March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the trip to Savannah Everything you need is located at the Hotel; in fact you don’t even need to leave! However, the boat shuttle across the River can take you to the River walk of Savannah and up to the historic venues for sightseeing. These facilities speak for themselves; however the staff was very well trained and accommodating. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Midnight Sun Lounge Staff is very inattentive and menu was pathetic. After ordering what we thought would be pizza like chicken flat bread, we received a rolled up pita looking item that was flavorless and the ceasar salad we order was not tossed and dressing on the side. Very plain and not up to standards especially for that price. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Getaway My husband and I loved our anniversary "staycation" at the Westin Savannah. Never had to leave the property except to head across the street for massage and facial. The staff was top notch, found out about our anniversary and was attentive to details. We LOVED the stay and realize we need to do this more often!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Native-Savannahian, SPG-Gold, redeemed on NYE, got one of the best rooms on the highest floor (the SPG floor) overlooking Savannah. Got sick from a bad oyster, hotel staff brought me different things to comfort me throughout the night/early morning. Above and beyond the call. Wish all hotels were like this one. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location This beautiful hotel overlooks the Savannah skyline. It has great ammenities and the staff was beyond helpful and accomodating. We stayed there the weekend of the Festival of Lights and had complimentary access to all the festivities- including prime location for the boat parade. We truly enjoyed our stay there. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectaular! Such a great place to stay! All the staff were on their toes and helped us with our every need IMMEDIATELY The view from our floor of the harbor was the greatest from the fog in the morning to the lights of the city across the harbor at night! Thanks for a great week end! March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay I came to have a sister getaway vacation and found the hotel to be disappointing. No one seemed to care about our needs- it seemed more like a conference center- not a place to have a spa getaway. No one ever checked on us- not once. It was a place to spend the night- not anything special. Not worth the money. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view of the river We enjoyed our stay very much. It was cool watching the big ships go by and it was a great view of the city. The water taxi was a great way to get to the town. We hung out at the hotel one evening and it was nice sitting by the firepit. The hot tub was not heating up but I believe they fixed it the next day. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review September 2013 I was recently at a conference which was held at the Westin Resort. This was my first time staying at this particular Westin. The location and ferry access to River Street was very convenient. The setting truly like paradise. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and customer focused. Kudos to all. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend at the Westin! This was my 2nd stay at a Westin Hotel and it won't be the last. My husband and I were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary and found everything about the hotel to be excellent— its location, staff, accomodations, food and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay .... Mr/Mrs J. Williams, Decatur, GA July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean and access to golf, tennis, gym was great. The location is wonderful looking across the river at old Savannah with free water taxis to the shops and restaurants. Food in the restaurant was extremely good ... cudo's to Chef Michel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Oasis This hotel is our traditional pit stop on our drive back from Long Island, NY to Sarasota, Florida. It is an oasis of rest, comfort, friendly staff and of course that Heavenly bed after a long drive! The spa is fantastic and Michael in the men's locker room is great! He has the best contagious laugh. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great futures Great location and luxurious ambiance from the lobby to the individual rooms. Excellent bathrooms with versatile shower heads. The elegant elevators are fast and they are almost all the time available instantly. The view over the river is fascinant and you feel like flying over impresive golf course. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay Check in was a bit delayed from rooms not being available on time, however, the overall stay was very pleasant. Accomodations were made to make up for the delay and service was great. Location and availabilty of transporation made exploring the riverfront and downtown area very easy and convenient. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectations We booked the hotel for a little anniversary getaway. Great room, great food and staff attentive, friendly and polite at every turn. We are loyalty customers with another hotel and not with the Westin, but could not have been treated better. We will return. March 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should NOT be a Westin This Hotel should not be a Westin. It's nothing more than a gloified Motel. I was there with a group of 250 on business and the banquet Staff was useless. Had no consideration of client and was lacking in knowledge of meeting and event protocal. Would never recommend this hotel for another meeting. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel As a SPG member I was upgraded to highest floor. We had a view of the golf course and the amenities were amazing. We ate at the bar at night and stopped by Starbucks before our golf round. The ferry to River St was quick and reliable. The Spa is highly recommended as well. I will definitely return. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view This hotel is ideally located across the river from Savannah. You want a room with the view of downtown Savannah. The room was very nice, but I would ask for one that is NOT adjoining, a bit noisy. The city provides free boat service to downtown Savannah which was awesome. Had a great stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service I twice needed the services of your security agents to access my room (in a bit of a panic). One was a gentleman wearing glasses, the other, Juan. Both provided quick and efficient support and were very helpful. Their calm, professional and friendly manner was really exceptional. Thank You! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in Savannah yet~ What a great place to stay! We loved the hotel... the ferry over to Old Town Savannah was such an added bonus.. no need for our car. We had great service from the front desk to the room service. I will definitely be staying at the Westin Savannah Harbor on any furture visits to the area. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. Food tray left in room. No cold water in bathroom sink. Check in was supposed to be at 4 o'clock and I was not able to get in my room until around 5 o'clock. I had to be at my daughter's wedding rehearsal at 5: 30. I was rushed to get there on time. No excuse for the price of the rooms. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confusion We had booked a prepaid package and when arrived nothing was prepaid. Confusion as to why and never really understood. TV in one of our rooms was bad after it was on for a while the picture would fade then come back bright!~ some channels could not access at all time not much variety. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I utilized in-room dining several times while I was attending a conference. The food was delivered timely and ofcourse was very tasty. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend We had a wonderful weekend. Extremely family oriented resort. Everyone was friendly, swift to assist, personal, and caring. Additionally, of all the resorts and hotels we have experienced, the Westin had the most comfortable beds. We returned home well rested and highly rejuvenated. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great spa This trip was a one day event only and we were there restrictly for spa treatments we had a fanatastic experience at the spa and would highly recommend that you use their services while you are at the hotel.... not in hotel long to really give it a rating but everything was good. November 26, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 26 next>>