The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 759 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAS DISAPPOINTED From check-in to check-out, there were serious inconsistencies that really turned my anniversary into an lukewarm weekend! As a SPG Member, I was very disappointed and didn't realize that my wife and I would be treated like this. I really hope that The Westin finds a way to make this right so that wife feels much better about the Hotel. March 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Facilities and location but poor customer service The hotel is in a beautiful spot and the rooms and facilities were clean and very comfortable. The food at their restaurant, aqua star, was wonderful, and our server at the restaurant for breakfast, Nelly, was very attentive and made our breakfast so enjoyable. However, my experience with the attendants at the front desk was sub-par. The attendant that checked me in was not very friendly and did not make us feel welcome. I requested during check in that a bottle of wine be sent to our room and the attendant stated the earliest it could be sent is 6 pm. I stated that was fine, but the wine was not sent and I had to call the front desk multiple times and speak to several different people, all of whom seemed like they didn't know what was going on and weren't communicating with each other. I finally was able to get an attendant to agree that they would send the wine at midnight when we would return to the room. We ended up returning early around 9:30 pm and the wine was already there. For a hotel of this class and price, I really would expect for the customer service and the coordination between front desk and room service to be better than this. For this reason, I will likely not return to this hotel. I can get a mediocre experience for far less money somewhere else. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by welcome tranquility wife and I took 5 day stay in late winter -but mild days in south.savannah is a charming area but the westin made it special for us.guest greeting very bubbly from staff. excellent room with a view facing the harbor with giant container ships crusing almost silently by your window with the tugboats in tow. you are on hutchinson island away from all the noise of riverfront street. catching the trolley(free and runs about every 30 mins) to riverfront street. the restuarant(aquarius ?sp had excellent dining with a view of the interacoastal waterway. watching sunsets across the reverfront from hutchinson island. last but not least a westin savannah employee named Kiki who seemed to anticipate our needs before they arose and made sure we were well taken care of. we enjoyed our stay very much and will be staying again upon our return to savannah. February 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service lacking Excellent location, facilities very nice, but overall service levels not close to those experienced at most other Starwood properties. Excellent bell staff. Front desk, restaurant personnel were very slow to respond to all requests. Front desk personal were rude and unconcerned with meeting our requests. We did not get room serviced one of the three days. Wait time in the restaurant for drinks, food, etc. were way to long, with personnel there admitting they were very understaffed. I would not recommend or stay here again. Very disappointed that I used 3 suite night upgrades and points to stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent accomodating employees My daughter and grandson invited me to this hotel to celebrate my birthday. The hotel cite is beautiful and the employees were very accommodating. I visited the spa building to use the exercise, sauna and steam rooms. All were very clean and provided everything you could possibly need. I lost a very small diamond hoop earring. I called the Heavenly Spa the day after I checked out to see if anyone found my earring. Lana from Heavenly Spa called to say a guess turned in my earring and she offered to mail it to me. I received my earring in the mail The Jazz Buffet is the best. Make sure you have the grits and shrimp. I had three servings. Easy parking. Outside staff excellent and available. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont be deterred by Ferry I thought staying across the river would be annoying. It wasn't. This hotel is just lovely. December 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not Pay Daily Parking Fee-- No Human Customer Service Complained to front desk about a extremely loud foul mouthed cussing fight across from our two rooms for over 25 minutes. We have 4 children under 11 hearing this over two TV's. Finally couple left the room cussing as loud as they could down the hallway to elevator. Security never showed up. We went to bed at 11pm and was woken by the same couple cussing at 12 am Sunday morning but luckily they brought 4 more loud obnoxious friends doing the same thing. I called the operator asking for security and she could hear the people cussing through the door at the top of their lungs and this went on for 11 minutes with no security showing up. One woman said as loud as she could to the rest Keep the F*^K quiet before security comes and the response was "I will not the F*^K keep quiet because security is a bunch of S^*T and lets see them try to F%^king kick me out. Again this went on for 11 minutes with our kids awake hearing every word. I was awake for the next two hours boiling mad and security never came. I went to the parking garage at 6:30am because I could not sleep and was amazed at the parking lot mess. I could not get out if I wanted to leave. I went to the front desk and told them the wonderful night I had and was told I could have $50 resort credit for breakfeast. Excuse me, I can read past reviews and the menu and a family of four could not eat breakfast at the Westin for under $100 and since there was 6 of us in two rooms that would be close to $150. Sorry but no morning meal should be that expensive. I was amazed that I was to be charged a daily use fee for Parking and such but since the hotel opened the parking lot to every person not wanting to pay in downtown Savannah on Friday and all day Saturday and Saturday night it was just wonderful driving around for 25 or more minutes looking for a parking spot. I saw at least 10 cars double parked right down the middle of two spots and finally saw one of them in their car. I asked them to please move over and was told they were holding the spots for friends going to a Plastic surgeons group office party. I asked a couple from on the ferry why they were going back to the Westin and was told their car was parked at the Westin because they know the Westin opens the parking lot gate on Saturday for parties and weddings and they can park for free all night. Try getting a Suburban out of a small parking garage with every car doubled park and even cars parked between the handicap access lane. I did not want to upset my wife so I waited to call Westin after we got back from driving 3 hours to Florida. I was told the manager would call me or at least email me the next day which would have been 12/7/13 still waiting. I called customer service 3 nights in a row an again was told every night it was odd no one had emailed me or called. The heavenly bed is not so heavenly. I have traveled to Scandinavia, Egypt, etc... all over the world and as to right now the customer service as stated in other reviews is terrible since it is now 9 days since I checked out and called customer service on 12/8/13. I will have to say before we arrived Jessica was very helpful with my reservations and wanted to say Thanks to her before the trip went down hill for the two days staying at the Westin in Savannah --Update I called Westin's Customer service on 12/16 to be told my complaint on 12/8 was never filed and this was the first of hearing of a problem. 45 minutes later and two different people my complaint was filed. I received a phone call from Jessica( always understanding and great) saying none of this should ever have happened and giving me options to make up for such a bad weekend. Thanks you again Jessica ---I received this review back on 12/19 stating it would not be posted because I mentioned another hotel--I had three people read this review and no other hotel was mentioned--Called Customer service # given and of course no one had a clue how to help me as I have found out in this two week mess. I received another email today on 12/20 stating since I mention a city that computer program recognizes as a hotel it was automatically flagged. Let me get this straight my complaint was read by a computer and was sent back to me by a computer never being read by a human. I typed Hilt^n Head and since you can not mention another hotel this review was flagged by a computer. Great Customer Service Westin hotels December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel I am a platinum Starwood member. This was othe worst hotel in their line that I have ever stayed at. The food and beverage staff was was not helpful , slow, and rude. The rooms were not as clean as they should have. The front desk was slow to respond. I was there on a Holiday weekend. It was like they had there B staff working. May 27, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>