The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, BEAUTIFUL!! I attended a convention here recently and the staff was AWESOME, always asking if I needed assistance with anything ... beautiful surroundings and so much to do on site as well as across the river! I will definitely stay here again but on a "personal" level! Thanks again and I will highly recommend The Westin Savannah Harbor to all my friends! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful visit to Savannah and we will return next year! November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Matters visit... Everything was very good...it is nice to have the comfort of the Westin hotels when we stay. My only comments would be that even with free pts stay, the resort fee adds up. There isn't much that is offered as a "free" perk. Yes, parking is included, fine but after leaving Savannah we were in Charleston at a another chain. Well, they GIVE you a made to order breakfast, free hot coffee all day and it would be nice to have a few things like that included. Wish we could use the points to also include the resort fee, or at least reduce it. Free is not free anymore, thanks though, our stay was lovely. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Was here for a Business conference. Tracking and getting packages was difficult and took along time. Room was not great and paper thin walls were a problem hearing the next door neighbor conversation and TV. Had to call security twice to get the TV lowered. Felt bad because I thought it was the neighbors being rude but I think it was just the thin walls. On a positive note the gals at the check in we're great and Merry at the concierge desk was top notch. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view This hotel is ideally located across the river from Savannah. You want a room with the view of downtown Savannah. The room was very nice, but I would ask for one that is NOT adjoining, a bit noisy. The city provides free boat service to downtown Savannah which was awesome. Had a great stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a fun place to stay The Westin Savannah is an excellent facility. Outdoor and pool areas are relaxing and beautifully landscaped. Rooms are quite comfortable. Food is very good; additional restaurants would be a plus. Staff is very accommodating. I would definitley stay there again. The location, across the river from Savannah, provides the best of both worlds for vacation with a relaxing restful location with plenty of sighseeing options minutes away. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference I stayed at the hotel for a conference for a week in October. I drove in and arrived late. The valet was very helpful. We had a great check in. Everything in the room was clean. Everyone was eager to help and offer suggestions to go into the Savannah. I would stay there again! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff was very helpful. We had my sons wedding there, and everything went great. Loved being able to take ferry accross to River St October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice A very nice place...but very dissapointed with the check in process,,,,check in is at 4:00.....we arrived at four and rooms were not ready for 40 minutes.....we had a wedding there at 6:00....so we were really pushed for time....not to mention there were several people having to sit in the lobby with their luggage for that long....thought we were going to have to dress in the restrooms down stairs.. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RESORT This was our second stay at this resort. We love it there. Out on the balcony, you can see the history of River Street right across from you. It's an amazing view. The ferry is a convenient way to get back and forth across the river without having to drive. We love this hotel because we are away from all of the traffic, tourists, and commotion, but yet it's still accessible if we want to venture over. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah River Relaxation! It is always a pleasure to return to this hotel on the Savannah River in the historic district! The staff is warm and friendly and always take great care of guests from arrival to checkout. The views of River Street from rooms across the water are spectacular and with the addition of the fire pit and other amenities it makes this hotel the perfect spot for weary travelers or history seekers exploring Savannah. The meeting space is excellent and outdoor function spaces far exceed most in town for weddings, social and corporate events. Spectacular golf course and who doesn't love the Spa with exceptional services and treatments. I always return to this hotel and it is a great pleasure each time. Rooms are designed for comfort and are beautifully furnished plus the bedding is luxurious for a great night's sleep. A+++ Looking forward to my next stay! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We really enjoyed our stay....beautiful hotel...the complimentary ferry to downtown was great ...our Jamacan bartenter ( wish I remembered his name )was great...lobster and steak was delish October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome customer service. Customer Service was over the top with everyone we came in contact. with. Food just outstanding from presentation,taste, temperature. Spa was so relaxing. View from our room was breath taking. Fun, fun, fun, we' re coming back in December. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service !!! We had a wonderful stay. Everything well exceeded our expectations. The staff was most accommodating and without a doubt we will visit again. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The total experence was great! Room was great, service great. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food did not meet expectations The food at this hotel was not the caliber i would expect from a hotel that was this expensive. From the salads, to the bland undercooked wings, to the stale flimsy bun for the hotdog. I asked for another bun and 15 mins later, another bun showed up and was so hard and just fell apart. The food quality definately needs an upgrade. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impossible to get ?s answered Whatever answers you do get, get them in writing and find out the name of the person who gave you the information so you can refer back to them. Because I guarantee you that the next person you talk to will tell you something totally different. Was it nice? Yes. Clean? Yes. Good location? Absolutely! But that's it. If you need to get information about services, room sizes/availablity, policies or rates, don't bother. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, and great amenitites Had one of the best night's rest I have ever had in all my year's of traveling for business, keep up the good work! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly The staff was very friendly and the room was neat. Comfortable bed made for a good nights sleep. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Adult Gettaway We loved everything about this resort! Enjoyed the Spas and Golf Course is beautiful! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems Like Savannah's Best Option Located on an island opposite Savannah’s historic downtown, I worried about the logistics of getting back and forth but found the complimentary municipal shuttle literally at the doorstep of the hotel to be a real pleasure and actually really enjoyed returning the this lovely retreat from the hustle and bustle of downtown. The property is relatively new and very well-maintained. As a Platinum I was upgraded to a high floor with a superb view over Savannah..although I would have loved a balcony. Room as expected of the high Westin standard. The pool area is also very attractive. Staff are extremely courteous in Southern-hospitality style and the young concierge was very helpful in setting up my various sightseeing, dining and transportation needs. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is fantastic! The Westin Savannah Harbor is a great venue. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly, the beds are great and the food was exceptionable. I highly recommend the "bucket of wings" -- some of the best I have ever had. Great room, great food and great people!! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay It was a lovely facility. My only disappointment was that I had reserved a deluxe river view and was put on the opposite side looking at the golf course and very little of the river. The funny thing was at check in the lady said hope you enjoy your river view room. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location At first glance, I was a little concerned about the location of the hotel as it was across the river from the downtown area but, after settling in, I found the tranquility of being located by the beautiful golf course and the patio by the river very relaxing. A nice break from a day full of activity in downtown Savannah. I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, nothing broken, very confortable! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALTOR From the time the reservation was made, the check in, room cleanliness, comfort of beds, front desk staff, pool area, bartenders, waitresses, bell boys/girls and right on through the checkout I will have to say this was one of the finest accomodations we have had the pleasure of staying. Five Star ***** all the way. !! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I books room 6 months in advance. I requested an upgrade to river an pool view.when I arrived, I the room I received was parking deck view and first room by the elevators. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff Jerry, at the Preferred Guest Registration, treated us from our arrival thru our stay in the highest of level first class treatment. Along with Merry, the conciegre also greatly added to the overall experience. Her suggestions were top notch. Treatment was FIRST CLASS all the way, September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exquisite place to stay for any occation This hotel has everything you could possibly expect September 11, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:28:51.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>