The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter für eine Zimmerreservierung und für den Check-in beträgt 18 Jahre. Ein Lichtbildausweis muss vorgelegt werden.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 729 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was very dirty I have used this hotel many times in the past without problems. On this occasion the room was very dirty. Found a dirty sock under the desk, a used plastic cup under a table, and the dust on the doors to the closet was so thick I could write my name in the dust. September 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Westin Experience Ever This was a trip to relax and renew but that could not happen at this Westin. The staff at this hotel was very aloof and could care less about guest service (except 1 concierge). Food was good and the staff in the 2nd floor restaurant was good. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just beautiful but great location From the minute we pulled up we were thrilled with the hotel. It just got better when we checked in and saw the facilities. But then we got in our room and it kept getting better. So Nice and so Comfortable. This hotel was 5 star. The location to downtown Savannah was perfect. can't wait to stay again July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed The bed & pillows were so fine I took my personal 'can't sleep without' pillow back to the car. Friendly staff, food was great, plenty of outside seating to view the river. Convenient by ferry(free) to Savannah. No complaints & would definitely recommend this Westin. PS..a big PS..the coffee was excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed one night at the Westin Harbor Golf Resort. It is a very nice facility. I object to getting a room rate of $189 and when I check out the bill is for $237.79. I also had trouble getting my car out of the parking lot. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! The rooms are modern and excellent. Their is a ferry that takes you across the river easily so you can explore downtown Savannah which is a lot of fun or you can sit by the pool. A really great spot to just get away. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel pool area is beautiful and they have the most comfortbable chairs to relax in. I wish the pool bar would stay open after 6 pm, as it was a beautiful evening to enjoy the footgame game and the drinks. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Lovely facility. Check-in was slow with one person and no special assistance to Gold members even one with a handicap. No offer of SPG Gold bonus Food service in he bar was very slow and food arrived cold January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River view Hotel Close to Riverfront attractions, easy to get around with Ferry Boat coming right to location. pretty cool watching ships coming in and out. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute Getaway Westin always shines! No matter the location; welcoming staff, great food on premises, clean, well-appointed rooms. The Savannah location is no exception, great Christmas decor and food! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah This is a hotel well worth staying at. I have stayed here many times and am now bringing others with me. Can't say enough about its elegance, wonderful staff, and overall benefits of staying here October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Guest Service!!! Stayed here for a Girls' Weekend and had a phenomenal time. Great guest service from Tatiana at the pool, Miguel at the bourbon bar, and Tyler and Simon the valets! Can't wait to come back!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality Room and Service Room needs major upgrade - carpet very worn, cabinet door busted, safe needed battery replaced ( it took over 2 hours to do so). Housekeeping service was the worse experienced in years. We supplied towels and soap ourselves on 2 days of our 4 night stay. I recommend vistors to the area stay on the other side of the river and avoid this hotel unless proximity to the Convention Center is a priority. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property Gorgeous property! Wish that the restaurant would have stayed open later (closed at 11PM I believe...) and then room service only serves about five options after that. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin resort, I had much higher expectations. I found the staff to be lacking, particularly the waitstaff in the lounge and the concierge. Beds were very comfortable, though. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything in Savannah but still a retreat from the hustle and bustle! Service was outstanding! The hotel was well maintained. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time and had everything we needed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year in Savannah Georgia Wonderful room overlooking the river and fireworks.Excellent food and courteous wait service.Breakfast in the room was right on time and good.A good way to start the new year! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is always great. The only complaint I had this year is that the customary lemonade was not available in the lobby. That was disappointing, because it was always a highlight of our stays. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Savannah The hotel staff was great and you couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It's our hotel of choice whenever we go to Savannah. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accommodations The resort was notified that I would be checking in late, so therefore my room was released and I was put in a conference type room to sleep. Not a happy camper. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean Nice hotel. Rooms were average. Very clean, which is of upmost importance for me. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Not sure why this hotel has no mini-bar. I was waiting for my drinks. Getting a bit impatient I called to check/remind. In just a minute someone was at the door, and much to my surprise it was a lady from the reception (I am sooo sorry I do not remember her name) with my order and apologies for the delay. I was very impressed - thanks! And I have also got a lot of assistance from another staff member with restaurant reservations. So, all in all, very good experience! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere! It was refreshing to sit by the river in front of a warm fire and watch the boats go by. December 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could be perfect, but not quite Corner room so great view of the river and golf course. Comfortable room overall, but very poor lighting. Make up mirror even had only 2 light settings working. Mold in bathtub around soap dish and toilet tissue holder way too far from toilet. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location in relation to city I thought the hotel was nice, bathroom could be updated (shower/tub outdated). Loved the ferry rides and Christmas decorations. December 22, 2011
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>