Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 850 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is in need of updating. Halls are dingy with stained carpet. Pool and hot tub were dirty. Food and drink prices were outrageous. Six dollars for a beer and fourteen for a turkey wrap. The staff at the desk were poorly trained. I asked for a military discount when I checked in and then was told when checking out that I could only get a military discount if I had asked for one months earlier when I made reservations. Coffee maker in the room did not work. When I asked for a replacement the second one didn't work either. I usually like to stay here every year but don't think I can ever go back. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star weekend!! Everything was 5 star...From service to dining to relaxing.... June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Trip Birthday Trip Just finished a 5 day/4 night Birthday trip at The Westin with my best friend. The hotel is beautiful. Spacious, comfortable room. Beautiful river views! From the moment we arrived, the staff were genuinely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Loved the availability of the ferry over to the riverfront! It was wonderful to not have to drive over. The pool was amazing! We also thoroughly enjoyed riding the bicycles on the old racetrack. Such a unique feature! Each evening after our adventures, we would find ourselves in the bar/lounge area. Jerome was our bartender and took very good care of us! Recommending food for dinner (which was delicious... Pork chops were divine! ) and specialty drinks! Always a smile, and enjoyable conversations!! Such an fabulous time, we didn't want to leave!! I would gladly recommend The Westin to anyone traveling to Savannah! I already am thinking about my next trip there!! Thank you to the staff and everyone who made our trip so spectacular! June 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location Great pool and beautiful rooms! Love the ferry that totes people back and forth to historic downtown June 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined Memorial Day This was awful. I used a suite Bigy award for a suite because the website said it had two bathrooms. I got there and this wasn't the case. The manager said sometimes the website is wrong. 30 minute wait at breakfast for buffet even though there were a dozen empty tables. No microwaves in rooms nor would they bring one up either. Completely unacceptable. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Get Away From arrival to departure our experience was relaxing, exhilarating, comfortable, delicious. Sunday Jazz brunch was a top notch experience our server Devour is the best. After each day of touring we enjoyed the pool pre dinner and ended at a fire pit with evening drinks. Poolside was special. Bellmen friendly and attentive - funny even. A perfect spot to unwind with the family! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful establishment This facility and it's staff were awesome. I would like to specifically recognize the kindness and efficiency of the valet staff. I was a little disappointed that I was not asked if I was a spg member when given the bill in the restaurant, it would have reminded me to give my spg card. It was a wonderful trip with the most beautiful view of Historic Savannah. I would recommend to anyone visiting Savannah. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service issues in Aqua Monday, May 16, 2016 Check-in staff excellent on Sunday, May 15, 2016 Food quality and service for dinner in Aqua excellent Sunday evening Breakfast on Monday morning was very disappointing. Food quality was fine but it took half an hour to get a fruit and yogurt parfait and eggs and bacon. There were only four tables with guests when we arrived and a total of seven by the time we left. We kept asking our server where our breakfast was and she said it was coming that they were busy? She never offered us coffee and brought the check before we could even ask her for some. She finally brought us some coffee. We have stayed at this hotel and loved it. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T12:06:50.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_850, tr_850
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>