The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 746 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, but... Absolutely excellent hotel, but disappointed on the location of the workout facility. November 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great overall experience had one minor problem with service that was resolved quickly April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Adult Gettaway We loved everything about this resort! Enjoyed the Spas and Golf Course is beautiful! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO WATCH THE CHRISTMAS BOAT PARADE A GREAT VIEW OF THE SAVANNAH RIVER WITH GOOD ENTERTAINMENT AND CHRISTMAS FESTIVITIES December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was just the right place for my wife and I to stay for the weekend. Excellent review for the staff, service and room accomodations, Thank you very much. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by RJO show The staff took us in as family,after the ice storm. Dawn Ryan was great. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort Style Hotel Rooms and public areas very clean and newer. Very friendly and accommidating staff. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brunch The brunch was excellent, however I requested a table with a view (which is what the restaurant site boasts) at the time of my reservation and again upon approaching the hostess. We were taken to a table (for 2) at the back of the restaurant (with NO view) among two other tables for 4 and a larger family (with smaller children) of 8. When asked if we could wait for a table with a view I was told it would more than an hour (yet was not offered the option to wait longer). As an aside to the restaurant many brunches utilize two employees when replacing items thereby allowing immediate replacement of brunch items thereby reducing the wait of patrons : ) We later that night purchased a pizza in the "bar" area to take to our room-it was soggy and placed on top of each while hot - causing the whole thing to become a mess of cheese-using a pizza box would be more appropriate (maybe they ran out due to the Holiday travelers)-rather than a plastic box. The hotel is very clean yet the doors are VERY noisy when closed from the outside-difficult to sleep with doors constantly closing. NOTE: ships in the port use their horn due to the narrow river and often begins at 7am (obviously out of the hotel's control). November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to conference The setting for this hotel and the staff make staying here a memorable experience. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Help is exceptionllly friendly and helpful. Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Help was exceptionally help full and friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tge best Do not pass up staying here, this hotel offers everything and the staff is great August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome hotel Staff went above and beyond than expected. Very clean and nice February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average chain hotel Friends recommended the Savannah Westin for our first visit to the area and so we did not do as much research as we probably should have on where to stay while in Savannah. As we arrived, we looked forward to the visit in the hotel overlooking the city. We were greeted by a friendly staff, but disappointed by the wait to check in on a Wednesday aftrenoon. While both the interior and exterior of the resort is nice and welcoming, it completely lacks any of the character we expected in a southern coastal city. The hotel could have easily been in any city or at any US airport - very average. The room, considering the high rates we paid, was small and very, very average. The view of downtown was lovely, but did not justify the fare. While we thought the riverside location to be a benefit, we soon found out that the water taxi proved to be more of a hassle then a convenience - add 30 minutes to your trip if you miss it. The breakfast buffet was good, but the service was slow and as we had to ask for coffee refills and missing silverware several times. We assumed that when Westin added "Golf Resort and Spa" to the hotel name, we would experience something a bit more than just an average chain hotel experience. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - no complaints It could not have been any better - one oif the nicest styas we have ever had. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Travel Great place to hold a convention. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view of the river and the city weas relaxing! I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was comfortable and peaceful! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel... great location I was here for a conference but would certainly return for a personal stay. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has both great food but also few choices. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The dinner choices were very limited. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay We just returned from five nights at this hotel in Savannah. We found everything to be as advertised. Excellent service from all staff, nice pool and hot tub and despite the weather not being overly hot, being Canadian we found 70-75 degree weather to be more than comfortable to use the pool facilities and basically had it all to ourselves for the days we did use it. The hotel does advertise various resort activities available each day and while there were a couple we would have liked to have checked out we never ended up doing so, and assume most were cancelled anyway due to poor guest attendance (it seemed a large majority of guests are there for conferences and not resort type activities). The room wasn't overly huge but was nice and well appointed and had a great view of the river and historic River Street. Ate a breakfast and lunch at Aquastar and both meals were quite good. Easy access by free ferry over to the downtown/historic district where we spent plenty of time. Overall, a great stay and any complaints would be extremely nit-picky. Maybe not a resort in the Mexican/Carribean sense of the term, but in comparison to the mostly boutique type hotels in Savannah it is palacial. Would happily recommend. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I expect a lot at Westin, and all my expectations were met. Thanks. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 For the best experience you must have a balcony River view rooms are the best ! Ferry boat great feature at no cost, August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful visit to Savannah and we will return next year! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the heart and soul of Savannah! The staff was friendly and made sure our visit was a memorable one. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest view of the River Street area! Great room, balcony, nice river view, 42" flat screen, very nice... December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel had a super stay, clean and comfortable. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Experience!!!! Great location and transport to the center of Savannah! January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The total experence was great! Room was great, service great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience x3 ! Great experience ! I have stayed at this hotel four times. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah trip No problem. Did not really like shutdown on 01/05/2013 January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility The facilities and guest rooms were clean and comfortable. September 14, 2013
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>