The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't wait to come back! I wish I had more time! My husband and I stopped in for a little less than 24 hours. We ate at Aqua Star and experienced great food and great service. We had drinks and chatted with the bartender in the lounge. Everyone was so nice! We spent a hour in the hot tub at night on the river. The cargo ships came through and it was like nothing we had seen up close. After a great night sleep we woke to Spa appointments. The ladies at the Heavenly Spa were great. We were pampered as soon as we walked in the door. We had a river view room (highly recommend) and watched dolphins play during the day. I was very sad when we left but grateful for the time we had! Can't wait to come back and have some extra time. You never have to leave the Westin but River St. is just a ferry ride away. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service I loved the entire staff especially Mr. Alex and Ms.Simmons. they were very welcoming. I always enjoy going to other properties to see how i will be treated as an employee. i will say they did a GREAT job. the service was consistent. The entire staff made me feel welcomed. November 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quick Stay I stayed at this hotel on 10/26/15 while traveling from NJ to Florida. I had stayed here before so it was my first choice. I booked 2 rooms for the night. I was disappointed with the kind of service I received from the time I checked in because the front desk individual wrote the price I was paying in front of the envelope holding all of the keys. As I was paying for both rooms I was not pleased to have the information given to my sisters who were occupying the second room. Then I noticed there was no bottled water in my room. After 4 hours and requests from guest services, a personal visit to the front desk and finally a request to speak with the night manager the water was brought up to my room. However, I was made to believe that it was my fault for having the Do Not Disturb sign on my door (had just set up the sign on door due to the time, almost midnight). The next morning I ordered 2 cappuccinos and a bagel but no sugar was brought up for the coffee. At this point I was not surprised that an additional request was not done correctly. I will have to say the sugar was brought up quickly unlike the water. November 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff responsiveness Lattice returned my phone calls to check on room clearance Mitchell at the front desk went out of his way to help me find a misplaced phone. When we were asked to move ,Tracy , provided us with a corner room Phan ,housekeeping, extremely helpful and so pleasant Merry ,concierge extremely helpful You have wonderful staff October 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel makes you feel welcome. The registration was quick and easy, very friendly staff. The only remission was that I learned later others in my group were given the option of going green and thus getting morning extras and $5 coupons. I was not given that option. I usually agree there is no need to change my towels and bedding daily. Even without rewards, I am very environmentally conscious. Front valet and concierge staff were very helpful. October 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Great Hotel! What an amazing hotel! Situated in a prime location to downtown Savannah with easy access from the FREE ferry! Service in the Midnight Sun is lacking, but the drinks (once finally served) are superb. Don't forget to ask for your drink in a plastic cup since you can walk the streets with 16oz of alcohol. The rooms are clean and very comfortable with amazing views of a beautiful city. October 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this resort a few times in the last 4 years or so. This last time I was actually extremely disappointed in the facility. the Check in was good and my status we recognized but once we got to the room it was evident that the house keeping staff was not on top of their game. there were napkins in the coffee area with lipstick on them... there were tissue remnants stuck to the counter in the bathroom. only a single bottle of water and one coffee pod when my reservation clearly had two adults in the room. the house keeping staff was knocking on our door at 8 AM for cleaning and I told them that we would be leaving later that morning and please come back then. The attendant called through the door that I should have put out my DND sign...we left for the day around 11AM and I saw the housekeeping staff in the hallway... we even made eye contact. we came back to the room about 7 hours later to a messy room that had not been attended to. All in all it was atypical of a Westin resort, but it made an impression and I doubt that given the choice I would come back to this resort. I will say that as I checked out I explained what happened to the front desk and they were very apologetic and added 1000 points to my account. so Front staff gets a 10 house keeping a 1... October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Repeat Customer tired of the repeated service FAILURES I have refrained from writing reviews about this resort in the past even though I have experienced numerous service and staff issues in the past but I have held on to the hope that these incidences were isolated and would be non-existent the next time around but, alas, I have had one too many failed service experience with this place to let it go one more time. let me start with the positive...The location and convenience of using the ferry to the downtown area is an absolute plus. It's a fairly beautifully appointed property with great potential. However, the staff seems to be clueless in the ways of dealing with customers especially those with elite status. As a platinum member, I have traveled around the world and have experienced the best that SPG has to offer. I have become accustomed to the service excellence displayed by Starwood and this property seems to be missing the mark every time I go there. My husband and I planned our anniversary celebration there and after reserving on points he went ahead of me to check in while I planned to join him a bit later. It was a comedy of errors (except not very funny at all) from not recognizing the reservation, to not recognizing my platinum status, to their plain aloofness, and to not following through on their service promise to send us some "great amenities" to celebrate the occasion. While they did try to make up by ultimately upgrading us to a suite, their lack of follow through and continuity across all levels of the hotel was just absolutely maddening. From one department to the next and from one shift to another, there was absolutely no connective threads!!!! Tracy at the front desk promised us some (unsolicited but appreciated) anniversary amenities by 6:00 pm that evening. When that came and went, a call to the front desk resulted in the bland "well I don't know what you are asking for but we have no notes alerting us to this". After a quick exchange, the person agreed to make up for it by sending the amenities right away. Well the evening came and went with nothing, no acknowledgment, no calls apologizing for the missed opportunity... Come morning time when Tracy came back, she apologized profusely but rather shallowly about not following through on he promise and after much haggling agreed to "make up" for their lackluster service by offering 5,000 points which I have yet to see attached to my account.... I am doing my best to just state the issue rather simply but this was a very frustrating experience especially when this property has never failed to MISS the mark with us. It's a litany of past and present unprofessional behaviors from female front desk staff shamelessly flirting with my husband to just being aloof and borderline uncouth. I am afraid that this is NOT what I have come to know and love about being a Starwood Loyalist. Their only redeeming grace is a customer-savy bartender and a very thoughtful and professional lady at the concierge desk. I believe they may have seen the last of us. I have no issues going to the sister property a few miles away to get away from what appears to be a rather chronic case of ineptitude and unappealing customer service at the Westin Savannah property. Too bad!... October 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:20.923-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>