The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Rate Friendly and Accommodating The site staff was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating at all times. The room was wonderfully comfortable. The reservation staff was helpful and understanding when our conference and travel plans were delayed due to an unexpected snow storm. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Experience Absolutely first rate staff completely focused on delivery of an exceptional customer experience. Loved our visit and have already recommended the Westin Savannah to family and friends. Savannah exceeded our expectations in virtually every way. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but.... Very limited food facilities. Only two places to eat. A very high end restaurant or a bar with food. They really need to a more casual dining facility. Food was an issue every time, Unless we ordered room service and that gets old and expensive. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great views! Night views (river side) are fantastic! The rooms are warm and cozy. Great place to relax! I love taking the ferry and having everything in walking distance!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stupendous! I would be hard pressed to find anything to critique negatively about this most inviting property. My only hope is that I have more time to enjoy its many amenities the next time I am in town, which I expect to be soon and often thereafter. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome customer service. Customer Service was over the top with everyone we came in contact. with. Food just outstanding from presentation,taste, temperature. Spa was so relaxing. View from our room was breath taking. Fun, fun, fun, we' re coming back in December. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations Our recent two night stay was the best hotel stay I have had in 2 years; and I travel a lot for work. The staff was more than friendly, the room was quiet, and the bed....what can I say; like sleeping on a cloud. Will definitely be back! January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff extremely friendly My wife and I were both overwhelmed with the kindness and attentiveness by the staff. They always made us feel that we were important. When we come back to Savannah we will be sure to stay there again. This time I will bring my golf clubs. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an awesome staff and very comfortable rooms with beautiful scenery We went down for a couples getaway and had a fantastic time. The hotel grounds are beautiful and the beds are extremely comfortable. The staff was very helpful and polite. We will return to this location and will recommend to our friends. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHECK - IN I dfidn't get a room until 20:30. The room was great 15th floor with a balcony. I heard some receive vouchers for lunch and an apolygy. I received a sorry card. I was my worst experience since resting at the Westin for the CJIS Symposium. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel Our room had a fabulous view of the river and was absolutely gorgeous. Service was excellent and the room was very clean and staff extremely friendly. Water taxi across the river was another great plus. Would definitely stay there again. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It works for us Everything was great - except - we reserved a room with a king size bed. At check in we were given a room with two double beds, not the end of the world - but not what we wanted - nothing else was available July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility! A coworker and I recently stayed with Westin for a work function. We chose the resort because of it's proximity to the convention center next door, but will continue to stay with Westin in the future for the convenience and comfort of the facilities. It's a short walk to the Convention Center, and the walk is nearly completely covered if there is inclement weather (only one small corner that it not covered). However, you can also walk along the waterfront to the center as well if the weather is nice. The room was comfortable and well furnished - the beds slept well, there were ample pillows on each of the beds, and the room was meticulously cleaned. We stayed on golf-course view, which actually wasn't our first choice but I ended up enjoying more - it looks out over the course and towards Savannah National Wildlife Refuge, so it's a very nice view. I really appreciated the parking garage, keeping my car out of the elements and making it easy to load our belongings in rain or shine. The Savannah Belles Ferry was prompt and easy to use, allowing us walking access to River Street. Very enjoyable stay, will definitely repeat. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Georgia16 Third time staying at Savannah Westin, very nice hotel, room was very comfortable, beautiful view, loved being able to retreat to other side of river after hanging out at River Walk and other areas in Savannah. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home The room was comfortable along with the bed and bedding. I went green, the only down side was I had to keep asking for the coffee and creamer replenishment. The bathroom was large and clean overall a very pleasant experience. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! It was everything that I could imagine. I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin in Savannah, GA. Looking forward to staying there again really soon. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have been staying at the Westin in Savannah, GA for the past 5 years to attend an annual conference. They have always had a great staff, very comfortable room and fabulous access to all the main the convention center and River Walk. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A prefect 3 ring circus! Accoommadated a huge conference which we attended, held large weddings day abd night while keeping the flow in out and around going inspite of rain and some very needy (demanding) people who thought they were the only people on earth! May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements needed Real good hotel, but it needs new toilets. The existing toilets are the old, short toilets that don't flush very well. The toilets are "too short," they need the new upgraded toilets that are taller and that flush. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our February 2013 Review I had booked and paid for our visit back in Nov. 2012. Requested upper floor. Called week before just to confirm my reservation and request for floor preference of upper level once again. Arrived and upon check-in I was told "well we are booked solid this weekend so we could only give you 3rd floor." Are you kidding me? Then when we arrive to our room 1/2 of the bulbs are out. Next day go to use the gym & was told I have to take a shuttle over to the building about a 1/4 of mile away. Very deceiving compared to what the website leads you to believe. Leaving off on a positive note: The location of the Westin in a whole was very convenient to River St. The breakfast was superb (ordered Eggs Benedict) although felt $54.00 for 3 people to have eggs was very pricey. We as a family have stayed in a lot of Westin Resorts and found this one to fail our expectations of the quality that we are used to by Westin Resorts. Perhaps it would also be helpful to have an option to notify already booked patrons that there is a huge convention the same days as your stay. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This is what a hotel stay should be From the moment we walked thru the doors the hotel was perfect and the staff were amazing! There was no such thing as we cant from the staff. Great place! August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by breakfast Great hotel and location. I only have one dislike, the breakfast food has no flavor. To be a good southern hotel you have to have a great tasting breakfast. Also, $20 for grits, eggs, and bacon that has no taste is not acceptable. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Savannah Attractive hotel, fine restaurant Acqua with a very personable and pleasant service person, Paige, for dinner on Feb 28th. Guest room needed paint touch ups in several places in the bathroom, but guestroom overall was comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Christmas decorations were amazing The Hotel staff is extremely friendly and accomodating. The Christmas light show and the animals were amazing, great for the whole family. The food at the Aquatstar restaurant is excellent and we enjoy the variety of the buffett. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a Great Experience The Westin-Savannah Harbor is a first-class hotel with first-class people who do everything possible to make your stay enjoyable. I visit Savannah often, and will go out of my way too stay at this outstanding facility. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class Service We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my wife's 40th birthday. Many thanks to Lauren for all the kind hospitality and making this trip to Savannah memorable. World Class customer service and outstanding hotel. Thanks again Lauren. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeat Stay This is the second time that we've stayed here and was still impressed with the facility. Staff was responsive and the location was convenient to the historical district. Would definitely recommend this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Service I was in Savannah for a training symposium and found that the staff and the accommodations were excellent. Would definitely recommend to others. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a resort experience We loved everything about this hotel from the friendly staff to the fantastic views of the city to the resort style swimming pool. The only negative about our stay was that's it wasn't long enough. We will definitely be back! August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a great stay as usual. We always try to stay at the Westin when we visit Savannah. My wife and I love the property and the scenic views. The staff was professional and courteous as they always are. We look forward to staying here on our next trip. March 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:44:25.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 27 next>>