The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 724 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin resort, I had much higher expectations. I found the staff to be lacking, particularly the waitstaff in the lounge and the concierge. Beds were very comfortable, though. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything in Savannah but still a retreat from the hustle and bustle! Service was outstanding! The hotel was well maintained. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time and had everything we needed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year in Savannah Georgia Wonderful room overlooking the river and fireworks.Excellent food and courteous wait service.Breakfast in the room was right on time and good.A good way to start the new year! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is always great. The only complaint I had this year is that the customary lemonade was not available in the lobby. That was disappointing, because it was always a highlight of our stays. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Georgia16 Third time staying at Savannah Westin, very nice hotel, room was very comfortable, beautiful view, loved being able to retreat to other side of river after hanging out at River Walk and other areas in Savannah. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Savannah The hotel staff was great and you couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It's our hotel of choice whenever we go to Savannah. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accommodations The resort was notified that I would be checking in late, so therefore my room was released and I was put in a conference type room to sleep. Not a happy camper. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The stay at your hotel very disappointing,we arrived on June 28 knowing check in time was at 4pm, not a problem ... Requested a balcony room was told that there was not one available, the lady at the desk looked at my reservation and noticed that I had requested one back in April, and felt bad because central booking taken my call and did not put it in right,so she told us she would give us a river view for the same prize,but was not ready at the time,gave us she thought 2 free drinks at the bar! Ok no problem,so we went out to the bar and had a drink,and then went across the river for something to eat and to check it out..They had my phone number to call when the room was ready..well it was going on 5:30 so we came back to see if the room was ready,another girl waited on me told her the story,and she got us a room.....and I told her that the other one said we could have a river view...we'll her idea of river view,what not what I thought it was, we had a view of the parking lot swap and golf course... Not happy at all ! second thing next morning wanted to eat breakfast , so we go to the breakfast buff, 22.50 person I'm sorry that's way to much!! So then we need to re resister because we were there for business on Monday,ask again we they had balcony rooms,nope ok...then comes Wednesday had to check back in again that one could not find reservation was at the desk for at least 15 minutes or longer... And before we went to the desk we were outside sitting and noticed puck on patio told someone about it and they went and told someone and came back and told us that someone would be right out to clean it up...NOT sign reads on the pool no leaving things on chairs for no more than 45 minutes or will be removed now were up to July 4 so we obey rules well all chairs were taken so we had to sit on the patio all day puck still there, then while we are sitting,someone from the restaurants comes out and putting reserve on the tables,and black wrap cutlery...come on no places to sit at the pool,and then this, if anyone sat at that table where the puck was I would have said something to them..now let go to dinner on the 4 wanted pizza called a lot no one delivered over there because of traffic, so look at your book you had pizza so went down to order very rude in that place,so instead of going back to my room I went to front desk,same lady that waited on me the first day was there told her everything,and she got the manager,and 2 phone numbers to call for pizza,wanted to give me a night free or cabana for free I was not looking for anything free I just wanted to point out everything that had happened at the hotel oh and last we did go back for that breakfast because we had one for free another mess sat right on corner by panino bad spot for computer move across to other side by window,know one can get through and had problem getting waited on too July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere! It was refreshing to sit by the river in front of a warm fire and watch the boats go by. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location in relation to city I thought the hotel was nice, bathroom could be updated (shower/tub outdated). Loved the ferry rides and Christmas decorations. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with relaxation Easy access to Savannah via river taxi's. Away from the crowds and a great place to just relax by the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly satisfied Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed that the fitness center is down the road, a 5-minute walk. However, I went in the evening and was uncomfortable that the road was deserted when I returned to the hotel. There was a shuttle bus that passed me both ways but no offer or inquiry was made if I wanted a ride. When I called to make my reservation, I was told that there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. In reality, there is a shuttle from the hotel only to the airport and only until 1 p.m. If your conference gets out after 1 p.m., the only way to get there is by cab with a fare of $45 one way! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel features It was our honeymoon and the Westin was the perfect place. Thank you. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location BUT bar/ lounge needs price makeover An EXCELLENT Resort Hotel !!!!!! The staff was very knowledgeable of the area and offered many helpful recommendations. BUT...the only and MAJOR problem we encountered was the Bar/Lounge area. We had drinks and bar food at the bar and the prices we outrageous. No one was in the bar during the three nights we were there. Corporate should rethink the prices of the food and drink on this menu. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location across the bay with easy ferry access Super convenient to get across the bay in the ferry. There was a wedding going on which looked really nice as well. The pool seemed kid friendly, but overall the pool isn't huge. It was cool to watch all the massive container ships goes by. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I stayed for our 25th anniversary. I was planning to stay at a bed and breakfast on one of the squares or one of the hotels on River Street. After checking the room rates and quality of hotels, I decided on the Westin. The hotel has everything. The pool is right on the river and we positioned our chairs facing the Savannah River and River Street. Our room was newly refurbished and very quiet. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The golf course is a five iron away. And, probably the best perk, there is a free water taxi that travels all day and night long back and forth to River Street...once parked at the hotel, no more driving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Friends and Savannah Westin We had an awesome stay at the Weston Resort Savannah Georgia. Great Hotel, Great friends equaled fantastic Fourth of July. The Resort and especially the staff were great. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets Excellent Hotel - best one yet for pets June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel experience was great Top Notch and fulfilled my needs. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah Great Experience. We loved how the water taxi took you right from the hotel to Market Street. Our room was ready by 11:30 and front staff was very friendly. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kent Great location and great staf. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Weather 2nd stay..First was lied to by reservations asked and offered to pay for a balcony room ,was told they would request a bacolny room when in fact balcony rooms were sold out for 2 weeksor more prior front desk acknowleged that fact after check in ,lock on door didnt actually work so we figured out upon check out Sunday then when telling Jerry at front desk at check out marched me to room and Ihad to show him he then kept slamming door ect like I was making up the lock story we got lucky nothing was stolen when we left the room we had to take all our valuables. lromm was unlocked all weekend also the safe in room battery low and didnt work .,called for shampoo and conditioner when we checked in with 2 towels in room We'll send them right up never showed up or happened. Maurice in bar ,Matt in pool area great service Bellmen great help,Brunch server tall grey hair and accent all I saw was her back and details like fills wifes coffee and leaves mine empty all we saw was her back as she dropped someting and walked away .Brunch was great except for service. Sorry but not happy and this was one of our favorite properties and recommended for a rebook of a company association group convention.Coming back is very doughtful Jerrry at front desk needs to remember guests are why hotels exsist May 30, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 25 next>>