Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 863 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxurious Hotel Four of us stayed here in September 2016. Two of the group were a little older and less nimble. The location of this hotel was perfect. Especially with the water taxi regularly bringing guests from the hotel right to the bustling area of the River Walk. Amenities in the hotel were everything you could need. September 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Golf Course View? My family and I checked into the Savannah Resort in August for 1 night on our way home from Florida. We were excited to explore a new city. We checked in right around 4:00 but were told the room wasn't ready so we checked our bags and headed to the ferry boat. Just as we were getting on the boat, I received a message that the room was ready. That was frustrating because we did want to freshen up before going out and would have waited 10 minutes for the room if they'd said it would be ready quickly. Anyway, we spent the evening in Savannah and returned to the hotel around 8:00 PM. We checked in at the desk and were told we had a Golf Course View. Our room was at the end of the hall on the 3rd Floor. I wish I could post a picture of the view. It was literally a 6ft wall right in front of our window. All we could see was a sliver of sky. We've been loyal SPG Gold members for 9+ years and usually get an upgrade when available. This was beyond disappointing and I'm glad it was just for one night. I wouldn't have been able to stay in that room any longer. And to call it a Golf Course view is a joke. Other than that, it seemed like a lovely hotel,,,nice pool, good location. Just wish I could have seen something/anything from the room! September 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1st class pricing / 2nd rate attitudes We booked this resort as a romantic getaway after some stressful times in our lives. On arrival, check in and valet staff was pleasant and courteous. We decided to eat at Michigan Sun to have a light dinner. Wait staff was pre-occupied with other staff and friends at bar. Tables were empty and unclean. We finally selected a clean area and ordered. Wait staff took order,, and when dinner finally delivered one of the two items ordered was wrong. After uncomfortable discussion, wrong item was removed from ticket. Next day all activities had to be at hotel due to hurricane Hermine. Breakfast was enjoyable, with pleasant staff. Lunch at same restaurant was a disaster. Wait staff was courteous, but kitchen staff was awful. Food delivered impropriety prepared. Wait staff returned to kitchen, for remake. Food came back cold, and improper prepared again. Floor supervisor intervened, head chef notified, and food was prepared for third time by head chef. Was delicious. Concierge made reservations for a tour in town the next day. Made incorrect purchase on my credit card. Tour was notified to correct billing. Tour guide told us it was Westin problem, not theirs. They said they had notified Westin , no action taken. We took the tour, which was poorly organized. and have yet to receive our refund for overcharges from tour company or Westin. We went on the tour, and were left stranded in town at dusk. Resort said complimentary shuttle was not running, even though all brochures state otherwise. We even confirmed schedule with driver in the morning when we were dropped off. After several phone calls, a taxicab was supposedly arranged. No cab for 30 minutes. Call back, was transferred to valet captain, who called cab company "again" and made verbal threats to me. I called back, asked for transfer to manager, was hung up on. Cab finally arrived. Complimentary internet in business center stated in marketing and hotel materials, yet charged by the minute. When brought to attention, this was removed from charges. Small adjustments were made to billing to "make up for the disasters" Throughout wait staff, greeters, and all low level employees were extremely pleasant and helpful. With the exception of the second floor manager, senior staff had a very poor attitude. Perhaps I was a Starwood preferred guest, but Starwood is not a preferred business brand with this attitude from senior staff September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Beautiful hotel, great food and service. Thank you for a wonderful stay! September 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks can be deceiving For the price I paid it was horrible!!!! I asked to use a microwave and was told the hotel didn't have one. Next day,started to iron my clothes and noticed water leaking everywhere from the iron.. I had to call the front desk twice just for a iron!!!!! I purchased breakfast with my room for an up charge only to find out I could only eat from the cold buffet side( waste of money)!!! Go out on the town for an hour to only come back with a rollaway bed in my room, that no one asked for!!! So for my two nights my five hundred and thirty bucks could of been spent better August 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great resort The Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa was charming and all we looked for this August. Staff was kind and responsive, and generally happy to assist. We stayed for 9 days on with SPG Kid Passes added and this made the experience very pleasant for our children. We would recommend to the Starwood chain to expand on kid-friendly programs at this and other properties as there were a lot of families that will bring back business when kids stay happy! August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business Traveller Woman Perspective: Below expectations Despite lovely location on the river side of the historic city of Savannah the overall stay was ok but much below my expectations from the Westin brand. The room was not fully cleaned, food was not fully up to Westin standards and what most important to me there was lack of personal touch and an attitude to make You feeling like a valuable quest. Not speaking about lack of recognition of the Platinium status, except for spg standard amenities . I'm Platinium for many years, travelling both for private and business and I'm used to more personal attitude of hotel management. The personal attitude, few words exchanged with senior staff or at least smile and appreciation from front desk this is what makes me feeling very valuable quest. This time during check-in and also later I had a feeling I was same anonymous as any other quest visiting spg hotel by excident. What I can recommend about the stay was free of charge river ferry to the inner city of Savannah with lost of eating possibility, what many other quests also appreciated. But I'm not sure if a fact of looking nice place for good food outside a hotel is really a positive one. I feel very sorry about the feedback as the place is so wonderful and with potential. I do believe that when line management will give a bit of personal touch I'm sure that will be one of best places in US to stay. I hope to see it soon and to come back . August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem Among Resorts My family and I had an amazing time at this resort. A special thanks to Mitchell at the front desk for going well above and beyond in welcoming us. Mitchell is one of the nicest and most professional members of the great Westin Hotel chain. We are platinum members and we stay over 50 nights with SPG properties per year and this is one of the best well kept properties at any level. It is also located directly across the river from Savannah's historic district. We enjoyed our stay so much, we extended our trip by an extra day here. Don't miss the awesome breakfast buffet, includes smoke salmon. Thank you again Mitchell! August 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:15:55.334-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_863, tr_863
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>