The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación válida con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Help is exceptionllly friendly and helpful. Best hotel I have ever stayed in. Help was exceptionally help full and friendly. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Amazing Staff! Very impressed! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff - no complaints It could not have been any better - one oif the nicest styas we have ever had. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average chain hotel Friends recommended the Savannah Westin for our first visit to the area and so we did not do as much research as we probably should have on where to stay while in Savannah. As we arrived, we looked forward to the visit in the hotel overlooking the city. We were greeted by a friendly staff, but disappointed by the wait to check in on a Wednesday aftrenoon. While both the interior and exterior of the resort is nice and welcoming, it completely lacks any of the character we expected in a southern coastal city. The hotel could have easily been in any city or at any US airport - very average. The room, considering the high rates we paid, was small and very, very average. The view of downtown was lovely, but did not justify the fare. While we thought the riverside location to be a benefit, we soon found out that the water taxi proved to be more of a hassle then a convenience - add 30 minutes to your trip if you miss it. The breakfast buffet was good, but the service was slow and as we had to ask for coffee refills and missing silverware several times. We assumed that when Westin added "Golf Resort and Spa" to the hotel name, we would experience something a bit more than just an average chain hotel experience. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The view of the river and the city weas relaxing! I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was comfortable and peaceful! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel... great location I was here for a conference but would certainly return for a personal stay. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has both great food but also few choices. The breakfast buffet was fantastic. The dinner choices were very limited. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay We just returned from five nights at this hotel in Savannah. We found everything to be as advertised. Excellent service from all staff, nice pool and hot tub and despite the weather not being overly hot, being Canadian we found 70-75 degree weather to be more than comfortable to use the pool facilities and basically had it all to ourselves for the days we did use it. The hotel does advertise various resort activities available each day and while there were a couple we would have liked to have checked out we never ended up doing so, and assume most were cancelled anyway due to poor guest attendance (it seemed a large majority of guests are there for conferences and not resort type activities). The room wasn't overly huge but was nice and well appointed and had a great view of the river and historic River Street. Ate a breakfast and lunch at Aquastar and both meals were quite good. Easy access by free ferry over to the downtown/historic district where we spent plenty of time. Overall, a great stay and any complaints would be extremely nit-picky. Maybe not a resort in the Mexican/Carribean sense of the term, but in comparison to the mostly boutique type hotels in Savannah it is palacial. Would happily recommend. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facility The facilities and guest rooms were clean and comfortable. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 For the best experience you must have a balcony River view rooms are the best ! Ferry boat great feature at no cost, August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful visit to Savannah and we will return next year! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest view of the River Street area! Great room, balcony, nice river view, 42" flat screen, very nice... December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the heart and soul of Savannah! The staff was friendly and made sure our visit was a memorable one. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun! Thanks for a great weekend... our family had a blast! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The total experence was great! Room was great, service great. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel so close to downtown. We loved it. Staff was wonderful. Food great. Rooms comfy. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel! Hotel was beautiful. Staff was excellent. We will return. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tennis Pro Received complimentary lesson from resident tennis pro. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the beds! Everything was great except choice of food and dining. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Staff was very accommodating. Alison was great! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding facility, staff and especially the room. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit Stayed for a conference it was great again as usual. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful Great hotel, very relaxing, beautiful and enjoyable. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beds Excellent bedding. Rooms are extremely comfortable. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exquisite place to stay for any occation This hotel has everything you could possibly expect September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Hotel in all aspects. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service There was freindly staff to answer all questions March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location, very good dining; friendly staff November 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing stay room not ready for 4 hours after arrival August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I always enjoy staying at the Westin!! August 26, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 next>>