The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sleepless Nights I've stayed at this Westin about 8-10 times in the past 2 years. The hotel is comfortable, well-kept and always clean. The rooms are adequate and the rooms that look onto the river have stunning views. The challenge is that the boats on the river can be noisy. Both nights during my recent stay very loud ship horns sounded. Friday at 4am and Saturday at 5am. The sound is loud and long enough to wake you from a slumber. I wouldn't recommend staying at the hotel because of the noise if you're counting on sleep. If you're not worried about sleeping...then the hotel will meet your needs. September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Exceptional Southern Hospitality. September 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by small rooms for the price Staff was friendly. No complimentary breakfast and the hotel restaurant is expensive. Had to pay resort fee of $22 so our total was over $200. The room is small and not very clean (dirt by baseboards and in corners, fingerprints on everything). No refrigerator or microwave. The next night we stayed at a different hotel that was a queen suite (double the size of this room with refrigerator and microwave) for only $130. Don't get very much at all for your money at the Westin. September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Perfection Another great trip to the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort and Spa! From check in to check out the experience was incredible. The staff is friendly and warm. The hotel is clean. The food is incredible. Great job! September 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Associate Director The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were beautiful. September 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Avoid rooms near Hospitality Suite Good staff and really good food BUT avoid any rooms near a hospitality suite. Room 334 is one of the worst I ever had and I travel a lot. The door does not shut soundly and the room across is a hospitality suite. The door slamming jarred my door and when it could not get any worse the fight started with screaming and threats. Men and women were roaming the halls hurling profanity laced threats of harm. I tried to call security but the room phone did not work. Cell phone worked and security came and they moved me but no sleep was reached that night. It ended well but observe where your room is and ask to be moved from these kinds of areas. August 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusted,disappointed,dissatisfied First let me say the location of the Westin is the most beautiful view one could ask for. Also the hotel is really really beautiful at night. And I guess for an overall view of the looks in the lobby and the grounds they were great. Now let me speak for the room. I stayed on the 16th for which is for Starwood preferred guest only. So yes the view is magnificent. But going into my room the first thing that stuck out was the large dust balls that were hugging the legs of the table and chairs. Meaning that these rooms are not throughly cleaned each and every time the maid service go in. Also I was there for a full week and the maid finally came in on Thursday to clean the room..(all the other days I'm not sure why we were not given maidservice because we never had a do not disturb sign on the door. After staying in a room for a full week my floor literally needed a vacuum so bad we begin to try and sweep and pick up with our hands. I guess someone may say why didn't I call and just request maid service. First of all,I had gone thru so much H--- when booking this reservation 31/2 to 4 weeks out. This was a anniversary celebration and after 3 weeks of a promise to call back I finally got the issue straightened with my registration being messed up 4 days before my arrival. So instead of planning our days prior to I spent a days calling long distant using hours of talk time on my cell. Thank God for unlimited but still it's the principal. The hotel also had issue with ripped carpet and terrible freys that were so bad that when coming out of the restroom my shoe got caught on the Frey and I also lost my footing and ran in the mirror. Also on Friday we decided to go sight seeing , we left out at 10am and returned about 345pm to come and find our room was just starting to be cleaned because it was listed as a check out even though check out for us was Saturday Yet when I ask the manger on duty why we were listed as check out she lied and said we were not but I knew different because i seen the check out sheet. We thought that after a long day of hot and humid heat our first wish was to come in and shower and catch a nap. That didn't happen because the maid had just started and our room had not been cleaned since we checked in. After speaking with the front desk about all the things that were unsatisfactory I felt that the things she offered were a slap in our face. Of course she offered breakfast voucher and drink voucher but the problem was our stay it was just not Westin standard. She offered points back on my SPG but I just could not bear this last thing that was the straw that broke the camels back. We get up the last morning to begin packing and as my husband was going to get ice to fill the cooled there were three large place right above our door was water dripping so fast it had saturated the carpet. Their explanation was the roof was leaking and it would have to be fixed a lil later it was to early to start knocking with a hammer because it was 830am. I think we he truly wanted to say is the owner is right next door to you and I'm sure he would not be happy with me waking him with trying to fix this repair.I tried to have patience and not sweat the small stuff but we could not concentrate on our anniversary because there was issues daily. I made sure I got a video of every complaint I made because I done plan on stopping here. Also knowing that the owner was right next door slid a not of displeasure under his door before I left. I felt is was important for him to know that things like this can hurt his business and tarnish the Westin brand..... August 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Had a terrible experience. I have been bringing a group of eight women to Savannah for many years. Over time, we have stayed in a variety of hotels. Most recently, we have been staying at the Westin. However, we will not be staying at the Westin for our future trips to this beautiful city because of the lack of customer service we experienced during our August 2015 stay. After a long drive to Savannah, instead of enjoying the sites, my friends and I spent the afteroon making corrections to our room assignments. It was not until 6pm that we were able to check into our accommodations. When I approached the manager on duty about my concerns, he promptly handed me the Westin reservation phone number for the call center to handle my complaint as he did not feel this incident was his problem to deal with. After spending over one hour on the phone with various customer service representatives, again, instead of seeing Savannah, I was told that a case file was opened for my concern and that I should hear something in the next 72 hours. Later that evening, as an olive branch, the manager on duty, sent complementary breakfast meal passes to our rooms. However, the vast majoriy of my party left the hotel at 6am prior to the hotel serviing breakfast. When I tried to check out at 6am, there was no staff on duty at the desk. I left the unused meal tickets on the lobby desk and departed without being able to check out. Only later, having to call in to check out and try to make corrections to the room charges. In the end, I have still not heard about the "case file" that was opened 8/16/15 when I called the Westin call center. Nor am I clear on whose credit card(s) the hotel bills have been charged. Signed, A Very Dissappointed Guest August 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-04T07:47:51.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>