Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 851 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and family Friendly The view of river street and the Savannah river is outstanding. Resort atmosphere with easy access to Savannah via convenient Ferry service. Great Golf course with friendly staff. Exceptional food and fine dining. Fantastic pool area for enjoyment of all age groups. June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is in need of updating. Halls are dingy with stained carpet. Pool and hot tub were dirty. Food and drink prices were outrageous. Six dollars for a beer and fourteen for a turkey wrap. The staff at the desk were poorly trained. I asked for a military discount when I checked in and then was told when checking out that I could only get a military discount if I had asked for one months earlier when I made reservations. Coffee maker in the room did not work. When I asked for a replacement the second one didn't work either. I usually like to stay here every year but don't think I can ever go back. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star weekend!! Everything was 5 star...From service to dining to relaxing.... June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Trip Birthday Trip Just finished a 5 day/4 night Birthday trip at The Westin with my best friend. The hotel is beautiful. Spacious, comfortable room. Beautiful river views! From the moment we arrived, the staff were genuinely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Loved the availability of the ferry over to the riverfront! It was wonderful to not have to drive over. The pool was amazing! We also thoroughly enjoyed riding the bicycles on the old racetrack. Such a unique feature! Each evening after our adventures, we would find ourselves in the bar/lounge area. Jerome was our bartender and took very good care of us! Recommending food for dinner (which was delicious... Pork chops were divine! ) and specialty drinks! Always a smile, and enjoyable conversations!! Such an fabulous time, we didn't want to leave!! I would gladly recommend The Westin to anyone traveling to Savannah! I already am thinking about my next trip there!! Thank you to the staff and everyone who made our trip so spectacular! June 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location Great pool and beautiful rooms! Love the ferry that totes people back and forth to historic downtown June 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined Memorial Day This was awful. I used a suite Bigy award for a suite because the website said it had two bathrooms. I got there and this wasn't the case. The manager said sometimes the website is wrong. 30 minute wait at breakfast for buffet even though there were a dozen empty tables. No microwaves in rooms nor would they bring one up either. Completely unacceptable. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Get Away From arrival to departure our experience was relaxing, exhilarating, comfortable, delicious. Sunday Jazz brunch was a top notch experience our server Devour is the best. After each day of touring we enjoyed the pool pre dinner and ended at a fire pit with evening drinks. Poolside was special. Bellmen friendly and attentive - funny even. A perfect spot to unwind with the family! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful establishment This facility and it's staff were awesome. I would like to specifically recognize the kindness and efficiency of the valet staff. I was a little disappointed that I was not asked if I was a spg member when given the bill in the restaurant, it would have reminded me to give my spg card. It was a wonderful trip with the most beautiful view of Historic Savannah. I would recommend to anyone visiting Savannah. May 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:24.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_851, tr_851
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>