Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 859 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and family Friendly The view of river street and the Savannah river is outstanding. Resort atmosphere with easy access to Savannah via convenient Ferry service. Great Golf course with friendly staff. Exceptional food and fine dining. Fantastic pool area for enjoyment of all age groups. June 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is in need of updating. Halls are dingy with stained carpet. Pool and hot tub were dirty. Food and drink prices were outrageous. Six dollars for a beer and fourteen for a turkey wrap. The staff at the desk were poorly trained. I asked for a military discount when I checked in and then was told when checking out that I could only get a military discount if I had asked for one months earlier when I made reservations. Coffee maker in the room did not work. When I asked for a replacement the second one didn't work either. I usually like to stay here every year but don't think I can ever go back. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star weekend!! Everything was 5 star...From service to dining to relaxing.... June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Trip Birthday Trip Just finished a 5 day/4 night Birthday trip at The Westin with my best friend. The hotel is beautiful. Spacious, comfortable room. Beautiful river views! From the moment we arrived, the staff were genuinely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Loved the availability of the ferry over to the riverfront! It was wonderful to not have to drive over. The pool was amazing! We also thoroughly enjoyed riding the bicycles on the old racetrack. Such a unique feature! Each evening after our adventures, we would find ourselves in the bar/lounge area. Jerome was our bartender and took very good care of us! Recommending food for dinner (which was delicious... Pork chops were divine! ) and specialty drinks! Always a smile, and enjoyable conversations!! Such an fabulous time, we didn't want to leave!! I would gladly recommend The Westin to anyone traveling to Savannah! I already am thinking about my next trip there!! Thank you to the staff and everyone who made our trip so spectacular! June 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful location Great pool and beautiful rooms! Love the ferry that totes people back and forth to historic downtown June 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ruined Memorial Day This was awful. I used a suite Bigy award for a suite because the website said it had two bathrooms. I got there and this wasn't the case. The manager said sometimes the website is wrong. 30 minute wait at breakfast for buffet even though there were a dozen empty tables. No microwaves in rooms nor would they bring one up either. Completely unacceptable. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Get Away From arrival to departure our experience was relaxing, exhilarating, comfortable, delicious. Sunday Jazz brunch was a top notch experience our server Devour is the best. After each day of touring we enjoyed the pool pre dinner and ended at a fire pit with evening drinks. Poolside was special. Bellmen friendly and attentive - funny even. A perfect spot to unwind with the family! May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful establishment This facility and it's staff were awesome. I would like to specifically recognize the kindness and efficiency of the valet staff. I was a little disappointed that I was not asked if I was a spg member when given the bill in the restaurant, it would have reminded me to give my spg card. It was a wonderful trip with the most beautiful view of Historic Savannah. I would recommend to anyone visiting Savannah. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service issues in Aqua Monday, May 16, 2016 Check-in staff excellent on Sunday, May 15, 2016 Food quality and service for dinner in Aqua excellent Sunday evening Breakfast on Monday morning was very disappointing. Food quality was fine but it took half an hour to get a fruit and yogurt parfait and eggs and bacon. There were only four tables with guests when we arrived and a total of seven by the time we left. We kept asking our server where our breakfast was and she said it was coming that they were busy? She never offered us coffee and brought the check before we could even ask her for some. She finally brought us some coffee. We have stayed at this hotel and loved it. May 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Signage getting to the hotel was not available on 17S. When we arrived, there was no place to pull up to check in - trucks everywhere. We found out a movie was being filmed there and no knowledge of this before we booked. Later, film crew blocked off eating area and elevators to our room. After several people waiting in hall & getting upset, staff finally came and said, oh, we can take you the back way or use the escalator. Other problem was with food in the midnight cafe - I got a turkey club for almost $9.00. When I opened it to eat, the bread was dry, 2 tomatoes, 4 pieces of lettuce, a very thin slice of turkey about 4" long and same for the cheese. At breakfast the next morning, went to aqua star, got buffet. I was charged $24.00, my friend who got the same thing was charged only $14.00 - waitress said since you only made one trip, his was that price. I only made one trip also. Many of the group we were with, went across on water ferry to eat some of their meals as it was cheaper. On the good side though, the staff working out front your bell boys, shuttle drivers were excellent and very caring. The spa was terrific and all I expected. Kate and Ellen were very professional and did and excellent job. The entire wait staff for our dinner at the harbor club were top notch, just perfect. The food was excellent and all 60 of us enjoyed every thing about the evening. All in all, I believe we would go back - just with a few adjustments. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This hotel was in the perfect location - close enough to downtown Savannah, but far enough away from the noise. My fiance and I thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality we received during our stay. The gentleman that checked us in on the Friday night remembered that we were newly engaged and congratulated us again upon our checking out Sunday afternoon. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Savannah. April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sadly Never Again... This was my second time staying at the Westin for my Annual girls weekend. Although my 2015 visit was what I expected from the Westin as I am a SPG member, my visit from 4/22-25 was an utter disappointment filled with errors and unprofessionalism. I called the Westin the Monday before my arrival to get a credit card authorization from to make check in easy on my and my guests. I spoke with Michael in accounting who said he would send me an electronic form to complete. I received the form on Tuesday and I completed it on Thursday, which I told Michael I would do. I had three reservations under my name (one executive suite and two doubles) when I completed the authorization form I was only authorizing room and tax only. There was no discussions about deposits or any other transactions during the phone call with Michael. When I completed the form online, I specifically detailed the amount of each room's full stay amount( all taxes and fees included) even though I knew I would receive a nights credit back at checkout because of the promotion I chose at time of booking. The total amount of the three rooms was several thousands. I called early on Friday at 8:00am while I was driving to Savannah and spoke with The front desk manager who told me everything was fine and we were all set. About two hours later, I received a phone call from Michael asking what my limit was on my card because he couldn't charge all three nights. I told him that there was over enough funds available in the account to pay for the three rooms so I am unsure what he was referring to. He began to talk about authorizations and deposits and he wanted more funds so he could complete authorizations and deposits for all my rooms. I placed him on hold and checked my bank account info online and added up the current pending authorizations he had placed on my account. The three pending charges totaled the amount of the three rooms. I explained to Michael that based on what I saw, he had enough funds on hold to cover my three full nights. He didn't seem to understand what I was explaining and kept asking for the limit on my card so that he could finish my reservation. I also told him the three authorization amounts I completed on the form and noted that nothing on my bank account matched what I actually told him to charge. At this point, I decided that I would resolve this when I finally arrived to Savannah and communicated that to Michael. When I arrived I asked for Terri who told me that I was over-authorized and that everything was ok. Next, she proceeded to ask for the 50.00 charge for each room for incidentals. I provided her with a different card than the one Mr. Brown was using for my rooms, to complete that transaction. After I swiped the card, I received a notification that $530.28 was charged by the Westin. I immediately asked Terri what amount she charge and she said 50... I then showed her my phone to confirm what just occured. She then saw the error and said she would call my bank and asked for the number on he back of my card. She then said that she wouldn't take a deposit for any rooms but we would still be able to utilize our 50.00 resort credit in each of our rooms. I was later informed at the front desk that she called MasterCard instead of my bank to reverse the charge and that I needed to take it up with my bank at this point. This huge error tied up the funds for the rest of my trip leaving me with 500+ dollars unable to be used for activities and events already planned. The rooms were satisfactory, however, the ice maker was not working when we needed ice. One of my guests needed ice and since we could not get on another floor with our keys, we called downstairs for ice. We were told someone would bring it up. 90 minutes later, we decided to leave. On our way out we went back to the front desk and saw Stefon who said that the hotel doesn't send ice to rooms, but someone will bring us ice. I asked him why didn't the person on the phone advise of that information? I just received an apology. On Saturday we had difficulty charging items to our rooms, one of my guests wanted a can of soda and she gave her room number and the gift shop sales associate politely said she couldn't make the purchase. When it was brought to my attention I went to the front desk and approached th counter, Stefon mumbled to an associate with blonde hair "uh oh, here comes trouble"... I asked him to repeat himself and I corrected him by saying "no actually, the Westin has caused me a great deal of trouble".. He was taken back by my response and after I told him what I needed assistance with ( the woman with long blonde hair was able to resolve the issue, the ability to charge was off for all other rooms except mine) he proceeded to ask what happened and I provided him an overview. To which he only apologized. I am unsure why he felt comfortable enough to be unprofessional with his comments but they weren't called for, especially in light of the many, many mistakes which occurred with my reservations. As of this writing, I am waiting on a return call from the manager in accounting to review my folio with me since the final one only reflects one room and none of the others although there are additional charges on my bank account. These series of events are enough for me to change my choice of hotel for my annual trip to Savannah. I love Starwood brands and will continue to patrons them, but as for me and my 5 guests... This resort is no longer worth it. April 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Improvement The moment I checked in it already doesn't feel like a 4-5 star SPG property. The front desk was cold, and doesn't smile. I signed up for "make green choice" when I booked, confirmed and reminded front desk on arrival, put the door tag out, and reminded them again to give me point credit on departure. All I got is reassurance, no action. This is the only spg property in town otherwise could have been better staying across the river. April 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value. Devil in the details... The hotel's location is excellent for visitors to the convention center as the two are linked together. The fun stuff is across the river, it's only a 5-10 minute walk to historical landmarks, SCAD, lots of local shops and restaurants - keep in mind there's a 5-10 minutes ferry ride (complimentary) and the boat runs approximately every 15-20 minutes. Otherwise it's a quick 10-15 minute drive across the bridge. Balcony rooms are super limited, always book what you want and don't bank on an upgrade. If you need a microwave, it's on request and the fee is 15.00 per day, I read a review before arriving titled "nickel and dime" and it's pretty accurate. On a positive note, parking is easy and it's one of the few charges that are included in the daily resort fee. We enjoyed a deluxe river view room and in my opinion, what made it "deluxe" was the view. Everything else was pretty basic, I'm sure the suites are more impressive but this was a short weekend stay, husband had an event at the convention center, we love the area so we brought our four year old daughter to explore Savannah. Anything longer than 2-3 nights I'd recommend booking a more spacious suite category. There are no activities for kids on site, but the pool does have a little splash pad area, weather was cold and rainy so it wasn't an option for us. She loved the boat ride and the shops across the river. The restaurants were nice, the staff even nicer. Loved chef Simone's omelettes, Trudi and Franco in the restaurant both very sweet - but everyone we interacted with gave us the kind of hospitality the south is so famous for. Room for improvement: The devil is in the details. No bellhop to help with luggage on arrival. The property could use a fresh coat of paint and new carpeting. A vent in our bathroom was caked in dust, the rain shower was stained from hard water and the tub faucet had a bit of mold that I took care of misled with Clorox cleanup (I never check into a hotel without it :) no qtips or other amenities (exception of soap/hair/shower cleansers) and the paper products were low grade. The robe was heavily stained, but housekeeping was quick to replace. The staff really does make it special. Kudos to Steven at the front desk, my hero. April 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great features catching the fiery across the river to river street. Being able to cross the river by boat and enjoying walking on river street with out driving in traffic. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best The best hotel I have ever stayed in! The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Room was very clean! The shower head and wand was amazing! Will be back very soon! If anyone rates this hotel with less then a five star they will never be happy staying anywhere. March 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than thrilled with this Westin I'm local to Savannah but had friends in town from Florida to celebrate my birthday and St. Patrick's Day. We stayed at the Westin on Friday and Saturday evening (Saturday was my actual bday). The best parts of the stay was being able to check-in early at 1:45 p.m. and get reservations for three massages that day at 3 p.m. NO SHUTTLE SERVICE: We were told at check-in that we can use the water ferry until midnight to get across to River Street and the Historic District and after midnight there would be a shuttle. We were given a piece of paper with this information as well. WARNING: there is no Westin shuttle. It is some random bus offered by the City of Savannah that may or may not pick you up on the corner of Fahm and Indian Streets by the Bay Street Post Office. Do not try calling your $300+/night hotel for help because you will only be told they aren't positive where the shuttle will pick you up and they take NO responsibility. No help whatsoever. We ended up calling for an Uber and paying $10. When we left there was at least 20 Westin guests still waiting for the so-called shuttle. HOUSEKEEPING: We decided to sleep in on Saturday and order room service before heading out for the day. When we returned later that evening, we noticed the trash bin had been removed from the bathroom, fresh soap and shampoos had been left, but the towels were not refreshed, the other trash bins were left untouched, and our beds were left untouched. We also went without coffee because the in-room coffee was not replenished and we were not about paying for more when we should have it available. They didn't even replace the bag for the ice bucket. Worst housekeeping I have ever experienced. SPA: Although we all enjoyed our massages, someone my friend ended up getting charged for 2 massages on her card, while the other friend's card was never ran. We were able to figure out the mistake on our own, but taking an extra $150 from someone's bank account on their vacation is not ok. We can't figure out how the spa reception staff made this mistake, but I suggest always checking your receipts before you leave! Needless to say, I did not enjoy the hotel on my birthday weekend and will think twice before booking another room at any Westin. March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience I thought I was getting a top of the line experience when my family decided to stay at this hotel. Yet we were treated with nothing but disrespect and given a dirty room. I was extremely disappointed. I attempted to retrieve my money for this stay and this hotel reversed the charges several times back to my credit card. Awful experience. I went to stay at a less costly hotel and received a better experience. March 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing While in Atlanta for work, I decided to drive over to Savannah for a relaxing weekend. Spa was very refreshing and it was simple to get to River Street by the boat. Overall it was a fun and relaxing weekend. March 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money Better off staying downtown and enjoying Savannah unless you are only coming for golf. You would think for a "resort" they would have better towels and toilet paper. The beds were also very HARD! February 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping At 8:30 in the morning on the 14th floor housekeeping knocked on every door 3-4 times yelling housekeeping with every knock. So much for a good night sleep. Dinner the night before was a round blob of bread that was suppose to be a crab cake, and calamari burnt to a crisp and all salt. And we waited two hours for this. I had to park a mike away to get to hotel. Service everywhere was so slow. February 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Great location, nice hotel but a very rude staff which is uncommon in the south. February 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is one of the best in which I have ever stayed. The rooms is extremely comfortable and the River view is wonderful. The entire hotel is clean, modern, and meets all my expectations. I would definitely recommend it to anyone spending time in the Savannah GA area. February 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Just curious. I understand there was a special " Free Golf " special you were running during January for guests. I stayed at the hotel all week, but the golf was rained out on Friday morning. Can I get a rain check? January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary weekend My husband and I celebrated our 10th wedding anniversary at The Westin. When we booked the hotel we informed them that we were coming for our anniversary. After returning from a night on River Street, we had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us in our room! The river view was beautiful from our balcony. Everyone was nice and friendly. Can't wait to return. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Awesome! Wonderful getaway! January 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel has a great location, away from the hustle of river walk, but within access to all the great restaurants and sites. January 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Conference Visitors This hotel is probably the best option for Savannah conference attendees. It is also a well-managed property. The only downside is that it is difficult to get to the downtown since it is located in the middle of the river. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Weekend to Remember We loved our two day visit recently, and were very pleased with the staff, the room, the meals and the overall atmosphere. We will come again, not soon enough, but we will be back. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met and exceeded expectations. Stayed for weekend following Christmas and the Lobby and hotel grounds were decorated exquisitely. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-08-31 T10:40:33.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_859
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>