The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 707 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They care Native-Savannahian, SPG-Gold, redeemed on NYE, got one of the best rooms on the highest floor (the SPG floor) overlooking Savannah. Got sick from a bad oyster, hotel staff brought me different things to comfort me throughout the night/early morning. Above and beyond the call. Wish all hotels were like this one. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review September 2013 I was recently at a conference which was held at the Westin Resort. This was my first time staying at this particular Westin. The location and ferry access to River Street was very convenient. The setting truly like paradise. Most of all, the staff was extremely friendly and customer focused. Kudos to all. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the view of the river We enjoyed our stay very much. It was cool watching the big ships go by and it was a great view of the city. The water taxi was a great way to get to the town. We hung out at the hotel one evening and it was nice sitting by the firepit. The hot tub was not heating up but I believe they fixed it the next day. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Weekend at the Westin! This was my 2nd stay at a Westin Hotel and it won't be the last. My husband and I were celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary and found everything about the hotel to be excellent— its location, staff, accomodations, food and service! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay .... Mr/Mrs J. Williams, Decatur, GA July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, hotel was very clean and access to golf, tennis, gym was great. The location is wonderful looking across the river at old Savannah with free water taxis to the shops and restaurants. Food in the restaurant was extremely good ... cudo's to Chef Michel. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah Oasis This hotel is our traditional pit stop on our drive back from Long Island, NY to Sarasota, Florida. It is an oasis of rest, comfort, friendly staff and of course that Heavenly bed after a long drive! The spa is fantastic and Michael in the men's locker room is great! He has the best contagious laugh. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great futures Great location and luxurious ambiance from the lobby to the individual rooms. Excellent bathrooms with versatile shower heads. The elegant elevators are fast and they are almost all the time available instantly. The view over the river is fascinant and you feel like flying over impresive golf course. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay Check in was a bit delayed from rooms not being available on time, however, the overall stay was very pleasant. Accomodations were made to make up for the delay and service was great. Location and availabilty of transporation made exploring the riverfront and downtown area very easy and convenient. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel As a SPG member I was upgraded to highest floor. We had a view of the golf course and the amenities were amazing. We ate at the bar at night and stopped by Starbucks before our golf round. The ferry to River St was quick and reliable. The Spa is highly recommended as well. I will definitely return. May 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should NOT be a Westin This Hotel should not be a Westin. It's nothing more than a gloified Motel. I was there with a group of 250 on business and the banquet Staff was useless. Had no consideration of client and was lacking in knowledge of meeting and event protocal. Would never recommend this hotel for another meeting. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great spa This trip was a one day event only and we were there restrictly for spa treatments we had a fanatastic experience at the spa and would highly recommend that you use their services while you are at the hotel.... not in hotel long to really give it a rating but everything was good. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view This hotel is ideally located across the river from Savannah. You want a room with the view of downtown Savannah. The room was very nice, but I would ask for one that is NOT adjoining, a bit noisy. The city provides free boat service to downtown Savannah which was awesome. Had a great stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Confusion We had booked a prepaid package and when arrived nothing was prepaid. Confusion as to why and never really understood. TV in one of our rooms was bad after it was on for a while the picture would fade then come back bright!~ some channels could not access at all time not much variety. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Service I twice needed the services of your security agents to access my room (in a bit of a panic). One was a gentleman wearing glasses, the other, Juan. Both provided quick and efficient support and were very helpful. Their calm, professional and friendly manner was really exceptional. Thank You! March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for remembering our anniversary Nice that someone had put in the system that it was our anniversary. We were wished a happy anniversary upon arrival and arrived in our room that evening to discover a bottle of champagne. Thanks to the staff for helping make the weekend special! We will definitely be coming back. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in Savannah yet~ What a great place to stay! We loved the hotel... the ferry over to Old Town Savannah was such an added bonus.. no need for our car. We had great service from the front desk to the room service. I will definitely be staying at the Westin Savannah Harbor on any furture visits to the area. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel. Food tray left in room. No cold water in bathroom sink. Check in was supposed to be at 4 o'clock and I was not able to get in my room until around 5 o'clock. I had to be at my daughter's wedding rehearsal at 5: 30. I was rushed to get there on time. No excuse for the price of the rooms. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Weekend We had a wonderful weekend. Extremely family oriented resort. Everyone was friendly, swift to assist, personal, and caring. Additionally, of all the resorts and hotels we have experienced, the Westin had the most comfortable beds. We returned home well rested and highly rejuvenated. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is and always will be exceptional Having stayed at the hotel twice previously it was good to see things had not changed and that services were still exceptional- the Christmas displays were fantastic and we were sorry to miss all the other activities due to our short visit - will definitely be back December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This Hotel is great for seeing the city . I enjoyed being able to hop the ferry across the river and then come back to the serenity of the Hotel and not have to deal with the noise of cars and trucks at all the downtown Hotels. This is by far to me the best place to stay in the city. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great experience Thanks to all the staff at the Savannah Westin who keep this facility in top shape. I like the new changes to facility since my last stay. I always recommend this resort to my friends and business associates. I have been coming down for almost ten years now. Keep up the great job!!!! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short and Sweet Weekend My wife and I were some of the first guests at the property when it opened. Our room this visit was right next door to the one we had on our first visit on the 16 th floor with a balcony view over the island. The view was fantastic then and now. We had intended to river-hop and go dine "in - town" but never made it off the resort. There was no need to as we enjoyed excellent food and service at the hotel. We camped out literally at the pool or on the balcony except when sleeping in our comfy bed and quiet room. In our 2 nite stay I read an entire book, worked out at the great fitness center and we both had a fantastic massage at The Spa. The sweet part came in when we joined the other big kids as well as real kids in the smores every nite. Every staff member we came in contact with had a big smile, friendly words and always asking if they could be of any assistance. This resort can go up against the best that we've visited in Europe, China, "Down Under, " the Caribbean or Mexico ! We will return ! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff Jerry, at the Preferred Guest Registration, treated us from our arrival thru our stay in the highest of level first class treatment. Along with Merry, the conciegre also greatly added to the overall experience. Her suggestions were top notch. Treatment was FIRST CLASS all the way, September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday celebration We had a nice stay at the Westin. My wife and I came just for her birthday. The room was comfortable; the view perfect; the staff outstanding. Special thanks to Chelsey and Yasheka. They were both so helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks for making everything a little nicer. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultimate comfort My stay was one of business, yet I felt like I was on vacation. We are bringing a large medical meeting to Savannah in 2015 and we were concerned with the frequency and ease of the water taxis. After my visit, I can assure our attendees that the water taxis provide timely service. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service We spent New Year's Eve and day at the Westin and were extremely disappointed by the service (or lack of it). We had to wait 1 hour 40 minutes for a room service order of dessert and next day another 50 minutes for breakfast. A hotel of this caliber cannot have sub-par service. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel from services to facilities Starting asyou enter the hotel, the bellboy/valet is very helpful front desk to concierge assisted us with courteasy, likewise to the mini store attendant. Room and the facility is great. We had a room at the 16th floor overlooking the harbor there is nothing to say but admire. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel had a super stay, clean and comfortable. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference I stayed at the hotel for a conference for a week in October. I drove in and arrived late. The valet was very helpful. We had a great check in. Everything in the room was clean. Everyone was eager to help and offer suggestions to go into the Savannah. I would stay there again! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Holiday My husband and I went on a Stay- cation of sorts to relax and enjoy our beautiful city from another perspective. The Westin was a great experience. From our check in to check out everyone was very friendly and helpful. I look forward to our next weekend visit to the Westin. September 2, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 25 next>>