The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 785 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference I stayed at the hotel for a conference for a week in October. I drove in and arrived late. The valet was very helpful. We had a great check in. Everything in the room was clean. Everyone was eager to help and offer suggestions to go into the Savannah. I would stay there again! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff was very helpful. We had my sons wedding there, and everything went great. Loved being able to take ferry accross to River St October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice A very nice place...but very dissapointed with the check in process,,,,check in is at 4:00.....we arrived at four and rooms were not ready for 40 minutes.....we had a wedding there at 6:00....so we were really pushed for time....not to mention there were several people having to sit in the lobby with their luggage for that long....thought we were going to have to dress in the restrooms down stairs.. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RESORT This was our second stay at this resort. We love it there. Out on the balcony, you can see the history of River Street right across from you. It's an amazing view. The ferry is a convenient way to get back and forth across the river without having to drive. We love this hotel because we are away from all of the traffic, tourists, and commotion, but yet it's still accessible if we want to venture over. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah River Relaxation! It is always a pleasure to return to this hotel on the Savannah River in the historic district! The staff is warm and friendly and always take great care of guests from arrival to checkout. The views of River Street from rooms across the water are spectacular and with the addition of the fire pit and other amenities it makes this hotel the perfect spot for weary travelers or history seekers exploring Savannah. The meeting space is excellent and outdoor function spaces far exceed most in town for weddings, social and corporate events. Spectacular golf course and who doesn't love the Spa with exceptional services and treatments. I always return to this hotel and it is a great pleasure each time. Rooms are designed for comfort and are beautifully furnished plus the bedding is luxurious for a great night's sleep. A+++ Looking forward to my next stay! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We really enjoyed our stay....beautiful hotel...the complimentary ferry to downtown was great ...our Jamacan bartenter ( wish I remembered his name )was great...lobster and steak was delish October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome customer service. Customer Service was over the top with everyone we came in contact. with. Food just outstanding from presentation,taste, temperature. Spa was so relaxing. View from our room was breath taking. Fun, fun, fun, we' re coming back in December. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service !!! We had a wonderful stay. Everything well exceeded our expectations. The staff was most accommodating and without a doubt we will visit again. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great service The total experence was great! Room was great, service great. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food did not meet expectations The food at this hotel was not the caliber i would expect from a hotel that was this expensive. From the salads, to the bland undercooked wings, to the stale flimsy bun for the hotdog. I asked for another bun and 15 mins later, another bun showed up and was so hard and just fell apart. The food quality definately needs an upgrade. October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Impossible to get ?s answered Whatever answers you do get, get them in writing and find out the name of the person who gave you the information so you can refer back to them. Because I guarantee you that the next person you talk to will tell you something totally different. Was it nice? Yes. Clean? Yes. Good location? Absolutely! But that's it. If you need to get information about services, room sizes/availablity, policies or rates, don't bother. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, and great amenitites Had one of the best night's rest I have ever had in all my year's of traveling for business, keep up the good work! September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Friendly The staff was very friendly and the room was neat. Comfortable bed made for a good nights sleep. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Adult Gettaway We loved everything about this resort! Enjoyed the Spas and Golf Course is beautiful! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems Like Savannah's Best Option Located on an island opposite Savannah’s historic downtown, I worried about the logistics of getting back and forth but found the complimentary municipal shuttle literally at the doorstep of the hotel to be a real pleasure and actually really enjoyed returning the this lovely retreat from the hustle and bustle of downtown. The property is relatively new and very well-maintained. As a Platinum I was upgraded to a high floor with a superb view over Savannah..although I would have loved a balcony. Room as expected of the high Westin standard. The pool area is also very attractive. Staff are extremely courteous in Southern-hospitality style and the young concierge was very helpful in setting up my various sightseeing, dining and transportation needs. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is fantastic! The Westin Savannah Harbor is a great venue. The rooms are comfortable, the staff is friendly, the beds are great and the food was exceptionable. I highly recommend the "bucket of wings" -- some of the best I have ever had. Great room, great food and great people!! September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay It was a lovely facility. My only disappointment was that I had reserved a deluxe river view and was put on the opposite side looking at the golf course and very little of the river. The funny thing was at check in the lady said hope you enjoy your river view room. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location At first glance, I was a little concerned about the location of the hotel as it was across the river from the downtown area but, after settling in, I found the tranquility of being located by the beautiful golf course and the patio by the river very relaxing. A nice break from a day full of activity in downtown Savannah. I highly recommend this hotel. Very clean, nothing broken, very confortable! September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by REALTOR From the time the reservation was made, the check in, room cleanliness, comfort of beds, front desk staff, pool area, bartenders, waitresses, bell boys/girls and right on through the checkout I will have to say this was one of the finest accomodations we have had the pleasure of staying. Five Star ***** all the way. !! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I books room 6 months in advance. I requested an upgrade to river an pool view.when I arrived, I the room I received was parking deck view and first room by the elevators. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff Jerry, at the Preferred Guest Registration, treated us from our arrival thru our stay in the highest of level first class treatment. Along with Merry, the conciegre also greatly added to the overall experience. Her suggestions were top notch. Treatment was FIRST CLASS all the way, September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exquisite place to stay for any occation This hotel has everything you could possibly expect September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was everything a hotel should be My husband and I had a fantastic time. We were attending the Savannah Brew Fest for the 2nd time and will definitely be back next year. The staff made us feel very comfortable and were very accommodating. Wish we could have stayed longer than 3 days! September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel was in a great location across the Savannah River and had a complimentary ferry that ran until midnight from the hotel to River Street. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Awesome view of riverfront...great amenities...room itself more of a basic room...not what you expect for the $. Would stay again because the other features were fabulous. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was very This hotel was very clean, staff was friendly, room service excellant. Food was overpriced. Fifty dollars for two hamburgers, two bags of chips, and two sweet teas. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Customer Service is not good... A hold was put on my credit card for the $50 incidental fee (I only used my card to hold the room when the reservation was made and I was never told that a $50 hold for incidentals would be put on it). We gave another card at check in for the incidental fee and a hold for $50 was also put on that card. So they actually put a hold on both cards. When I called to check on that Friday after I got home they could never find a manager for me to speak with and all the explanation I was given was that they always charge every card they have on file. For a super nice hotel that simply does not make any sense to me. I did receive a call back late Friday afternoon from the same person I spoke with in the financial office and she said that she said that she had been unable to get in touch with a manager and that she would call my bank and try to get the hold released. I know to most people $50 dollars might not matter, but to me it is often the difference in a check being honored or being returned. This changed the way I looked at my whole experience with the hotel. I simply cannot understand why it would be this hard to get something like this handled from such a high class hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was beautiful My stay at the Westin, was awesome. The staff was very helpful and the hotel was beautiful. I was in town for a conference but I am planning on coming back to enjoy more of what the hotel has to offer. September 4, 2012
  • 2015-07-27T16:26:22.009-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_785, tr_785
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 27 next>>