The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Georgia
  • 31421
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 730 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Westin Experience Ever This was a trip to relax and renew but that could not happen at this Westin. The staff at this hotel was very aloof and could care less about guest service (except 1 concierge). Food was good and the staff in the 2nd floor restaurant was good. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. I stayed one night at the Westin Harbor Golf Resort. It is a very nice facility. I object to getting a room rate of $189 and when I check out the bill is for $237.79. I also had trouble getting my car out of the parking lot. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Loved the Ferry to Savannah! We highly recommend this Hotel for so many reasons! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! The rooms are modern and excellent. Their is a ferry that takes you across the river easily so you can explore downtown Savannah which is a lot of fun or you can sit by the pool. A really great spot to just get away. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel The hotel pool area is beautiful and they have the most comfortbable chairs to relax in. I wish the pool bar would stay open after 6 pm, as it was a beautiful evening to enjoy the footgame game and the drinks. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 **Local** Staying at the Dock on my boat Overall we LOVE going to the Westin Savannah Harbor for a Staycation. We usually utilize both the hotel rooms and the marina. At least once a year and sometimes twice or three times, my family and I get away to the riverfront and enjoy the dock, Spa, pool, dining, and service. That's what has brought us back year after year, the great service. We love the scenery too, beautiful historic River Street, sunsets behind the bridge, beautiful golf course, ships and tugs passing by, great dining, cabana by the pool, etc. Having stayed on our boat at the docks on both sides of the River, we enjoy more privacy for boaters on this side. You can still be a part of the excitement across the River by hopping on the ferry to River Street and City Market (short walk away) to eat, bar hop, shop, people watch, etc. Tip - First Fridays and holidays afford hotel and marina guests a front row seat to fireworks and staying at the hotel is a huge plus when you factor in traffic heading back home for locals! There were a few changes this past year and pool/marina service came down a couple of notches. Nothing earth shattering, but when you are used to a high level of guest service year after year, it's disappointing to have a blah experience. Nonetheless I return with 11 close girlfriends in two weeks and am looking forward to another great time! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Lovely facility. Check-in was slow with one person and no special assistance to Gold members even one with a handicap. No offer of SPG Gold bonus Food service in he bar was very slow and food arrived cold January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last minute Getaway Westin always shines! No matter the location; welcoming staff, great food on premises, clean, well-appointed rooms. The Savannah location is no exception, great Christmas decor and food! December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Savannah This is a hotel well worth staying at. I have stayed here many times and am now bringing others with me. Can't say enough about its elegance, wonderful staff, and overall benefits of staying here October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Guest Service!!! Stayed here for a Girls' Weekend and had a phenomenal time. Great guest service from Tatiana at the pool, Miguel at the bourbon bar, and Tyler and Simon the valets! Can't wait to come back!!! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing For a Westin resort, I had much higher expectations. I found the staff to be lacking, particularly the waitstaff in the lounge and the concierge. Beds were very comfortable, though. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah.....Grand Experience at The Westin We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going again. Sunday Breakfast Buffet was a low point. Circulation Pattern between seating and Buffet location should be rethought. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything in Savannah but still a retreat from the hustle and bustle! Service was outstanding! The hotel was well maintained. Everyone we encountered went out of their way to make sure that we were having a great time and had everything we needed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and smiles abundant here! You could not ask for more from this resort, it met all our expectations and we will always stay here when we come back to Savannah. Thanks for the relaxing time! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year in Savannah Georgia Wonderful room overlooking the river and fireworks.Excellent food and courteous wait service.Breakfast in the room was right on time and good.A good way to start the new year! January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We enjoyed everything about our stay! The ferry over to River Street was so convenient, easy, & even added to our Savannah experience. We will be returning! December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is always great. The only complaint I had this year is that the customary lemonade was not available in the lobby. That was disappointing, because it was always a highlight of our stays. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay in Savannah The hotel staff was great and you couldn't ask for a better location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. It's our hotel of choice whenever we go to Savannah. February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accommodations The resort was notified that I would be checking in late, so therefore my room was released and I was put in a conference type room to sleep. Not a happy camper. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at First site As a Gold Member staff Recognition was beyond. Rooms, Pool, River side walk way. This hotel business or Romance is the place to be in GA. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere! It was refreshing to sit by the river in front of a warm fire and watch the boats go by. December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUSTOMER SERVICE I WAS INITIALLY ON THE 15TH FLOOR BUT WANTED A BALCONY. THE REPRESENTATIVE WAS VERY KIND IN ACCOMMODATING MY REQUEST. EXCELLENT JOB! June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the location in relation to city I thought the hotel was nice, bathroom could be updated (shower/tub outdated). Loved the ferry rides and Christmas decorations. December 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just beautiful but great location From the minute we pulled up we were thrilled with the hotel. It just got better when we checked in and saw the facilities. But then we got in our room and it kept getting better. So Nice and so Comfortable. This hotel was 5 star. The location to downtown Savannah was perfect. can't wait to stay again July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Bed The bed & pillows were so fine I took my personal 'can't sleep without' pillow back to the car. Friendly staff, food was great, plenty of outside seating to view the river. Convenient by ferry(free) to Savannah. No complaints & would definitely recommend this Westin. PS..a big PS..the coffee was excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location with relaxation Easy access to Savannah via river taxi's. Away from the crowds and a great place to just relax by the pool. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly satisfied Everyone was very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed my stay. I was disappointed that the fitness center is down the road, a 5-minute walk. However, I went in the evening and was uncomfortable that the road was deserted when I returned to the hotel. There was a shuttle bus that passed me both ways but no offer or inquiry was made if I wanted a ride. When I called to make my reservation, I was told that there was a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. In reality, there is a shuttle from the hotel only to the airport and only until 1 p.m. If your conference gets out after 1 p.m., the only way to get there is by cab with a fare of $45 one way! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place We stayed at the Westin resort in Savannah and the hotel was lovely. The rooms were nice and the beds"Heavenly" however there was no mini fridge or microwaves in the suites. The pool and jacuzzi area were great and we enjoyed a very tasty burger although it only came with chips and was a bit pricey. The golf course was excellent to play on. My only real complaint is that we had an early tee time and went to the clubhouse for a breakfast sandwhich to go. All they offered were microwaved Jimmy "disgusting" Dean sandwhiches that were $4 bucks a piece and warm starbucks yougurt for $5.25. Not exactly what we were expecting for such a highend place! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by relaxing Stylish hotel, nice pool, restaurant, bar. Rooms are good size, nice bathroom with great shower. May 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>