ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel ...pleasant stay but some service issues We are SPG Platinum. This is a very nice hotel but there were some service glitches that letf sour taste in mouth. First of all we checked in and were put in a room near elevator even though in my SPG request I specifically state "quiet room highest floor as my wife hates noise." Had to call down and eventually was moved to 1616 which was a nice room. The person who i talked to on phone took care of things and went out of her way, Then we went down for breakfast next morning and had talked to someone of when the breakfast ends. Well when we walked in we were told that the "breakfast was over" even though we were one hour before the time we had ben told breakfast had ended. I went to front desk and asked "what is going on." eventually everything was sorted out but like i said left sour taste in mouths and we are SPG platinum. We travel to south a lot and would like to come back here and give them another chance. .. we shall see. Went to another competing hotel across river and had phenomenal experience at their restaurant and seriously am considering using their loyalty program (am member) more as have found the "SPG breakfast" experience to be quiet disappointing (not in Europe but only in USA). PS one bright spot was Amanda Marks at Concierge she recommended the Grey restaurant and we loved it! she wrote us a nice little note that was put in our room. Classy touch. March 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service lacking Excellent location, facilities very nice, but overall service levels not close to those experienced at most other Starwood properties. Excellent bell staff. Front desk, restaurant personnel were very slow to respond to all requests. Front desk personal were rude and unconcerned with meeting our requests. We did not get room serviced one of the three days. Wait time in the restaurant for drinks, food, etc. were way to long, with personnel there admitting they were very understaffed. I would not recommend or stay here again. Very disappointed that I used 3 suite night upgrades and points to stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by welcome tranquility wife and I took 5 day stay in late winter -but mild days in south.savannah is a charming area but the westin made it special for us.guest greeting very bubbly from staff. excellent room with a view facing the harbor with giant container ships crusing almost silently by your window with the tugboats in tow. you are on hutchinson island away from all the noise of riverfront street. catching the trolley(free and runs about every 30 mins) to riverfront street. the restuarant(aquarius ?sp had excellent dining with a view of the interacoastal waterway. watching sunsets across the reverfront from hutchinson island. last but not least a westin savannah employee named Kiki who seemed to anticipate our needs before they arose and made sure we were well taken care of. we enjoyed our stay very much and will be staying again upon our return to savannah. February 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAS DISAPPOINTED From check-in to check-out, there were serious inconsistencies that really turned my anniversary into an lukewarm weekend! As a SPG Member, I was very disappointed and didn't realize that my wife and I would be treated like this. I really hope that The Westin finds a way to make this right so that wife feels much better about the Hotel. March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not Pay Daily Parking Fee-- No Human Customer Service Complained to front desk about a extremely loud foul mouthed cussing fight across from our two rooms for over 25 minutes. We have 4 children under 11 hearing this over two TV's. Finally couple left the room cussing as loud as they could down the hallway to elevator. Security never showed up. We went to bed at 11pm and was woken by the same couple cussing at 12 am Sunday morning but luckily they brought 4 more loud obnoxious friends doing the same thing. I called the operator asking for security and she could hear the people cussing through the door at the top of their lungs and this went on for 11 minutes with no security showing up. One woman said as loud as she could to the rest Keep the F*^K quiet before security comes and the response was "I will not the F*^K keep quiet because security is a bunch of S^*T and lets see them try to F%^king kick me out. Again this went on for 11 minutes with our kids awake hearing every word. I was awake for the next two hours boiling mad and security never came. I went to the parking garage at 6:30am because I could not sleep and was amazed at the parking lot mess. I could not get out if I wanted to leave. I went to the front desk and told them the wonderful night I had and was told I could have $50 resort credit for breakfeast. Excuse me, I can read past reviews and the menu and a family of four could not eat breakfast at the Westin for under $100 and since there was 6 of us in two rooms that would be close to $150. Sorry but no morning meal should be that expensive. I was amazed that I was to be charged a daily use fee for Parking and such but since the hotel opened the parking lot to every person not wanting to pay in downtown Savannah on Friday and all day Saturday and Saturday night it was just wonderful driving around for 25 or more minutes looking for a parking spot. I saw at least 10 cars double parked right down the middle of two spots and finally saw one of them in their car. I asked them to please move over and was told they were holding the spots for friends going to a Plastic surgeons group office party. I asked a couple from on the ferry why they were going back to the Westin and was told their car was parked at the Westin because they know the Westin opens the parking lot gate on Saturday for parties and weddings and they can park for free all night. Try getting a Suburban out of a small parking garage with every car doubled park and even cars parked between the handicap access lane. I did not want to upset my wife so I waited to call Westin after we got back from driving 3 hours to Florida. I was told the manager would call me or at least email me the next day which would have been 12/7/13 still waiting. I called customer service 3 nights in a row an again was told every night it was odd no one had emailed me or called. The heavenly bed is not so heavenly. I have traveled to Scandinavia, Egypt, etc... all over the world and as to right now the customer service as stated in other reviews is terrible since it is now 9 days since I checked out and called customer service on 12/8/13. I will have to say before we arrived Jessica was very helpful with my reservations and wanted to say Thanks to her before the trip went down hill for the two days staying at the Westin in Savannah --Update I called Westin's Customer service on 12/16 to be told my complaint on 12/8 was never filed and this was the first of hearing of a problem. 45 minutes later and two different people my complaint was filed. I received a phone call from Jessica( always understanding and great) saying none of this should ever have happened and giving me options to make up for such a bad weekend. Thanks you again Jessica ---I received this review back on 12/19 stating it would not be posted because I mentioned another hotel--I had three people read this review and no other hotel was mentioned--Called Customer service # given and of course no one had a clue how to help me as I have found out in this two week mess. I received another email today on 12/20 stating since I mention a city that computer program recognizes as a hotel it was automatically flagged. Let me get this straight my complaint was read by a computer and was sent back to me by a computer never being read by a human. I typed Hilt^n Head and since you can not mention another hotel this review was flagged by a computer. Great Customer Service Westin hotels December 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel I am a platinum Starwood member. This was othe worst hotel in their line that I have ever stayed at. The food and beverage staff was was not helpful , slow, and rude. The rooms were not as clean as they should have. The front desk was slow to respond. I was there on a Holiday weekend. It was like they had there B staff working. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I booked 2 nights on-line with a debit card for deposit. Upon arrival, the front desk said I had to use a non-debit visa for deposit. I gave her an additional card, and was assured I would be able to settle my final bill with the card of my choice (debit card). Our first night the tv didnt work so they gave us 2 free movies. Well... we were charged for them !! The room service order was very, very incorrect and I was told we would get 25% off for the problems- didnt get that either. My final bill has charges on my Visa and some on my debit and some we still cant figure out!! This is unacceptable! We stay at hotels for the convenience and this has wasted tons of my time reconciling and calling Westin Accounting. Very disappointed Westin... January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Westin hotels! You have to experience this Westin in Savannah to believe it. It has every thing you could WISH in a hotel. Truth be told, it was more like a resort than a hotel. I am usually not a fan of hotels in major cities, you overpay for a tiny space. Even suites in cities are tight in comparison. Not this place, the grounds were beautifully maintained & they offered every thing you could think of. The only downside is the check-out & check-in process are so slow. And the people working the desk could care less that you just waited a 1/2 hour in line. In this day & age, that service should be streamlined a bit. June 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:55:35.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>