ウェスティン・サバンナハーバーゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 31421
  • ジョージア,
  • サバンナ
  • 1 Resort Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 780 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs update Although we made our reservation in advance and requested a harbor view we were assigned a golf view room that sorely needs some tlc. As gold members, we felt we were assigned a least desired room for that level of membership. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over the top experience The staff were excellent and so was the hotel June 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alternative to River Street Hotel offers an amazing view of the river and shipping traffic. The water taxi back and forth to river street is a fun novelty. Bedding was not as clean as expected upon arrival. Also, suggest passing on the "Green Choice" if you want your bed made and in room coffee supplies refilled. Common areas need an update and elevator functioned poorly. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My husband and I stayed at the Westin in Savannah, Georgia for our one year anniversary. The staff was wonderful and the hotel was very clean and smelled great! I would strongly recommend staying at this hotel. The pool was very relaxing and river street is just a ferry ride away across the river. It was a great getaway for our anniversary! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Savannah Experience and Location Excellent staff and accommodations. Great location across from Riverstreet and a great place to escape for a weekend. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Savannh We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. This is one of the nicest hotels in Savannah. We found the room to be a nice size and I really do not think there is a bad view from any of the rooms. The room was mostly clean minus the phone and curtains. The beds were very comfy as all Westins. The location is great, very close to river street but with a little distance for an added sense of security. The pool was nice. The overall hotel was in good shape and was very inviting. Parking is a pain, the one lot they have is a bit of a hike and the parking garage which is open if the lot is full smelled really bad. To get to the water transportation you have to go thru an area which is set up for meeting, or events which can be a bit awkward. Overall when I go back to Savannah I will stay here again, they just need a little more attention to detail. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Frustrating hotel experience We stayed at the Westin so we could experience the Savannah riverfront. Unfortunately a major thunderstorm and torrential downpour happened as we returned to the hotel. Doors closest to the ferry were locked due to a wedding. Hotel staff explained that we were to run through the lightening and rain to doors halfway down the hotel. No concern or provision for the safety of approx 50 other guests. Hope there were no accidents from the slick walkways. Total lack of concern for their guests that were not part of the wedding. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Update and some work Pluses - across river from Savannah with shuttles to the city. Fine river or savanna views. Reasonable golf course. Sweet sleeper bed. Negatives - small, outdated rooms, terrible showers, slippery narrow tubs, must ask for a rubber mat, Concierge staff needs work. Charge for valet of ~$20, but "free" self- parking (included in Resort fee, I was told) so you are really getting walloped. This was a very very mixed bag. Westin line of hotels continues to disappoint me although the one on nearby HHI is well-done all-round. I will go back, but I will hold rather low expectations for this hotel for several years. The lobby has been very nicely re-done, but the rooms will robably wait until never for a much needed re-do and nothing can be done about the closet-sized bathrooms and the rather small rooms. April 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:41:12.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_780, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>