The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 755 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service I booked 2 nights on-line with a debit card for deposit. Upon arrival, the front desk said I had to use a non-debit visa for deposit. I gave her an additional card, and was assured I would be able to settle my final bill with the card of my choice (debit card). Our first night the tv didnt work so they gave us 2 free movies. Well... we were charged for them !! The room service order was very, very incorrect and I was told we would get 25% off for the problems- didnt get that either. My final bill has charges on my Visa and some on my debit and some we still cant figure out!! This is unacceptable! We stay at hotels for the convenience and this has wasted tons of my time reconciling and calling Westin Accounting. Very disappointed Westin... January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot for the holidays! The location is terrific, with a quick water taxi ride to some of the best restaurants and attractions in Savannah, yet you are on an island with well trained staff to help at every turn. My husband loved the golf course, and I grabbed a bike at will and went for a spin enjoying the warm December weather. Holiday decorations were warm and welcoming, and the gingerbread house competition and Festival of Lights were special treats. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Golf The golf and spa were terrific January 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, service lacking Excellent location, facilities very nice, but overall service levels not close to those experienced at most other Starwood properties. Excellent bell staff. Front desk, restaurant personnel were very slow to respond to all requests. Front desk personal were rude and unconcerned with meeting our requests. We did not get room serviced one of the three days. Wait time in the restaurant for drinks, food, etc. were way to long, with personnel there admitting they were very understaffed. I would not recommend or stay here again. Very disappointed that I used 3 suite night upgrades and points to stay. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation by water I was very pleased with the features of the hotel. It was still decorated for Christmas. Absolutely beautiful. The room was spacious and very relaxing. i had a great sleep. January 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad restaurants among other things we are preferred members paying for a premium room and arrived early on a Tuesday and was told they would try to get room ready early, after 3..5 hours of waiting our room was ready only 30 minutes prior to guaranteed check in; we were told could not pre-purchase tickets for the New Year Eve party only to find out they changed it a few weeks prior - why would they not email guests? Amanda at concierge desk was awesome! she actually printed our tickets from home for us so we did not have to pay $5 to print at the hotel; we were told the music would be for a bit older crown.. started that way but then was "club" type music - why when most guests were over 45? Went for breakfast on Wed and waited 15 minutes nobody came to our table, had to get up and ask for coffee, service is awful, on New Year Eve we were out all day, returned to room at 4:30 to relax and room not cleaned yet; called and was told would check and get call back; did not; went to go downstairs and saw housekeeping in hall and she said they were 8 people short and behind and would clean our room next; we went to the bar for a drink while room was getting cleaned and I asked for a Grey Goose martini and she said they were out of Grey Goose! how does a bar at a resort run out of Grey Goose at 5pm on NYE? at one point asked to speak to a manager but they were all too busy.. we have traveled a lot and stayed at many different resorts and chains and this was such a disappointment.. the only good I can say was the bed was comfortable; the view amazing (16th floor) Amanda and Phil at concierge desk were great and valet were very nice and the NYE event was gorgeous and well worth the price; just disappointed in the music; the front desk staff was friendly but the restaurant is awful; food cold when finally served January 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad hotel I am a platinum Starwood member. This was othe worst hotel in their line that I have ever stayed at. The food and beverage staff was was not helpful , slow, and rude. The rooms were not as clean as they should have. The front desk was slow to respond. I was there on a Holiday weekend. It was like they had there B staff working. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not Pay Daily Parking Fee-- No Human Customer Service Complained to front desk about a extremely loud foul mouthed cussing fight across from our two rooms for over 25 minutes. We have 4 children under 11 hearing this over two TV's. Finally couple left the room cussing as loud as they could down the hallway to elevator. Security never showed up. We went to bed at 11pm and was woken by the same couple cussing at 12 am Sunday morning but luckily they brought 4 more loud obnoxious friends doing the same thing. I called the operator asking for security and she could hear the people cussing through the door at the top of their lungs and this went on for 11 minutes with no security showing up. One woman said as loud as she could to the rest Keep the F*^K quiet before security comes and the response was "I will not the F*^K keep quiet because security is a bunch of S^*T and lets see them try to F%^king kick me out. Again this went on for 11 minutes with our kids awake hearing every word. I was awake for the next two hours boiling mad and security never came. I went to the parking garage at 6:30am because I could not sleep and was amazed at the parking lot mess. I could not get out if I wanted to leave. I went to the front desk and told them the wonderful night I had and was told I could have $50 resort credit for breakfeast. Excuse me, I can read past reviews and the menu and a family of four could not eat breakfast at the Westin for under $100 and since there was 6 of us in two rooms that would be close to $150. Sorry but no morning meal should be that expensive. I was amazed that I was to be charged a daily use fee for Parking and such but since the hotel opened the parking lot to every person not wanting to pay in downtown Savannah on Friday and all day Saturday and Saturday night it was just wonderful driving around for 25 or more minutes looking for a parking spot. I saw at least 10 cars double parked right down the middle of two spots and finally saw one of them in their car. I asked them to please move over and was told they were holding the spots for friends going to a Plastic surgeons group office party. I asked a couple from on the ferry why they were going back to the Westin and was told their car was parked at the Westin because they know the Westin opens the parking lot gate on Saturday for parties and weddings and they can park for free all night. Try getting a Suburban out of a small parking garage with every car doubled park and even cars parked between the handicap access lane. I did not want to upset my wife so I waited to call Westin after we got back from driving 3 hours to Florida. I was told the manager would call me or at least email me the next day which would have been 12/7/13 still waiting. I called customer service 3 nights in a row an again was told every night it was odd no one had emailed me or called. The heavenly bed is not so heavenly. I have traveled to Scandinavia, Egypt, etc... all over the world and as to right now the customer service as stated in other reviews is terrible since it is now 9 days since I checked out and called customer service on 12/8/13. I will have to say before we arrived Jessica was very helpful with my reservations and wanted to say Thanks to her before the trip went down hill for the two days staying at the Westin in Savannah --Update I called Westin's Customer service on 12/16 to be told my complaint on 12/8 was never filed and this was the first of hearing of a problem. 45 minutes later and two different people my complaint was filed. I received a phone call from Jessica( always understanding and great) saying none of this should ever have happened and giving me options to make up for such a bad weekend. Thanks you again Jessica ---I received this review back on 12/19 stating it would not be posted because I mentioned another hotel--I had three people read this review and no other hotel was mentioned--Called Customer service # given and of course no one had a clue how to help me as I have found out in this two week mess. I received another email today on 12/20 stating since I mention a city that computer program recognizes as a hotel it was automatically flagged. Let me get this straight my complaint was read by a computer and was sent back to me by a computer never being read by a human. I typed Hilt^n Head and since you can not mention another hotel this review was flagged by a computer. Great Customer Service Westin hotels December 20, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>