The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 714 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time staying here This was my first time at this hotel and I was not disappointed. The staff were very courteous and the hotel itself was very clean. I was there for 3 nights and any time I needed anything, I asked and received. The room was very clean, the staff friendly, courteous and professional. The only complaint (which isn't really a complaint) was the workout center was off site. I prefer to be close to my room after a workout. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Touch of Heaven Just a wonderfully clean and elegant hotel to stay. Food is marvelous and the beds are like sleeping on a cloud! Great staff really helpful - actually never have to leave and would have a great vacation!!! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay The Westin in Savannah is great. I came to Savannah to celebrate my anniversary. My wife and I enjoyed the Westin. We want to plan a couples retreat with some friends in the near future. August 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need improvement Upon arrival, the dates for our reservations were incorrect. The guests on either side of us kept us from sleeping until 3:00 am the first night and mid-night the second. An intoxicated guest spilled beer on me in the Midnight Sun Lounge and the staff did not apologize for this guest, ask the guest to respect other guests or leave, or offer to buy my drink as I ordered it while wiping beer off my shorts and legs. The Midnight Sun Bourbon and Chocolate Lounge had an impressive spirits list. Unfortunately, the staff was unable to identify two of our choices, we pointed them out, and poured an incorrect order four different times; one order was incorrect twice. I also had to instruct the staff, I was employed in the hospitality industry for ten years, on the proper pour for a drink if the guest asked for it neat, he did not know what this term meant, or on the rocks. The front desk staff salvaged our stay with personable and prompt responses, although the $50 consideration was not deducted from my bill initially. The Sunday Jazz Brunch was the highlight of our stay. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best View of Savannah! I enjoyed my stay at the Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa. The view of Savannah is so awesome! Beds were heaven and the bath was nice with rain shower head and hand held wands. Would definitely stay again! A bit pricey, but most luxurious hotels are. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very relaxing and enjoyable Hotel. I have stayed at this Hotel for 7 years now and have enjoyed every stay. The staff looked after my every need and consitantly ask if I needed anything. Food is great and the riverside view excellant. Plenty of restruants and shops to choose from. GREAT location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations! We celebrated our 33rd Wedding Anniversary and we were not disappointed. The staff was professional and polite from check in until check out. Special shout out to the pool attendants who were extremely polite and proactive in finding out if we needed anything. Our actual anniversary was on the 15th of August and we did not have to leave the property as we enjoyed the seafood by the pool it was delicious the Shrimp, crabcakes, and cucumber salad were refreshing. Definitely will return 4 star service the rooms were clean and comfortable. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility! A coworker and I recently stayed with Westin for a work function. We chose the resort because of it's proximity to the convention center next door, but will continue to stay with Westin in the future for the convenience and comfort of the facilities. It's a short walk to the Convention Center, and the walk is nearly completely covered if there is inclement weather (only one small corner that it not covered). However, you can also walk along the waterfront to the center as well if the weather is nice. The room was comfortable and well furnished - the beds slept well, there were ample pillows on each of the beds, and the room was meticulously cleaned. We stayed on golf-course view, which actually wasn't our first choice but I ended up enjoying more - it looks out over the course and towards Savannah National Wildlife Refuge, so it's a very nice view. I really appreciated the parking garage, keeping my car out of the elements and making it easy to load our belongings in rain or shine. The Savannah Belles Ferry was prompt and easy to use, allowing us walking access to River Street. Very enjoyable stay, will definitely repeat. August 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>