The Westin Savannah Harbor Golf Resort & Spa

  • 1 Resort Drive
  • Savannah,
  • Geórgia
  • 31421
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 808 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Savannah Our stay at Westin was excellent. The room was exceptionally comfortable and the environment was relaxing. We thoroughly enjoyed being in Savannah near Christmas in time for the River Street Christmas Parade and spending good times with others in Savannah. The ferry from the Westin made getting around easy. Service was excellent and this hotel did not disapoint in any way. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence in Savannah The Westin was an excellent choice for my family to stay at while visiting Savannah. The staff was exceptional and the ammenities were excellent. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the heart and soul of Savannah! The staff was friendly and made sure our visit was a memorable one. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location This beautiful hotel overlooks the Savannah skyline. It has great ammenities and the staff was beyond helpful and accomodating. We stayed there the weekend of the Festival of Lights and had complimentary access to all the festivities- including prime location for the boat parade. We truly enjoyed our stay there. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aqua dining experience Aqua restaurant needs either new cooks and more staff- all 4 different dinners were overcooked. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unorganized First of all,we had reservations for 5:30 on Nov.22 in Aqua Star,they didn't open until 6:00,we had to leave & come back.The service was very slow,no one was organized,alot of people just walking around & the food was ok.The brunch was alot better,last yr.The 10th Fl.was full of kids & noisey.Had they asked us,how our stay was,when we checked out,I would of told them.There should be a website,where you,can complain or a real person. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super nice with the ultimate Savannah River View Loved the place! Only thing I could complain about was the audio video hook ups on the side of the connection center would not work, but didn't end up needing them anyways. Thanks for a great stay! See you next time! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome...relaxing view and room well as service November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place to conference The setting for this hotel and the staff make staying here a memorable experience. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Great location, very good dining; friendly staff November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Forget the trendy places - Westin is here to STAY! We have stayed at the Westin for years and seen renovations, upgrades, and improvements. The Westin is a consistently great property for Starwood. We appreciated the new decor and attention to detail. Service is among the best. Our son loves the amenities and was especially surprised by a special birthday card and treat delivery from the staff - truly the nicest gesture ever! Our family wouldn't choose any other hotel in Savannah! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, need to review cigarette smoking Located across the waterway, this location provides the best city view of Savannah - and water taxis run frequent enough that it is very convenient. The rooms matched the excellence Westin is known for, with one exception. The shower ventilation was allowing the odor from cigarette smoke to enter the room. I can't say whether it was from a lower floor or employees having a smoking area near the ventilation unit - what I do know is it nearly ruined my stay as I am highly sensitive to cigarette smoke. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay We just returned from five nights at this hotel in Savannah. We found everything to be as advertised. Excellent service from all staff, nice pool and hot tub and despite the weather not being overly hot, being Canadian we found 70-75 degree weather to be more than comfortable to use the pool facilities and basically had it all to ourselves for the days we did use it. The hotel does advertise various resort activities available each day and while there were a couple we would have liked to have checked out we never ended up doing so, and assume most were cancelled anyway due to poor guest attendance (it seemed a large majority of guests are there for conferences and not resort type activities). The room wasn't overly huge but was nice and well appointed and had a great view of the river and historic River Street. Ate a breakfast and lunch at Aquastar and both meals were quite good. Easy access by free ferry over to the downtown/historic district where we spent plenty of time. Overall, a great stay and any complaints would be extremely nit-picky. Maybe not a resort in the Mexican/Carribean sense of the term, but in comparison to the mostly boutique type hotels in Savannah it is palacial. Would happily recommend. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Traveler This hotel met the needs of the conference and my personal expectations. The room rate was higher than expected considering previous stays in the Savannah Riverfront area. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleaniness Would highly recommend your room supervisor inspect each room before assigning to a guest. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Wonderful staff, with a passion for extraordinary service. I was beyond WOWED and can't wait to get back!!!! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, BEAUTIFUL!! I attended a convention here recently and the staff was AWESOME, always asking if I needed assistance with anything ... beautiful surroundings and so much to do on site as well as across the river! I will definitely stay here again but on a "personal" level! Thanks again and I will highly recommend The Westin Savannah Harbor to all my friends! November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was a wonderful visit to Savannah and we will return next year! November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It Matters visit... Everything was very is nice to have the comfort of the Westin hotels when we stay. My only comments would be that even with free pts stay, the resort fee adds up. There isn't much that is offered as a "free" perk. Yes, parking is included, fine but after leaving Savannah we were in Charleston at a another chain. Well, they GIVE you a made to order breakfast, free hot coffee all day and it would be nice to have a few things like that included. Wish we could use the points to also include the resort fee, or at least reduce it. Free is not free anymore, thanks though, our stay was lovely. November 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Was here for a Business conference. Tracking and getting packages was difficult and took along time. Room was not great and paper thin walls were a problem hearing the next door neighbor conversation and TV. Had to call security twice to get the TV lowered. Felt bad because I thought it was the neighbors being rude but I think it was just the thin walls. On a positive note the gals at the check in we're great and Merry at the concierge desk was top notch. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view This hotel is ideally located across the river from Savannah. You want a room with the view of downtown Savannah. The room was very nice, but I would ask for one that is NOT adjoining, a bit noisy. The city provides free boat service to downtown Savannah which was awesome. Had a great stay. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a fun place to stay The Westin Savannah is an excellent facility. Outdoor and pool areas are relaxing and beautifully landscaped. Rooms are quite comfortable. Food is very good; additional restaurants would be a plus. Staff is very accommodating. I would definitley stay there again. The location, across the river from Savannah, provides the best of both worlds for vacation with a relaxing restful location with plenty of sighseeing options minutes away. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed for a conference I stayed at the hotel for a conference for a week in October. I drove in and arrived late. The valet was very helpful. We had a great check in. Everything in the room was clean. Everyone was eager to help and offer suggestions to go into the Savannah. I would stay there again! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Staff was very helpful. We had my sons wedding there, and everything went great. Loved being able to take ferry accross to River St October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice A very nice place...but very dissapointed with the check in process,,,,check in is at 4:00.....we arrived at four and rooms were not ready for 40 minutes.....we had a wedding there at we were really pushed for time....not to mention there were several people having to sit in the lobby with their luggage for that long....thought we were going to have to dress in the restrooms down stairs.. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff/Annoying pool view This is a perfect location to enjoy the serenity of the Savannah River after a fun evening at City Market. The staff was extremely pleasant especially the Midnight Sun/Starbucks staff. The only complaint I have was the large boats/yachts that stayed docked directly between the pool/patio and the river/River Street. Grant it, the resort is located on a river, but other docking areas should be established for the larger boats so that guests can enjoy the view of the river and Savannah and not have to stare at a big, not so attractive, boat. It wouldn't be so bad if the boats left occasionally, but according to some locals, they are rarely in use. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RESORT This was our second stay at this resort. We love it there. Out on the balcony, you can see the history of River Street right across from you. It's an amazing view. The ferry is a convenient way to get back and forth across the river without having to drive. We love this hotel because we are away from all of the traffic, tourists, and commotion, but yet it's still accessible if we want to venture over. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Savannah River Relaxation! It is always a pleasure to return to this hotel on the Savannah River in the historic district! The staff is warm and friendly and always take great care of guests from arrival to checkout. The views of River Street from rooms across the water are spectacular and with the addition of the fire pit and other amenities it makes this hotel the perfect spot for weary travelers or history seekers exploring Savannah. The meeting space is excellent and outdoor function spaces far exceed most in town for weddings, social and corporate events. Spectacular golf course and who doesn't love the Spa with exceptional services and treatments. I always return to this hotel and it is a great pleasure each time. Rooms are designed for comfort and are beautifully furnished plus the bedding is luxurious for a great night's sleep. A+++ Looking forward to my next stay! October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We really enjoyed our stay....beautiful hotel...the complimentary ferry to downtown was great ...our Jamacan bartenter ( wish I remembered his name )was great...lobster and steak was delish October 13, 2012
  • 2015-11-25 T07:10:34.832-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_808
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 28 next>>