Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 776 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Savannah Experience and Location Excellent staff and accommodations. Great location across from Riverstreet and a great place to escape for a weekend. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good For Savannh We stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. This is one of the nicest hotels in Savannah. We found the room to be a nice size and I really do not think there is a bad view from any of the rooms. The room was mostly clean minus the phone and curtains. The beds were very comfy as all Westins. The location is great, very close to river street but with a little distance for an added sense of security. The pool was nice. The overall hotel was in good shape and was very inviting. Parking is a pain, the one lot they have is a bit of a hike and the parking garage which is open if the lot is full smelled really bad. To get to the water transportation you have to go thru an area which is set up for meeting, or events which can be a bit awkward. Overall when I go back to Savannah I will stay here again, they just need a little more attention to detail. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Most Frustrating hotel experience We stayed at the Westin so we could experience the Savannah riverfront. Unfortunately a major thunderstorm and torrential downpour happened as we returned to the hotel. Doors closest to the ferry were locked due to a wedding. Hotel staff explained that we were to run through the lightening and rain to doors halfway down the hotel. No concern or provision for the safety of approx 50 other guests. Hope there were no accidents from the slick walkways. Total lack of concern for their guests that were not part of the wedding. April 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Update and some work Pluses - across river from Savannah with shuttles to the city. Fine river or savanna views. Reasonable golf course. Sweet sleeper bed. Negatives - small, outdated rooms, terrible showers, slippery narrow tubs, must ask for a rubber mat, Concierge staff needs work. Charge for valet of ~$20, but "free" self- parking (included in Resort fee, I was told) so you are really getting walloped. This was a very very mixed bag. Westin line of hotels continues to disappoint me although the one on nearby HHI is well-done all-round. I will go back, but I will hold rather low expectations for this hotel for several years. The lobby has been very nicely re-done, but the rooms will robably wait until never for a much needed re-do and nothing can be done about the closet-sized bathrooms and the rather small rooms. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stays I had the pleasure of staying at The Westin Savannah twice during March and each visit was exceptional. The staff was warm and friendly, the room clean and inviting, and the food was beyond words. Only area I see for improvement is with the internet speeds. Incredibly slow. Overall an A + stay! Thanks! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel My sister, nephew and I stayed here from 4/17-4/20. We had a small challenge, and the hotel staff went above and beyond to resolve our issue. They were exemplary!!! I stay at Westin's fairly often, and the responsiveness was overwhelming. I want to personally thank: Sierra (Manager), Alex (Housekeeping Supervisor), the Housekeeping Manager (forgot his name), and Calvin (the Housekeeping Director). The hotel is gorgeous, the amenities are excellent, and the pool/dining is exemplary. TY for a great weekend!!! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait Staff Judy the bartender went way out of here way to make sure I had a beer that was not offered at the function bar. And it was there the rest of the week Thanks Judy April 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Major problems with reservations Made reservations (on the hotel’s web site) for a room with a king bed for a business trip. Gave the hotel my credit card number to guarantee the reservation. Arrived on Tuesday night the 7th of April and was given a room key for a room on the 7th floor. Got to the room and it was not a king bed room. Went back to the front desk and was told there were no more king bed rooms. Because I was there for business I couldn’t get back to the front desk the next day. The hotel gave me $100 off for just that night, which benefited my company greatly, but did nothing for me personally. In the future I’ll go elsewhere and just drive over for the convention next year. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:44:46.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_1169, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>