Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 348 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 14 15 wedding over 30 rooms booked The Hotel was nice, the cantina was excellent the service and food quality was very good along with the staff being very pleasant and helpful in every way. However, the problem lies in the confusion of booking rooms, the shuttle, roll away beds, ice buckets etc. We were given contradictory information NUMEROUS times. We had to call the hotel over a dozen times,shuttle times were wrong,no rollaway until after 4 calls. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Limited menu This Westin in westminster is a big hotel, so I am amazed that there in such a limited menu in the hotels one restuarant. It caters to a very narrow palete. With the recent remodel I had hopes the restaurant would improve, and though it did in terms of its previous snail pace service, its quite lacking in options. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best place to stay in Denver (not downtown) This is by far my favorite Starwood property to stay at when we are in Denver. Every time we go here they never disappoint. The hotel is very nice, comfortable, and has an upscale feel. The staff is always friendly and generally gives good SPG recognition, although sometimes I think it could be better, or at least more consistent. The restaurant here is amazing, you have to try it! Its not too far from downtown, has plenty of great places to eat and shop close, and is minutes from the I70 which is very convenient. If you are looking for a great place for work, or with family this is it. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was ok For a Westin property that looked great from the outside but clearly needs housekeeping and maintenance help on the inside. Floors in lobby and on the elevators not maintained. Housekeeping left dirty disposable cups in our room daily and didn't replace the dirty cups with fresh ones. When leaving I wrote my name in the dust on the dresser in front of the TV. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 2013 AS usual excellent stay, we stay in this hotel almost every time we travel to denver June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is great the employees make you feel like you own the hotel June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disappointed i have stayed at many hotels. higher class and not so high class. for the price of this hotel i was disappointed of the benefits for me. there wasn't a free breakfast or even a continental breakfast, there wasn't a tv station guide in the room or even a phone book. not everybody does everything on line.and when i checked out the clerk didn't tell me thank you or how was your stay or come back again or go to nothing!!! very unprofessional. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Guest Service The Westin Westminster offers something I value most: A beautiful property with staff members who deliver warm, welcoming and professional guest service. That is the Westin Westminster's competitive advantage. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Trip Looked up Hotel on WEB. The reviews were very positive. I wish I could have gotten a suite (not sure if you have suites). Everything was very positive. If I had one thing to changed the timing of the room cleaning could have been better. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean up your act carpet a bathroom door, windows dirty, clean rooms, and touch up finishes, path going from parking lot over steep hill unsafe. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Loved the bed! The restraunt was pretty good and they had a cute labrador as the hotel mascott. Very warm and friendly staff. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boiler Blew I had no hot water for the last day of my stay. The difficult part was that I had meetings and a flight that evening, AND teh front desk, upon check out had nothing more to day other than "Sorry" ... Jordan May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing setting What a pleasant stay. The staff was accommodating and helpful, the rooms were comfortable with an excellent view and there were beautiful walking paths. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'd recommend with reservations I've been staying here since PSA TEC has moved it's conference to Denver. It seems, aside from the brilliant restaurant upgrade, that the hotel is wearing down. When I arrived I requested a room overlooking the lake and mountains, which was done and I appreciated the efforts to get me a room as I requested. Before leaving I left a note with the front desk that said: sink faucet leaks Bathtub faucet leaks Toilet leaks Sink doesn't drain very well (water 3/4 of the way up when using for simple task, such as washing my hands and brushing my teeth) The shower head's direction was way off spraying out of the shower curtain (the shower head is not installed properly) Tub doesn't drain very well (water over my ankles while standing in the shower) Upon the front desk reading my concerns, they provided a complimentary breakfast and/or coffee. Since I had already had breakfast with the PSA Group, I did have a cup of coffee. I appreciate the ability of the desk clerk to make a decision without going to a manager. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty and Unprofessional This is the worst Westin I have ever stayed in. Upon arrival at about 8pm, I was served by a front desk clerk more interested in socializing with his friends than handling my check in. The counters in the backroom, night stand and desk surface had not been wiped clean...they were still sticky from soda from the previous guest. There was a blood stained towel in the bathroom. When I checked out, I wasn't even asked by the clerk how my stay was. This was not a good place to stay. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs focus on cleaning While the bathrooms are clean, the rest of the room never is. There are usually food remains and dust on the nightstand and desk. And I hate to eat in the restaurant - I watch as the tables turn over and they are either not even cleaned between patrons, or given a cursory wipe with a dirty rag. I will only use silverware that is wrapped in the napkin - not touching the table. And the fitness center is always too warm - sometimes can't even stay to exercise. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Westminster Westin can barely call itself 'Westin Quality'. We have stayed here three times now for a seminar & have been greatly disappointed EVERY time! ... from the cold showers, no cleans sheets, no maid service for 2 days, lack of room service, weird menu choices from their only tiny restaurant, and barely what you can call a gift shop & the lack of places to get snacks, travel items, etc. Each time we've arrived, we go to the grocery store to get breakfast items since their restaurant is so poor. We will for sure not stay there again & stay at a neighboring hotel for the seminar next time. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The only problem we had was that the phone in my fathers room would not ring. Perhaps the phone was on a "no ring" mode, and my father couldn't figure it out. But that was the only issue. We've stayed here before and will continue to stay when we come to visit our son who lives close by. It's central to everything, the mall, movie theater, eateries etc. The staff was very welcoming and I love that they have a Starbucks in the hotel lobby. The fireplace is situated so its the first thing you see when you enter the lobby and it just makes you feel at home. Highly recommend staying here. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Views Great place - Great Service, beautiful Mountain Views from rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel I stayed on a quick trip to Denver and was highly impressed and satisfied with the hotel, the staff, and overall stay. It is a very neat design for a hotel and everything about the stay was first class. The room and bed were among the most comfortable I have ever enjoyed, and certainly better than anything in many years.. Service matched the facilities, superb!!! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel,staff, always willing to help. Easy access to movies that are within walking distance, Rock Bottom Cafe, Dave and Busters, etc. BJC airport for corporate aircraft 5 min away. DEN is 45-50 mins away depending on traffic. Being a pilot for NetJets, its nice to know that you will be staying in a nice hotel when overnightning in BJC. Love your dog Westy. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 95% great stay We stay at this hotel for dance conventions and competitions a few times a year. I love the location, the grounds are beautiful and the rate is very fair. My 5% dislike comes from the service in the restaurant. Saturday morning (2 days ago), it took 25 minutes to get a cup of coffee and that was after asking for someone to please get me a waitress after I'd been sitting there 15 minutes. Even after that, she helped two other tables that had come in AFTER me. I wasn't happy with that. She didn't even apologize or acknowledge it. Oh well. The rest , I have no complaints about. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at this hotel in 12 years The first room was a horrible smell.... Had to change rooms.....they sent up the wrong keys.....told to go to a different room the door person opened the room with his key.... It was occupied.... Had to call down and get the right room number.... We still had to go down and get the right room keys....we signed up for go green .... But going green, we did not think that we would get No room care, no shampoo cream rinse, soap, coffee so we had to get everything ourselves! Saw there was a better price on line but when called we could not get the savings I am very disappointed in your hotel and staff!!!! Best price guarantee is not being honored!!! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room temperature Temperature control in rooms is terrible. Very hot. Staff can not address. Watch out. April 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by beautiful view, that's about it Veiw was great, however, spa was closed, they have community swim lessons so pool was not available, no coffee in the rooms, dirty hairballs in the bathroom (around hinges), furniture dusty, something growing above lights in bathroom, Not smoker friendly: smoking area not kept up and heaters not on for outdoor smoking. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Good Experience and facility April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good from far, but far from good... Staff is rude, felt they needed social skills for the level of clientele they are in contact with. The property leads one to believe it's a resort destination. The staff - from from desk to house keeping to pool area - treatment of my wife and myself was that of a scrap metal yard . I have hard time comparing the staff to any other company because no other business we frequently shop at has this low of service model. shocked at the low level of self awareness that everyone had - except for the front door personel - they were always polite and right on the mark. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my Stay I only had one problem with a meal being billed to my room after I paid cash for the meal. The front desk corrected the mistake as soon as I brought it to their attention. I enjoyed my stay other wise April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice! This was a nice hotel. I do just have a few things to nit pick about ;( The thermostat must not be accurate as I set it as low as possible and we still roasted through the night. No liners in trash cans and swimming pool was pretty cold. On the positive note. The staff is SO willing to serve the guests. Room service was a little slow but DELICIOUS!! The guy who brought the meals up was so kind. Ladies at the counters were sweet as could be. Loved seeing the dog hang out :) Will return to hotel when the timing and events are just right ! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, highly recommended I had a tiny hiccup at check-in, but that was with the corporate line versus the actual hotel. A quick resolution was had and I could thoroughly enjoy my stay. The hotel is attractive, clean, and has a good location. Pay the extra for a mountain view room, you won't regret it! March 26, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:55:08.707-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>