The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This location upholds the high standard that I expect of a Westin. It is tasteful and immaculate, and the service is excellent. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many vists to this hotel, we come back every year Dog friendly, very accommodating. We stay a week once a year. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good Westin Stayed here for only one night and found the hotel comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We ordered a meal from room service and it was delivered very promptly although the quality was not exceptional but when is room service. The location is well suited for many activities including shopping. I'd recommend this hotel for any occasion . June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Westin I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times and must say that on average it is a very good Westin. Clean, comfortable, good facilities and nice staff. Platinum recognition is good but I've never received a upgrade. Feather free room request has never been ready upon arrival but that is a Starwood problem and not unique to this hotel. For such a busy hotel it is well maintained and the staff usually handles issues without hassle. Very nice restaurant. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping Housekeeping needs training May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by check your receipt Hotel is great, the only normal complaint I would have is the internet speed is disappointing. Comment: Be SURE to check your receipt before leaving, miscellaneous charges added are impossible to refute, and staff was indifferent to attempts to resolve issues. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 They never seem to get things right Every week it is another little thing like no receipt, the wrong charges on the bill, not leaving a full compliment of towels, and more. It's not a bad hotel, but if they attempted to get it together, it could be an awesome hotel. The parking situation is a bit ridiculous as well. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late night dog barking I was very disappointed by the late night dog barking...we'll after 10pm on a Tues night. It went on for over an hour. Several other guests were in the hall wondering what the problem was but no response from front desk except that dogs are allowed. So much for a nice quiet evening and peaceful nights sleep. Upon checkout I let the desk know about the problem. They apologized but did not offer any compensation. I usually seek out Westins because of the room comfort but will avoid this one in the future. March 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:21:31.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>