The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by check your receipt Hotel is great, the only normal complaint I would have is the internet speed is disappointing. Comment: Be SURE to check your receipt before leaving, miscellaneous charges added are impossible to refute, and staff was indifferent to attempts to resolve issues. April 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 They never seem to get things right Every week it is another little thing like no receipt, the wrong charges on the bill, not leaving a full compliment of towels, and more. It's not a bad hotel, but if they attempted to get it together, it could be an awesome hotel. The parking situation is a bit ridiculous as well. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Late night dog barking I was very disappointed by the late night dog barking...we'll after 10pm on a Tues night. It went on for over an hour. Several other guests were in the hall wondering what the problem was but no response from front desk except that dogs are allowed. So much for a nice quiet evening and peaceful nights sleep. Upon checkout I let the desk know about the problem. They apologized but did not offer any compensation. I usually seek out Westins because of the room comfort but will avoid this one in the future. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Denver area! I have stayed here multiple times. The staff is always helpful and friendly. Kachina is hands-down the best Southwestern restaurant I have eaten in (I'm from AZ) and I've had some of my all-time best meals there. The fitness center is well-equipped and spacious. This Westin is in a great location for doing business in and around the Denver area as well as further north. Restaurants, gas, beautiful park, etc. across/down the street. February 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Service We booked this hotel mainly due to its location when we came into town for a funeral. Due to bad weather, we arrived more than 10 hours late, getting to the hotel just a few hours before the funeral. Tom greeted us so kindly, expressed his condolences, and allowed us to have our car valet-parked, so that we could go right to the room to get a couple hours of sleep. Matt, who parked our car, heard us say that our rental car had no washer fluid, so he filled the reservoir with his own personal supply. We got service well above what anyone would expect and thank both Matt and Tom again. This is a lovely hotel and will be our only place to stay whenever we visit family in Denver. January 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First rate property The service at this property is as good as I have experienced anywhere I have travelled, from housekeeping right through all of the many staff who helped make my meeting successful. My only issue was the food, which I found disappointing -- mostly because I found it to be a little bit too "cheffed." In other words, sometimes people just want simple food, and I found virtually no simple items on the menu. Everything that I did order was just a bit excessive. One example (from many): large, unchopped Brussells Sprouts leaves in an otherwise adequate cole slaw made it far less palatable. I recognize that food is a very subjective topic, and I suspect others might have a different take on the cuisine, but I wasn't crazy about most of the meals I took in room service or in the restaurant November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Shopping and Exploring! This is a great "layover" hotel for shopping (Flatirons Mall is a hop and a skip)...plenty of nearby restaurant choices and easy access to explore Denver, OR Boulder and Estes Park. We had a bit of confusion when checking in, but the Manager and staff want above and beyond to correct the situation to our satisfaction. There are only a few corner rooms for "upgrades" and these rooms are not suites. However, overall it's a great Westin with a great staff...in a perfect location! October 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room is untidy This hotel is very pricey and a little bit dirty. Should have stayed in different hotel. There is no microwave and fridge inside the room. October 13, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:46:46.585-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>