The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personal services Thank you so much for retrieving my shirts and returning them to me. I had left several shirts in the dresser drawer. Your staff responded quickly to my call. Your team's response should be highlighted to all staff as the best way to ensure that quests will return. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway I was impressed with this hotel from beginning to end. Every staff person I interacted with went above and beyond. Felt very pampered. Beautiful view from the outdoor hot tub. Lovely, lovely facility and incredible service! October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse guest service than a cheap motel The room was dirty: dried shaving cream with beard stubble on the shower curtain; desk/nightstand tops that had not been wiped down in some time; carpet so worn it was actually threadbare at the bathroom entrance. I was there for 9 nights. My polite requests both to housekeeping and to the front desk went ignored -- actually ignored -- day after day. It was not until I took the shower curtain off myself and carried it to the front desk that it was finally replaced. Everyone was polite but wow no one was capable of taking a few very minor steps to make my room satisfactory. Then they offered me "points" to make up for the deplorable service, which I declined. It was shocking how unresponsive everyone was. At one point the front desk attendant said the manager had been trying to contact me to speak with me all day. I said I did not need anyone to talk to me, I just need a clean shower curtain. That was 2 days before I finally took it down myself. Nothing will ever make me stay at this property again. There is just no excuse for such terrible service. Having your room cleaned here means exactly three things only: bed made (they won't change the bedding even if you request it); garbage emptied; and towels replaced. There is no "cleaning" involved. The only thing good was the breakfast in the restaurant. Overpriced but delicious. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Updates to a Good Hotel I have stayed here many times and they have finally updated all the furniture. The new headboards are great, I am seeing them at Westins all over. They have outlets built right into the side of the headboard. No more moving the bed, crawling on the floor. The new furniture is outstanding. I also want to give a shout out to the front desk, when I checked in, tired and cranky, the young lady was having none of it, she smiled until I did and made me feel at home. A Great Stay at the Westin Westminster! August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't fix a leaky sink We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The first night, we noticed that our sink was leaking. It was late, so we wrapped a towel around the leak so it wouldn't keep us awake. The next morning, we stopped by the front desk and asked that they fix the sink during the day while we were out. Not only was the sink not fixed, but it was leaking worse when we returned and after someone had come in. We were very disappointed in the staff because they couldn't fix a simple leaky sink. Additionally, when we spoke with them the second time about the leak, everyone seemed to want to pass blame onto someone else instead of just correcting the problem. Once we got the night manager involved, he tired to help, but was unable to fix it with limited tools. I will not stay at this hotel again simply due to their lack of attention to fixing the room the first time, their inability to resolve the issue in a timely manner, and the poor customer service we received when they were passing blame. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Customer Service Average I loved the hotel, the lobby, restaurant and bar! Rooms were very clean. Only complaint, I purchased a gift card at a charity event - when I called to use it she stated there were no rooms the night we wanted. So we said okay. I then checked online later that week and a block of rooms had been released. I booked a room right away. When I arrived at the hotel they stated we could not use the gift card so I had to pay. I will go back, for the gift card but probably wont pay to stay there again. Why get a gift card if you are limited to when you can use it? I will for sure revisit the bar area, that was nice and felt like I was on beach vacation. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel proximity on west side This hotel is convenient to downtown, to the Cussler car museum, the Colorado Railroad Museum, the Coors factory tour and other venues on the west side of Denver. You would certainly want your own vehicle transportation as this is the suburbs and the distance between restaurants and shopping is considerable. The hotel is well appointed and the room met my expectations. The Wi-Fi was slow. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We stay here every year during my daughter's softball tournament. I absolutely love the fresh scents, inviting atmosphere, and of course, the comfortable beds. I look forward to next year's stay already. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T05:38:24.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>