The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This location upholds the high standard that I expect of a Westin. It is tasteful and immaculate, and the service is excellent. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Horrible Hotel, Do Not Stay Horrible Dirty hotel with Rude Staff, I have spent the last three weeks just trying to get a copy of my hotel bill and I spoke to customer support and they told me they would have to speak to accounting again and they would send it to me one more time. Which of course they are yet to do. Thank God I don't there are still Hilton Properties, which I have Diamond status and Diamond Desk that can get me a copy of a missing bill. Dirty little worn out hotel. Hopefully I will only have to use Westin at Key Largo and Atlanta. June 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many vists to this hotel, we come back every year Dog friendly, very accommodating. We stay a week once a year. June 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good Westin Stayed here for only one night and found the hotel comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. We ordered a meal from room service and it was delivered very promptly although the quality was not exceptional but when is room service. The location is well suited for many activities including shopping. I'd recommend this hotel for any occasion . June 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good Westin I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times and must say that on average it is a very good Westin. Clean, comfortable, good facilities and nice staff. Platinum recognition is good but I've never received a upgrade. Feather free room request has never been ready upon arrival but that is a Starwood problem and not unique to this hotel. For such a busy hotel it is well maintained and the staff usually handles issues without hassle. Very nice restaurant. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping Housekeeping needs training May 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by check your receipt Hotel is great, the only normal complaint I would have is the internet speed is disappointing. Comment: Be SURE to check your receipt before leaving, miscellaneous charges added are impossible to refute, and staff was indifferent to attempts to resolve issues. April 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:41:26.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>