The Westin Westminster

  • 10600 Westminster Boulevard
  • Westminster,
  • Colorado
  • 80020
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay every time! I enjoy my stay at Westin every time. The rooms are clean and comfortable, the food is delicious, the mountain view is beautiful, and the fellowship is fabulous. Thank you for a great experience every time! February 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff Competely Ignored Me. I had a television remote that barely worked, a sink that would not drain properly, a sink that leaked water all over the granite counter everyday, a safe that worked only a couple of times, and a bottom bed sheet put on in the wrong direction. A couple of the issues were rectified, but not all of them. I booked my room through Westin's website and paid my bill in full upfront, when I saw the price drop creating me a savings of $159 for my 5 night stay, I was told there was nothing they could do. I was penalized for booking directly with them and for paying my entire bill upfront. I was told at check-in that a Westin Manager would be contacting me about the room rate, but no one ever reached out. I expressed my displeasure at check-out and I was completely ignored. The front desk staff lacked attention to detail and how to adequately respond to guest's concerns. The bell men were very pleasant and extremely helpful. I would probably not stay here again. They need to have a better system in place that has the rooms ready for their guests. January 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, food needs improvement Everything was great here - the location, the view, the pool/spa fitness facility, the service - even the public restaurant hotel Kachina. It would be a five star rating except that the food they served at the conference lunches was so mediocre and disappointing. Dry, bland, nearly inedible choices. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personal services Thank you so much for retrieving my shirts and returning them to me. I had left several shirts in the dresser drawer. Your staff responded quickly to my call. Your team's response should be highlighted to all staff as the best way to ensure that quests will return. October 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway I was impressed with this hotel from beginning to end. Every staff person I interacted with went above and beyond. Felt very pampered. Beautiful view from the outdoor hot tub. Lovely, lovely facility and incredible service! October 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse guest service than a cheap motel The room was dirty: dried shaving cream with beard stubble on the shower curtain; desk/nightstand tops that had not been wiped down in some time; carpet so worn it was actually threadbare at the bathroom entrance. I was there for 9 nights. My polite requests both to housekeeping and to the front desk went ignored -- actually ignored -- day after day. It was not until I took the shower curtain off myself and carried it to the front desk that it was finally replaced. Everyone was polite but wow no one was capable of taking a few very minor steps to make my room satisfactory. Then they offered me "points" to make up for the deplorable service, which I declined. It was shocking how unresponsive everyone was. At one point the front desk attendant said the manager had been trying to contact me to speak with me all day. I said I did not need anyone to talk to me, I just need a clean shower curtain. That was 2 days before I finally took it down myself. Nothing will ever make me stay at this property again. There is just no excuse for such terrible service. Having your room cleaned here means exactly three things only: bed made (they won't change the bedding even if you request it); garbage emptied; and towels replaced. There is no "cleaning" involved. The only thing good was the breakfast in the restaurant. Overpriced but delicious. September 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Updates to a Good Hotel I have stayed here many times and they have finally updated all the furniture. The new headboards are great, I am seeing them at Westins all over. They have outlets built right into the side of the headboard. No more moving the bed, crawling on the floor. The new furniture is outstanding. I also want to give a shout out to the front desk, when I checked in, tired and cranky, the young lady was having none of it, she smiled until I did and made me feel at home. A Great Stay at the Westin Westminster! August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't fix a leaky sink We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The first night, we noticed that our sink was leaking. It was late, so we wrapped a towel around the leak so it wouldn't keep us awake. The next morning, we stopped by the front desk and asked that they fix the sink during the day while we were out. Not only was the sink not fixed, but it was leaking worse when we returned and after someone had come in. We were very disappointed in the staff because they couldn't fix a simple leaky sink. Additionally, when we spoke with them the second time about the leak, everyone seemed to want to pass blame onto someone else instead of just correcting the problem. Once we got the night manager involved, he tired to help, but was unable to fix it with limited tools. I will not stay at this hotel again simply due to their lack of attention to fixing the room the first time, their inability to resolve the issue in a timely manner, and the poor customer service we received when they were passing blame. July 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T06:38:23.744-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>