威斯敏斯特威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 科罗拉多州,
  • 威斯敏斯特
  • 威斯敏斯特大道 10600 号
  • 邮政编码 80020
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Updates to a Good Hotel I have stayed here many times and they have finally updated all the furniture. The new headboards are great, I am seeing them at Westins all over. They have outlets built right into the side of the headboard. No more moving the bed, crawling on the floor. The new furniture is outstanding. I also want to give a shout out to the front desk, when I checked in, tired and cranky, the young lady was having none of it, she smiled until I did and made me feel at home. A Great Stay at the Westin Westminster! August 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Couldn't fix a leaky sink We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. The first night, we noticed that our sink was leaking. It was late, so we wrapped a towel around the leak so it wouldn't keep us awake. The next morning, we stopped by the front desk and asked that they fix the sink during the day while we were out. Not only was the sink not fixed, but it was leaking worse when we returned and after someone had come in. We were very disappointed in the staff because they couldn't fix a simple leaky sink. Additionally, when we spoke with them the second time about the leak, everyone seemed to want to pass blame onto someone else instead of just correcting the problem. Once we got the night manager involved, he tired to help, but was unable to fix it with limited tools. I will not stay at this hotel again simply due to their lack of attention to fixing the room the first time, their inability to resolve the issue in a timely manner, and the poor customer service we received when they were passing blame. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Customer Service Average I loved the hotel, the lobby, restaurant and bar! Rooms were very clean. Only complaint, I purchased a gift card at a charity event - when I called to use it she stated there were no rooms the night we wanted. So we said okay. I then checked online later that week and a block of rooms had been released. I booked a room right away. When I arrived at the hotel they stated we could not use the gift card so I had to pay. I will go back, for the gift card but probably wont pay to stay there again. Why get a gift card if you are limited to when you can use it? I will for sure revisit the bar area, that was nice and felt like I was on beach vacation. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel proximity on west side This hotel is convenient to downtown, to the Cussler car museum, the Colorado Railroad Museum, the Coors factory tour and other venues on the west side of Denver. You would certainly want your own vehicle transportation as this is the suburbs and the distance between restaurants and shopping is considerable. The hotel is well appointed and the room met my expectations. The Wi-Fi was slow. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home We stay here every year during my daughter's softball tournament. I absolutely love the fresh scents, inviting atmosphere, and of course, the comfortable beds. I look forward to next year's stay already. July 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleaning Crew Left my room open for the entire day Staying in the hotel for 6 days due to a sports tournament in the area. Left the room at noon, returned to the hotel at 9:30 pm only to find the room open with the door opener in place for all to come in during our away time. Nothing was Stolen. Security came to verify whom was last in the room. Second complaint - Reservation was for 4 to occupy the room - Housekeeping kept leaving 2 towels in the room - Had to call for extra towels every night. Third complaint - hotel Starbucks staffed with one person - lines were long - had to walk over across the street in the mornings for coffee - still had my coffee while the same people I saw in the lobby when I left were still there. Fourth complaint - This hotel signed up to be part of a tournament - Expect the pool area to be used - Found wet towels on the ground and alot of standing water around the pool area making it dangerous for little kids. Fifth complaint - One of the 4 elevators - doors were slow to open or you had to push them open - 3 days the doors stayed this way until finally someone shut down the elevator. For spending $1000 for the week - would not recommend staying here to anyone. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This location upholds the high standard that I expect of a Westin. It is tasteful and immaculate, and the service is excellent. June 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Horrible Hotel, Do Not Stay Horrible Dirty hotel with Rude Staff, I have spent the last three weeks just trying to get a copy of my hotel bill and I spoke to customer support and they told me they would have to speak to accounting again and they would send it to me one more time. Which of course they are yet to do. Thank God I don't there are still Hilton Properties, which I have Diamond status and Diamond Desk that can get me a copy of a missing bill. Dirty little worn out hotel. Hopefully I will only have to use Westin at Key Largo and Atlanta. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:11.149-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_1173, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>