Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 789 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mr Fred Clohessy Sound quality Hotel, satisfies all my business needs. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good place nice place and nice staff; however, the cleaning staff did not wash the tea pot the next morning July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Sydney Great Location, Top facilities and good concept having a high end food hall as part of the complex. Brilliant Room in Heritage part of Hotel. Everything was great although no obvious recognition of SPG membership. The only minor thing was no teapots or mugs available in breakfast restaurant. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Wedding Anniversary It had been 8 years since my wife and I spent our wedding night at The Westin Sydney and it was a delight to find that the wonderful memories of our first stay are still well placed. The hotel architecture, room with a heavenly bed, harbour view over the clock-tower, welcoming staff and first-rate breakfast smorgasbord all made us wish we could have stayed much longer. We are looking forward to being back again as soon as possible. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed here using our SPG points and it was a really beautiful hotel. The staff was very nice and the concierges were helpful. I asked for an ice pack for a swollen knee and they sent it to my room quickly. They had electrical converters that we could use while we were there. The gym was the best one I've ever seen in a hotel. It was a full service gym that I believe is also open to the public. There is a lap pool, but no jacuzzi anywhere. We were a little disappointed by that, just because on vacation is the only time we have to sit and soak. My only other complaint is that the food was really expensive. The cafe had a couple of affordable breakfast sandwiches, but the main restaurant's buffet and dinner were extremely overpriced. The restaurants downstairs were a little more affordable. We ate elsewhere most of the time, which was easy because there are cafes and restaurants everywhere! The location is in the heart of the city, which can be good or bad depending on what kind of experience you want. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aniversary weekend The hotel has a magnificent lobby/lounge area and is central to everything in Sydney. I surprised my wife after her work in the CBD and the staff helped me get our bags in and get the room ready for her surprise with Vases and some treats on arrival. Great customer service!! Very large room! July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Exceptional Service , The Westin team are very responsive and aware to guest needs, Management should be very proud of such a fine hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Very comfortable, friendly staff and a great location July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Staff and services in the hotel exceeded my expectations July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always professional. When staying at the Westin you always know what to expect. A well appointed room, great service and professional staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent hotel very central location, excellent rooms, spacious bathrooms, friendly staff, fast internet, good restaurant, but quite expensive July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious rooms and heavenly beds. I had a two night (weekend) stay in a two double bed room on the 19th floor and my first impressions entering the lobby were "Wow". Reception staff were very courteous, professional and welcoming. The room was in excellent condition and well presented. Loved the heavenly beds and fresh linen and the attention to detail that has gone into the whole room, TV was great, lots of channels and lots of features. The food was delicious. I would definitely stay at The Westin Sydney again on my next trip to Sydney. Keep up the outstanding work. Steve, INVERLOCH, VICTORIA. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort. An extremely comfortable hotel with all the facilities needed for a business trip. Good location, friendly and very attentive staff my entire time. I did not need or want for anything. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power Everything was great. My big issue though was that there were no outlets near the bed. I use my phone as my alarm clock, and it was very inconvenient to have it across the room because I couldn't plug it in near the bed. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was overly noisy I stayed at the Westin Sydney and was in a Heritage Suite on level one. The noise from Pitt St (motorbikes on Friday night /. rubbish trucks on Saturday morning) was excessive. I would not recommend these rooms unless something was done to improve sound proofing. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel as always The Westin Sydney is always a fabulous place to stay. It is convenient with nice rooms and fabulous staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous property I just wanted to take a moment to thank your team of staff for a beautiful and memorable stay on 8 July. We booked via thirdparty mystery hotel and were delighted to see that it was The Westin. We travelled from Melbourne to deliver a Strategic Planning workshop to 15 CEOs and Directors of amazing not for profit organizations. All staff from concierge , to reception to breakfast were friendly, helpful , approachable and welcoming. The room was gorgeous and comfortable. The breakfast delicious and effortless. Wish we had more time to use the facilities and the huge bath! Thank you for a wonderful stay. We look forward to returning. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin This is my third stay at the Westin. It has to be the very best of all the 5* Sydney hotels I've stayed at. From the moment you arrive at the reception area, next to the fabulous atrium area, you know you're in for a special stay. Understated. Classy. Absolutely love the place. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! This property actually exceeded my expectations. I heard it was a nice hotel but the staff experience here was far better than I expected. Everyone from the check-in counter to the housekeeping staff and lounge staff were extremely professional and friendly. The lounge was an excellent perk serving a good breakfast spread and offering appetizers and drinks. The first night we actually ate too much we were too full to eat out! The main floor of the hotel is really neat with a giant atrium. My only complaint would be that the signage isnt very clear about how far the pool/gym/business center are from the tower rooms. But that's a minor complaint. The hotel was great and I will definitely stay here any time I go to Sydney. The location was also great, an easy walk to most major sites and to just about any kind of transit available. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The comforts of home Over the years I have stayed at Westin a few times and the reason I go back is because of the great location, lovely staff and the comfort the rooms with their cozy beds - just like home! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Stunning From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly and professional staff that are really eager to help. We were blown away with the quality of the room and the breakfast was one of the best experiences we have ever had. The city is right at your doorstep with all the major department stores within 2 blocks as to is Darling Harbour. I would definitely stay here again and again its just that good. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Stay Great Hotel in a Great location July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features excellent locality Lived up to its reputation and although we essentially had no view the room quality was excellent and it was probably the quietest inner city hotel we have ever stayed in. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great position. Generally a good experience at a nice hotel.Front desk staff lacked interest though, other staff very helpful. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and pleasurable stay Good room very comfortable bed and great shower. Staff most helpful and pleasant. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from the staff Excellent, great staff service and the room was fantastic July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply outstanding... Westin Sydney has earned my trust and respect as my hotel of choice when staying in Sydney. Many have tried but only the Westin have delivered consistently. Keep up the good work and see you on the next trip... July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Late check in I was only staying here for one night and arrived at 11:30 AM. As is the case frequently in Australia, I was told that check in time was 3PM. I asked if there was a room available, I was tired, and I was speaking at their function that afternoon at 4 PM. They told me that check in time was 3PM and they would call me when the room was available. I pestered them and they let me check in early - at 2:45PM. It seems they think they are in the room renting business and not the hospitality business. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Close to everything in the city. Staff very friendly and helpful. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred hotel in Sydney The Westin is my number one choice to stay in Sydney. I am a business traveller and am always impressed with the consistency of the excellent facilities and quality of the staff. I like the little touches, which always make me feel relaxed when I stay July 1, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:59.632-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_789, tr_789
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 next>>