Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 791 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bar I thought your prices in the ground floor bar were outrageously expensive.$70 a bottle ($16 per glass) for an OK Pinot Grigio and $16 for a single shot of Chivas were in my opinion way over the top.$42 for an ok buffet breakfast also over the top. July 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Sdney good but Avoid the non-view rooms We stayed on the Exec club floor but unfortunately were in a room with hardly any view - room 2914. I think that 2914 & 2915 plus the same rooms on other floors have similar position and are best avoided. It didn't seem worthy extra cost for an Exec floor given this. Apart from that the hotel is great - excellent service and facilities - and well located in central Sydney near shops, offices etc. July 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preserving history The hotel has used the old Post Office was a setting for it's modern hotel. The accommodations are posh and comfortable. The many restaurants in the hotel are equal to the standards of the Westin. I found the catering and AV departments to be of the highest calibre. Overall, the staff are gracious and helpful. June 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks a few things to be a winner The Westin Sydney has a great location and access to restaurants in the GPO facility. I was upgraded to a suite which was nice but needs updating. There are no power outlets easily available near the night stand for phone charging/ipad etc. A big miss was lack of 24 hour fitness facility. These things need to be fixed if I were to stay again. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic experience as always We just love the Westin - outstanding location, friendly and helpful staff, beautifully appointed rooms, luxurious linens, stunning bath/bathroom to relax and spoil your self in. What more could you want from a hotel! May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel terrible swimming pool What a fabulous hotel, great location, but why oh why is the pool so awful, it felt like going to the worse municipal pool ever known, not a top hotel in a big city - such a shame and what a let down, as a international traveller, I had no desire to use the changing facilities prior to my flight. Very disappointing March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below my expectations Whilst the heritage building is undoubtedly beautiful and the location premium, the experience of staying at the Westin was not what I'd hoped. I book into 5 star hotels for special occasions only, and for my money I expect a certain amount of luxury and generosity of spirit. I didn't find the Westin terribly friendly, the room was comfortable but let down by little things like a crooked light fitting. The water, mini bar and condiments were exorbitantly priced. I will not be back. I will spend my luxury dollars where I feel welcomed, pampered and spoilt. That is, after all, the whole point. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Sydney The westin is a very comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Not quite the same as the busy old days with GPO down stairs but the hotel cannot be blamed for that. Exuctive Lounge staff were excellent and the breakfast food in here is above average compared to others. No complimentary bottle water policy is the only big negative. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T16:07:08.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_791, tr_791
  • loc_en_US, sid_1183, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>