The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. In Deluxe Zimmern mit zwei Doppelbetten sind maximal zwei Kinder gestattet. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Melbourne Fantastic Hotel, fabulous staff, so much attention to detail, why would you stay anywhere else when in Melbourne. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location What a fantastic hotel! I stayed for 3 nights with my 14 year old daughter in a deluxe room and we loved everything about the hotel. The staff were so helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious, and the beds were so comfortable. Loved the bathroom, especially the large overhead shower. The location was superb for our daily shopping expedition, afternoon coffee and cakes, and for eating out at night. We can't wait to book our next weekend in Melbourne and we will definitely stay at the Westin. April 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but .... 4 minor comments: 1. Checked in around 10pm and had to wait in a queue for 15mins as there was only one staff member checking guests in; 2. My employer had provided payment details, but this was not recognised when I went to check out and required unnecessary follow up; 3. I had paid for refreshments in cash upon checkout, but the amount was left on the bill and paid for (again) by my employer 4. My room was above the entrance where noisy revellers woke me up at 2am as they exited the hotel August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley Beautiful A beautiful place to stay . A Birthday gift for my boyfriend who has wanted to stay there for sometime and it was perfect .Staff were great . A very relaxing atmosphere . Dinning was beautiful and breakfast was fantastic . Would recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room fabulous room. great views, great bathroom. wonderful bed, July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! What a great place to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary, we had such a great time that we might make it an annual event to stay The Westin Melbourne. Thanks for making it enjoyable! Regards Cristian and Melissa July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Melbourne I have tried all the hotels and this is the best by far in Melbourne... July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favourite hotel in Melbourne I really like the Westin. Friendly staff, nicely furnished rooms, very stylish public areas. It is also in a very convenient location. The free wi fi in the reception area is nice but it really should be available throughout the hotel. Wi fi connectivity is just so standard now, why not simply factor it in to the room rate? Those wireless signals can't be too expensive! All that said, this remains a favourite hotel in Melbourne and is a very nice place to stay. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and rooms Fantastic stay, great location in Melbourne CBD, with easy access to all facilities, restaurants, shopping, etc July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is terrible Always a great experience at Westins. However, the bed here was so soft that the support in the middle kept me rolling all night back to the edge of the bed. This needs to be remedied. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Hotel A good place for Business travellers, very central and highly comfortable. Julia Churchill's assistance on Reception was outstanding. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is luxurious We felt very spoilt, the facilities, staff and location are all exceptional. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot in the city Could not get a more comfortable hotel in a better location in the city of Melbourne. Perfect for shopping,dining,or just exploring the local tourist attractions. Public transport right out the door and many of melbournes amazing restraurant within walking distance. Wake up from a relaxing nights sleep enjoy a buffet breakfast and hit the shops located nearby. Wonderful Melbourne hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Great service, friendly staff. Extremely handy location to Regent Theatre! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel needs to Improve 1) The power point next to the toilet/basin was faulty. 2) The newspaper was not delivered for 2 out of 3 days. 3) Allegro said not necessary to show SPG card, as would be adjusted at checkout. At checkout they claim it must be done by facility at time of dining. No adjustment was made at checkout. 4) Quality of food at breakfast was below standard one would expect from the hotel. 5) Room not made up on return at 3.30pm. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location & facilites Had an amazing experience staying at the Westin. Great spot fantastic facilities. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by why I stay at the Westin I choose to stay at the Westin as I come to work in the hotel. I take an internally facing room as it is quiet and I am not distracted by any street noise or a view. The room suits my needs and I am not disturbed in any way. The staff at the Westin are efficient, courteous but never intrusive. I take Room Service and the food is of a very high quality and the service is admirable. Moreover, the bathroom has a quite superb shower along with understated features. I also feel very rested after my stay as the bedding is very comfortable. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience this hotel provides all the comfort and safety a female business traveller could ask for . I will definitely be staying at the Westin in Melbourne again . thank you July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Collins Street This hotel is located within easy walking distance to many attractions or trams that can take you where you want to go. It is a clean, well maintained hotel with lovely attentive staff. Backing onto Flinders Lane it is perfect for restaurants and laneway exploring. Brad the Doorman was extremely helpful in suggesting a place to eat at 9.45pm! He didn't disappoint. Will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Poor Staff This hotel is an amazing property with excellent facilities. The building is magnificent and the rooms are quite stunning with fantastic facilities. The location is one of the best in Melbourne. Unfortunately I had a very poor experience with staff at the front desk on my arrival which tarnished my entire stay. I hope that this is an isolated incident and I perhaps will try this property again. May 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst night sleep ever Having checked in around 11pm and headed to the room to complete some work, it was very late by the time I went to bed. Despite some street noise from revellers on their way home, I was so tired I did not notice it too much. However, from 5am the next morning I was bombarded with bin trucks, trams and general noise at a level where it was impossible to sleep. I would have been better off taking my money to a camping shop and sleeping on Collins Street. The hotel and rooms themselves are fine but I expect far more from an expensive CBD hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Starwood Property in Australia I travel extensively throughout Australia and have had the opportunity to stay at every Starwood property in an Australian capitol city. The Westin Melbourne by far is the best. The service and recognition I receive as a SPG member beats all of the other Starwood properties in Australia hands down. Many thanks to the staff at the Westin Melbourne for providing another memorable stay. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a great place to catch up with friends It was a girls weekend away to celebrate my birthday. There were 9 of us that stayed there from other parts of the world. The hotel ticked all the boxes - close to shopping, great eateries, art galleries, public transport, business centre, swimming pool and spa, friendly staff and most helpful. We loved the convenience and the cafes next door. Loved every single minute of our visit. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location If you are looking to stay in a central downtown location with easy access to the Trains/Trams and riverfront - the Westin is the perfect choice. This hotel has an elegant feel to it and the staff are some of the best I've encountered (I travel frequently). Loved the recreational options with the pool and steam/sauna rooms- but be advised the fitness center is quite small. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in the center of town Hotel is outstanding, both in terms of looks as well as practicality. Heavenly beds and showers were great. Staff was very helpful in planning activities in Melbourne, as well as designing a Great Ocean Road itinerary and picking restaurants/clubs to go to. Very nice gym as well. Far exceeded expectations and would definitely recommend/return! Confirmed love for starwood. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location We stay here every year and it is a great location. Unfortunately this year our room was very noisy from outside noise. Every morning between 3-4 am the rubbish trucks were emptying bins and the noise was like it was just outside our window, so not a lot of sleep. Hopefully this won't happen again as we will continue to stay there. The staff are very friendly and helpful. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love going to the Westin in Melbourne, it's in a terrific location. The staff are always so friendly, sometimes a little slow in the lobby lounge with service. We ate at the restaurant on our first night and we were very disappointed. We normally go a couple of times during our stay for meals but this time we didn't feel it was up to it's usual standard. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special occasion made special Upon arrival, Vanessa Corrone on Reception was friendly, courteous and professional. My wife and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and, upon returning to our room late afternoon, we were greeted with a bottle of champagne from the hotel. Overall, top service and facilities from a top hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect Birthday My partner celebrated his 50th Birthday and when we checked in, we had a knock on the door and were presented with 3 beautiful cakes, a plaque, champagne, a lovely card and a beautiful Westin Robe. The room was beautiful with the lovely Juliette Balcony, it really made celebrating my partners birthday that much more special. Thank you to all the staff May 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable bed, excellent staff and strategic location I found the staff were really friendly and doing their job excellently such that everything was smooth during my stay. Checking-in was a brisk, ad-hoc requests were satisfied in shortest-time possible and I can even ask concierge help to send my postcards. Overall, friendly people, great service and I really love the bed after tiring day at work :) August 13, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>