Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heavenly bed, not so "heavenly" The bed in my room this time (208) was obviously well-worn. Lying on either side resulted in rolling into the collapsed middle of each mattress, with a peak in the middle where the two mattresses butt up against each other. Overall it was extremely hard due to its collapsed nature, and as I was in-house for two nights resulted in very little sleep. Not happy. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Flawless and professional services! Great location! We enjoy our stay very much at Westin Melbourne! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too soft beds The beds were too soft and lumpy, the three of us all thought this. One of us even slept on the lounge chair as it was giving back pain on this mattress. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in central Melbourne - lovely old character with 5 star international amenities. Great place to stay in city centre - close to everything and so convenient to restaurants, cafes and shopping. Easy in and out with back driveway. Room, foyer, meeting place are stunning with elegance and class above all else in Melbourne. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently high standard I have been visiting the Westin Melbourne for many years. Rooms are large, very comfortable and classically fit out. All staff have very good customer friendly "can help" attitude. Location is perfect for CBD meetings or holiday and nearby choice of city cafes, restaurants and bars within less than 5 min walk. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Melbourne Fantastic Hotel, fabulous staff, so much attention to detail, why would you stay anywhere else when in Melbourne. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying at the Westin It's always a pleasure staying at the Westin the staff are very friendly, rooms are very comfortable and spacious and the location is fabulous you can't ask for better. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room fabulous room. great views, great bathroom. wonderful bed, July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the chaos of life!! Staying at the Westin is a treat. You are made welcome soon as you approach the valet at the front door and this service continues for the whole of your stay. The discreet luxury of the Hotel, and the Heavenly beds aren't too hard to take either. Another bonus is the Hotel's excellent location. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in Melbourne I have tried all the hotels and this is the best by far in Melbourne... July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and rooms Fantastic stay, great location in Melbourne CBD, with easy access to all facilities, restaurants, shopping, etc July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feeling was excellent. The hotel is in a great spot.valet parking was taken care of,the staff at the reception were out standing ,had a coffee just after we checked in and yes the coffee was the best coffee I have had for some time .we went shopping as we were early.when we got back to the hotel our room was ready and it was a delight.breakfast next morning met our expectations and the coffee lattes were 10/10.The check was seamless as was the pickup of car.I am all about the feeling. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley Beautiful A beautiful place to stay . A Birthday gift for my boyfriend who has wanted to stay there for sometime and it was perfect .Staff were great . A very relaxing atmosphere . Dinning was beautiful and breakfast was fantastic . Would recommend it. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! What a great place to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary, we had such a great time that we might make it an annual event to stay The Westin Melbourne. Thanks for making it enjoyable! Regards Cristian and Melissa July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is luxurious We felt very spoilt, the facilities, staff and location are all exceptional. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wicked Great service, friendly staff. Extremely handy location to Regent Theatre! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sound Hotel A good place for Business travellers, very central and highly comfortable. Julia Churchill's assistance on Reception was outstanding. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location & facilites Had an amazing experience staying at the Westin. Great spot fantastic facilities. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed is terrible Always a great experience at Westins. However, the bed here was so soft that the support in the middle kept me rolling all night back to the edge of the bed. This needs to be remedied. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming A good stay often starts with the check in, at the Westin it's warm, generous and sincere. Advice for dinner that night was not requested but was politely provided. That advice turned out to make my single night stay in Melbourne an absolute pleasure and not just a boring business trip. This kind of service is what separates good hotels from great hotels, not the softness of the pillows, the size of the room. This is a great hotel. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Experience this hotel provides all the comfort and safety a female business traveller could ask for . I will definitely be staying at the Westin in Melbourne again . thank you July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is warmly welcoming Good reception experience and SPG recognition. Room on SPG floor a nice treat. Buffet breakfast is superb, amongst the best I've had. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect spot in the city Could not get a more comfortable hotel in a better location in the city of Melbourne. Perfect for shopping,dining,or just exploring the local tourist attractions. Public transport right out the door and many of melbournes amazing restraurant within walking distance. Wake up from a relaxing nights sleep enjoy a buffet breakfast and hit the shops located nearby. Wonderful Melbourne hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Position The place is right in the middle of the CBD close to restaurants, theatres. Staff are very helpful. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long weekend in Melbourne My partner and I went to Melbourne for a quick break and stayed at the Westin, which apart from be well located have some of the best staff I have encountered in hotels. The weekend was wonderful. Thank you for making everything so comfortable and easy. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A special occasion made special Upon arrival, Vanessa Corrone on Reception was friendly, courteous and professional. My wife and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary and, upon returning to our room late afternoon, we were greeted with a bottle of champagne from the hotel. Overall, top service and facilities from a top hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location Concierge was very efficient recommending wine tours and assisting last minute. Early check in very convenient and an alround caring and efficient service from all staff at Westin. We will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Collins Street This hotel is located within easy walking distance to many attractions or trams that can take you where you want to go. It is a clean, well maintained hotel with lovely attentive staff. Backing onto Flinders Lane it is perfect for restaurants and laneway exploring. Brad the Doorman was extremely helpful in suggesting a place to eat at 9.45pm! He didn't disappoint. Will be back. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could not fault this hotel. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in The Westin Melbourne. Greatly appreciated the extra touches that staff did for my daughters 21st birthday. Staff were very friendly and helpful and our room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommended to family and friends. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great for two Everything was lovely except the management of accomodating three in a room. July 13, 2014
  • 2016-04-28 T09:54:58.687-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>