The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for bathroom design Love this hotel except for poor design in bathrooms. To flush toilet you need to put down the seat and even then it is hard to push the buttons because they are so low. Also difficult not to get water all over the floor because of shower door opening and towels placed in opposite corner to shower. Lighting over vanity totally inadequate. Other than these poor design features the rooms are lovely August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location, but Room for Improvement The Westin Melbourne is indeed in the best possible location to visit the city. From this vantage point, you can go just about anywhere in the city on the trams and buses, or out of the city on the trains. If it’s your first time in Melbourne, the Visitor Centre at Federation Square (just across the road) is a great place to start your exploration. While the hotel is certainly not as avant-garde as when it first opened, I still really like its décor – in my opinion, very Westin. It is spacious and modern, bathed in natural light, with generous views of the street, a huge lobby with high ceiling, boasting a grand stainless steel chandelier and a dramatic spiral staircase. Rooms are spacious and well-maintained, but may be in need of a soft refurbishment soon. Breakfast selection is OK, only if you are haven’t been spoilt by the breakfasts offered by other SPG properties in Asia. Platinum recognition is dismal – no suite and no executive lounge. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Downtown Melbourne Westin Stayed a couple of times - great location in the heart of the city, SPG upgrades and service. My favorite hotel when in Melbourne - highly recommended. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Really enjoy this hotel - disappointed this time we did not get the bed arrangement booked. Reception staff are excellent as are housekeeping and valet service. Sauna thermostat is set too low to be a good sauna Too few accessible powerpoints in the room for charging our multiple e-devices. Frustrating. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Delay at check in Had booked for one night, our flight form the USA arrived at 7am and I had advised the hotel and requested an early check in. Flight was delayed and we arrived around 11am. I was advised there were no rooms available and they would send two,people to clean the room and it wouldn't be long. They would call mobile. We waited in the lobby and waited and waited , at 1.50pm I was called and advised room ready. When I went to reception the excuse for the delay was we e have been busy at reception........no apologies.....just we have been busy. This is not the service from a five star hotel, totally unacceptable. I will never be back. This excuse inflamed my already bad mood. Spoke to Manager on duty and she agreed it was not good enough but there was nothing she could do. I asked the lady cleaning the room on our level and she said the room had been ready for more than 60 minutes....what a joke. Exceptionally poor start to our stay at Westin. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & Staff The location of this hotel is fantastic. Was here with my wife and two children. Would like to specially thank Matthew Du at the Front Office as we missed saying goodbye to him personally. He was extremely helpful - providing tips to the kids and my wife on the things to do and where to go. Thank you Matthew. May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No recognition of Platinum status, even after third stay The reason Why we still come back is only because only until 2015 only one SPG hotel IN Melbourne. Haling said that a Few staff here deserve some credits April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and Staff Thank you. We just celebrated our 10 year wedding anniversary at the Westin Melbourne and had a great time. The location was unbeatable, while the staff and hotel in general was fantastic. Thanks April 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T10:50:25.041-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>