The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 de edad pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. Se permite un máximo de dos niños en las habitaciones Deluxe con dos camas dobles. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good experience..two minor issues I would rate this as a 'Good' Starwood properties for its location and access as well as the amenities on site. The staff was very courteous and friendly. I would have ranked the property higher had it not been for the very poor internet connectivity in the room I stayed. The speed was very slow (despite full bars) and wouldn't connect to my office servers via VPN. This hampered my business meetings greatly. The staff was not of much help either. The other issue here is the TV channels seemed to , streamed via internet connection resulting in a poor picture quality and experience. maybe the two issues are related, but I certainly expected better from a Starwood property. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location A very pleasant hotel in a great location. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great stay Just had an overnight stay , had some business to attend to where i was actually meeting with people in one f the hotels conference room .I have a saturday afternoon meeting and an 8:30 Sunday...all just too easy had stayed with friends a couple of years ago at the Westin Melbourne and knew it would be perfect...yes i'll definately be back . thank you patrick brennan December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodation 5 star accommodation! Everything is excellent; from reception to departure, not to mention the hotel itself and the location. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL It is always a pleasure to return to the Westin Melbourne. From the staff at the door to all the reception staff and all the staff in the food and beverage departments.They always make me so very welcome some of them I know from years before. But it is a true indication of a hotels worth when the staff are so generous with their time and friendly manner. November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is my favourite Westin Hotel. Magic service, friendly staff and ideal location in the City. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only a good location... After I contacted the Hotel directly, for a feedback from the GM; which didn't happened since March 2012, therefore I post my review here. The hotel distinguishes between paying and non-paying guest (using Starpoints or free nights from Starwood promotions)! The Westin Melbourne belongs to the group of Starwood hotels which don’t bother about you when you use your SPG points or free nights out of a Starwood promotion. I am deeply disappointed with Starwood that they call The Westin Melbourne a Starwood hotel!!! Here is the conversation, I had with the hotel: "Dear Hotel, many thanks for your kind email, which I much appreciate. With deep concern I recognize, that you distinguish between paying and non-paying guests. I acknowledge your statement about the room upgrade issue, whereby the SPG reservation system stated differently on that particular day. May I ask, if you or your GM ever checked you breakfast offer? Let it put me this way, after being forced to put "pressure" on your team, your team was able to tell me what can be done; and not only what can not be done. As a vegetarian eater I felt not at all appreciated. The breakfast service is more like the military cantina service which I experienced 25 years ago. Noisy, crowded and nothing proper to eat! Due to my last three experiences in your hotel, it is most unlikely that I'll chose the Westin Melbourne again. Your hardware is excellent but unfortunately the "software" has big steps to go, to become an Westin which I am used to. This due to the fact, that I spend within the last 4 years, each year between 90 and 130 nights in Westin hotels throughout the Asian region. Starwood hotels can be categorised into 2 general groups, the one which distinguish between paying and "non-paying" (Using points etc.) guests. Dear Hotel, I am fully aware about the terms and conditions of the SPG program and the fact that no room upgrades can be promised. It is not about any upgrade, it is about the way the front office in your hotel does not even bother to distinguish between a "regular" guest and a guest with SPG Status. Further I think that you have a "virtual" GM. Kind Regards U. S. On 22 Apr, 2012, at 3:19 PM, " "Hotel wrote: Dear Guest., Greetings from The Westin Melbourne. We want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey form regarding your recent stay with us. It is always delightful to receive such great feedback and high scores. We are extremely happy that our associates provided you with our very instinctive and personal Westin Service. It is one of our priorities to make all our guests feel welcomed and cared for during their stay and to leave feeling refreshed. We are concerned however that you gave the hotel a low rating in regards to Starwood Preferred Guest benefits. I understand that this is in regards to not receiving an upgrade as one of our Platinum members. Firstly, we do our best each and every day to provide our Platinum guests with upgrades to our Corner Spa Studios, or Regent Suites, subject to availability. On this particular stay, unfortunately we had guests staying which were paying the full rate for our suites, and therefore were unable to accommodate an upgrade for you. We understand this is frustrating, however we do our best to upgrade where availability sees fit. As we do not have a club lounge at this hotel, we do understand that our Platinum members can feel as though they do not receive the same benefits here, as they do at other properties. We would also like to apologize for that. We hope to welcome you back for another renewing stay in the near future. Please contact me directly when you are planning your next visit as I would be delighted to personally look after your reservation. Kind regards “Hotel”. " A standard email on a feedback.... June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in the crown The Westin Melbourne would have to be Australia's best SPG hotel. The hotels has a certain WOW factor as soon as you walk through the coble stone walkway and enter the doors to see a Grand Staircase and be welcomed by some of the most Warming staff in the industry that I have ever come across. The rooms are spacious the food is great and the bed Heavenly. A special note goes to Brad on the door. The most Friendliest & genuinely caring SPG staff member I've come across to date and the reason for my constant return. Most recommended October 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>