Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by koff2007 As usual, a wonderful experience. December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melbourne`s Finest I have stayed at a lot of hotels around the word, and the Westin Melbourne is definetly in my top ten. Amazing rooms, Exccelent Food and Service, Located in the best part of the city and most importantly some of the kindest most helpfull staff in the business. I dont reccomend hotels lightly and more often you would hear me warning people of places not to stay, but the Westin Melbourne deserves a reccomendation for all the wonderfull experices i have encounted there over the years. dont think about it. Just book it! December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Melbourne Great hotel, located close to great shopping, dinning and transportation options. Staff is very helpfull and the rooms are extremely comfortable. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Melbourne I travel a lot and spend up to 5 months a year in Hotel's yet coming the the Westin in Melbourne feels like home and not a hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives me happiness My wife & I are frequent travellers, we always enjoy our stay in Westin Melbourne whenever we visit Melbourne December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Work Desk needs to be Mac Friendly The only issue was that there were no power outlets around the desk that was accessible, and those that were on the floor of desk did not have room/space to allow me to plug in my Mac power cord given the size of the mac power cord the only place was in the bathroom. Why on earth hotels can't have power sockets that are at desk height, most do so surprised that a hotel with this rating did not. When I called front desk to enquire whether I was overlooking perhaps a hidden outlet, was told perhaps I could just charge in bathroom when needed, and that there had not been any other issues from other clients to what I noted. Also, dinner room service was below par, steak sandwich and fries were cold and bread roll used perhaps from breakfast given the hardness and my partners Pasta besides being luke warm was bland and was left after one mouth full.. I would recommend visitors not to spend $100 on two items but head out and try some of the local restaurants which we did due to room service and it was well worth the outing. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great hotel that's well staffed & maintained. Excellent location with loads of things to see & do in walking distance. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great inner city location The Westin provides everything you need in a brilliant location in the heart of Melbourne. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were very friendly throughout the hotel. I'd recommend The Westin for anyone wanting to see the sights of Melbourne in style. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by central location very central easy to get around December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge What a shame this hotel does not have an exec lounge like the one in Sheraton on Park or Le Meridien Picadilly. Excellent for Platinum members December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to standard On Arrival we sat in the lobby bar and ordered two white wines they were room tempriture, not impressed at $ 16.50 a glass. next day we had buffet breakfast, all the hot food was cold. That day we arrived back to find no room service had been done, they sent up somone but it was not done properly. No milk, no gasses washed. not cleaned properly. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing to write home about recommendable for the location, anything else is average and recognition of platinum status non existent; after several stays i am yet to see an upgrade as per platinum mandatory... alltogether the hotel is overpriced. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treat yourself with a stay at The Westin Melbourne As my husband has stayed at The Westin a couple of times in the past and recommended it to me, I expected the service to be special . Even so, my expectations were exceeded, in the first instance by the quality of the confirmation email from The Westin and the helpful information provided (e.g. SPG offers and weather forecast). Then, a couple of days before checking in, I received a phone call from Regina in Reservations, offering me an upgrade to a King Deluxe room. It's certainly worth being an SPG member! Regina was very friendly yet professional and made me feel welcome before we'd even arrived at the hotel. I mentioned in passing that my daughter and I were visiting Melbourne to celebrate her graduation from secondary school. Regina asked me my daughter's name and arranged a surprise welcome plate of goodies in our room accompanied by a lovely card with a personalised message to my daughter. I was impressed by Regina's thoughtfulness and the obvious care she put into the wording on the card. It really made my daughter feel special to be acknowledged by the hotel in that way. Our room was spacious and comfortable and overlooked City Square. We really enjoyed watching the passing parade along Swanston Street, the trams and buskers. Fantastic location so close to Flinders St station, restaurants and shops. During our stay, I found all of the staff to be polite, prompt and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Concierge Steve was spot-on with his recommendation of departure time for airport (the transport company had suggested leaving earlier but Steve rightly advised that this would be too early.) The doormen were lovely and surprised me with their old-fashioned courtesy (such a shame everyone isn't as courteous as these gentlemen!) Everything was done with a smile. We had come from another hotel in Melbourne CBD, closer to Chinatown, and while the other hotel was nice and the staff pleasant, the Westin was so much more polished and the staff really went the extra mile. Highly recommended to others and I know where I will be staying on my next visit to Melbourne. November 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum Upgrade This hotel is not so honest and I have to inform that there is an availability on their online reservation to get Platinum Upgrade. Their manager's excuse is that we just got a cancellation! November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Favourite no more This used to be one of my favourite hotels: it was pictured on my 2011 membership card. My experience on this particular 3-night stay was memorable from a negative point of view. The room assigned on arrival was 210 which was on the lowest level where there are rooms. This is not acceptable for a Platinum guest. This was changed to 721 after some discussion. I fully realised that given the small number of suites, one was not available for our stay. There is no lounge in this hotel, nor a club floor. The first evening, my wife had a bath. The body lotion had a clear top portion but she used it. On application, it smelled of sour milk so she had to take a shower and then use our own body lotion. There were problems with shower and drain in one sink: these problems were rectified the next day. The first morning for breakfast we asked for a table in a particular section but were told that they were unavailable (reserved?). One of these tables remained unoccupied the entire time we were in the restaurant. After mentioning this to Guest Services, we got an apology note for the "misunderstanding". I am not sure we misunderstood anything, we were just not given our table of choice. The next morning, a restaurant supervisor said that they would talk later about the misunderstanding. They did not follow up that morning or the following morning although they were in the restaurant both times. On the second morning we suffered from lack of attention and were not offered top-ups on our coffees. This is not the service one expects from a hotel that we were told was a Westin "boutique" hotel. My wife was also surprised that there was no turn-down service. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great break I had a wonderful, 3 night respite/relax. Close enough to home to be on call if needed, but a world away in feel. The late checkout is wonderful & I will certainly be back next year for my regular "holiday". November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location and Rooms with Exceptional Doorman Thrown In The location is very central where one can walk to most of the attractions. The room is very clean and spacious. The bathroom is huge and bottled water is provided on a daily basis. The hotel had paid attention to minor details. A detail to note was that the hotel provided disposable bedroom slippers. This made it very convenient for the guest to walk around the room and when one gets out of the shower instead of having to wear their own shoes. This may seem like a very minor detail but not many hotels pay attention to it such as the many hotels in NYC and some hotel we had stayed in Melbourne. Last but not the least, my husband and I were especially impressed by the doorman - Ian (hope I remembered his name correctly. In case I got the name wrong, he was the only elderly doorman out of all the doormans whom we encountered). He made an effort to remember my husband's last name whenever he said "Hi" to us. He would engage us in small chats and also tell us information about Melbourne which is very helpful. The warmth from the guestures displayed by him made us feel very at home. I have stayed my fair share of hotels for both work and leisure and have seen how hotel staff work. All I can say is that Ian takes pride in his work. Only those who take pride in their work would strive to excel in what they do. In Ian's case, it would be excellent customer service! In my humble opinion, Ian has set a very high customer service standard bar for his team to meet, even to exceed it! Kudos Ian! November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Excellent position in central melbourne . excellent restaurant and lobby bar and light meals cab delivery facility excellant first class rooms our second visit but certainly not our last November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel located in the centre of Melbourne I love staying at the Westin, the staff are always helpful and willing to listen to any concerns that you may have. The facilities are great, such as the Fitness Centre and the Business Centre. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip was a pleasure This hotel is living proof that being a large global brand like Westin doesn't mean it has to be cold or unfriendly. The concierge Ian is a riot! He should be on the stage... Maybe in a sense he is. The manager Debra we also met, so warm and oozing hospitality, which when it comes from the top imbues all the team with the same spirit. Would definitely stay again! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel, cant wait to return The hotel was excellent, the service was faultless from the time you arrive to leaivng, all staff are friendly and attentive to your every needs. Rooms are spacious and clean and its a perfect location right in the heart of the city. Had a fabulous stay and look forward to returning. November 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst Westin The front desk staff was rude and this was the worst Westin I have stayed at from more than 30 countries! November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The entire staff were most helpful, from front desk, to the concierge (special thanks to James), to housekeeping, to the doorman. Location is also a definite plus. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but little things... Enjoyable stay. Nice, well located, clean hotel. Makes for an 'easy' stay. One thing - paying for WiFi I don't understand. WiFi today should be as expected as a clean room within a hotel of this level. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, rooms and service Only drawback is old and not enough equipment at fitness centre. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Locality of the hotel excellent Your check-in & check-out staff could be better trained for proficiency November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Our thanks to Paul at concierge desk, friendly and patient, very helpful tips and sightseeing recommendations. Our stay was made all the better with his help. BUT, don't understand need for in-room WiFi charge policies, it's a free service almost everywhere we have traveled (we did forego the 250 points option). . October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Perfect location right in the heart of Melbourne city. Comfortable, well appointed rooms of a generous size. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but room service completely over rated We have a new baby and thought we'd be ok having room service for tea every night. Serves we're far too small and my Asian noodles were flavourless to say the least. Plus, who charges $8 to deliver food to ur room? Absolutely ridiculous. Other than this, as always, a beautiful hotel. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The end to end process was so good. Booking over the phone, check in and the offer for the discounted breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable... enjoyed my stay. And the gym was terrific October 21, 2012
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:58.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_1185, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>