The Westin Melbourne

  • 205 Collins Street
  • Melbourne,
  • Victoria
  • 3000
  • Australia
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Nota: in questo hotel gli ospiti di 12 anni o meno sono considerati bambini. Si prega di regolare il numero di adulti e bambini in base alla necessità.
Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. A maximum of two children are allowed in Deluxe Rooms with two double beds. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Melbourne - class act ... I can't fault any aspect of my 2 night stay ... staff, fixtures and service was 5 star and more ... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful The whole experience was wonderful. My room was perfect, the welcome champagne was very welcome! From doorman to check-out ...excellent. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by v. comfortable bed excellent location and very comfortable beds - the best I've slept in years. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Exceptional The Westin Melbourne continues to set the standard for 5 star Melbourne hotels, simply exceptional! June 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service Had to correct a couple of their billing errors and constantly ask for service during breakfast and for luggage to be sent to the room. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Hotel Convenient location in the CBD near all shops and transport. Excellent breakfast included with the room. Stayed here before and will return again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Melbourne Great hotel, located close to great shopping, dinning and transportation options. Staff is very helpfull and the rooms are extremely comfortable. December 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb service The service I received during my stay this time was exceptional. Helpful, friendly, polite staff answered all my queries and were just wonderful. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location A fantastic hotel situated in the middle of Melbourne CBD, a great place to meet friends, enjoy a champagne and a meal in beautiful surroundings. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another 5***** in Melbourne. The Weston at least matchs the best of the best in Melbourne. Hassle free and complete experience. June 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay in Melbourne Accommodation is excellent. Dinner and lunch are brilliant, especially dinner. Breakfast buffet is below par and needs work. Otherwise great. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lounge What a shame this hotel does not have an exec lounge like the one in Sheraton on Park or Le Meridien Picadilly. Excellent for Platinum members December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest hotel I have ever stayed at The staff were lovely and very friendly. Nothing was too much trouble and the beds really were heavenly! June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is in a great location. Rooms are very bright, spacious, clean and comfortable. Hotel personnel were courteous and helpful. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and friendly staff. Great hotel in a fantastic location. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. The most amazing bed. Valet parking attendant was a scream. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service From check in to check out we were made to feel valued and welcome. Staff are to be commended for their professional level of service. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay in Melbourne I travel a lot and spend up to 5 months a year in Hotel's yet coming the the Westin in Melbourne feels like home and not a hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smiling service that makes you feel special First contact - the smiling valet parking people - yes folks, country bumpkin is overwhelmed and enjoyed the experience immensely May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed It is very rare that I am impressed with a hotel. Great feel, lovely big bathroom, service at the front desk was impeccable. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a Great Location I was greeted by friendly staff at the door, friendly staff at check-in and when I needed some assistance with something in the room, the service was prompt and friendly. Staff seemed to genuinely focus on customer service and to be in a pleasant mood. I sat in the lobby for a while waiting for a friend. I was politely asked if I wanted to order any beverage, but when I said I didn't and was just waiting for a friend, I was politely welcomed to do so and not repeatedly asked the same question. The room was lovely, clean, warm and well appointed. The bed was comfortable and linens were crisp. The bathrobes and towels were soft. I had breakfast at the hotel and have to say that the staff were trying really hard, but seemed a little under-staffed for the crowd and needed one or two people more. Having said that, they were also friendly and pleasant. The coffee took ten minutes, which for a business day was probably a bit too long, but when I explained my time constraint, they made an effort to get me my breakfast (I ordered al la cart) quickly. This is my favourite hotel I Melbourne and a genuinely nice place to spend time if you have a few hours to kill on site. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location If you want to shop or eat your way around the delightful city of Melbourne, this is the place to be!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, great service The hotel is in a great location for business and pleasure, staff were very helpfull and the rooms lice and large. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! One of the best Westin properties I've stayed in. Fabulous four night stay for the first week of the Aussie Open. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and helpful Right from front desk, concierge, bell man, taxi guys and reservations - all were very customer service oriented. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is classic and awesome! Fantastic staff greeting and service level, room is great, bed is too comfy to wake up May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel gives me happiness My wife & I are frequent travellers, we always enjoy our stay in Westin Melbourne whenever we visit Melbourne December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Was extremely happy with my room, the facilities and the attitude of the staff. Can't recommend more highly. October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Perfect location right in the heart of Melbourne city. Comfortable, well appointed rooms of a generous size. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel, centrally located Lovely hotel that is well located with great rooms and nice staff. Had a great time there. Thanks to all February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve stay Used my SPG points to book an overnight stay during the very hectic New Year's Eve period. A bit peeved that this hotel recently made it difficult to do online booking using points if you have children so I had to get help from SPG online customer assistance which was great. We stayed here last Easter (see old review April 2012) and thought it best to try things out for NYE. Took advantage of the upgrade offer from Westin room to City room for $15, same size room but two floors higher - not much difference to us. Staff were clearly stretched as they made mistakes in our booking and resulted in delays during the breakfast service but it was understandable since this was their busiest time of the year. The staff members involved were apologetic and took pains to explain the delay and make up for the mistakes, which displayed fantastic customer service in my opinion. We enjoyed being near Fed Square to view the midnight fireworks, and to have a swim in the indoor pool the day after. And of course we enjoyed the creature comforts of the room which allowed us to briefly entertain family members who dropped by. Now I need to accrue more points to book the next NYE stay in this hotel. January 2, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>