ウェスティン・メルボルン

  • オーストラリア
  • 3000
  • ヴィクトリア,
  • メルボルン
  • 205 Collins Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 ダブルベッド2台を備えたデラックスルームには、お子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Melbourne. Location is fabulous!!!!!!! In the middle of the city, with trams outside and train station opposite. The rooms are really large and comfortable, the gym and pool fantastic. Staff courteous and extremely helpful. I cannot wait to go back for another stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel in the crown The Westin Melbourne would have to be Australia's best SPG hotel. The hotels has a certain WOW factor as soon as you walk through the coble stone walkway and enter the doors to see a Grand Staircase and be welcomed by some of the most Warming staff in the industry that I have ever come across. The rooms are spacious the food is great and the bed Heavenly. A special note goes to Brad on the door. The most Friendliest & genuinely caring SPG staff member I've come across to date and the reason for my constant return. Most recommended October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!!! the Westin is the most amazing best hotel and I will never stay anywhere else. From the moment we checked in the staff were amazing. They were so helpful and friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Any question we had we were looked after. It was also so nice that whenever we entered and exited the hotel the guy standing outside would open the door for us. The rooms were very clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable I have no complaints about this hotel!! The Westin is second to none, I highly recommend this hotel to everyone you will not be disappointed! October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this hotel Great experience from check-in to check-out. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by first class fantastic hotel first class from the moment you arrive until the moment you check out October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TG and Punky Just love staying at the Westin Melbourne. Best location.. love the room looking over the square to Swanston St.. Beds are the absolute best.. and we have experienced many beds/sleeping arrangements around the world, and never fail to always compare to the benchmark Westin Heavenly bed..... none have matched it to date and we were not disappointed this time once again!. My only comment is perhaps a little refresh of room decor and bathroom may be needed..being super critical .Concierge and desk staff super friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience again. . October 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only a good location... After I contacted the Hotel directly, for a feedback from the GM; which didn't happened since March 2012, therefore I post my review here. The hotel distinguishes between paying and non-paying guest (using Starpoints or free nights from Starwood promotions)! The Westin Melbourne belongs to the group of Starwood hotels which don’t bother about you when you use your SPG points or free nights out of a Starwood promotion. I am deeply disappointed with Starwood that they call The Westin Melbourne a Starwood hotel!!! Here is the conversation, I had with the hotel: "Dear Hotel, many thanks for your kind email, which I much appreciate. With deep concern I recognize, that you distinguish between paying and non-paying guests. I acknowledge your statement about the room upgrade issue, whereby the SPG reservation system stated differently on that particular day. May I ask, if you or your GM ever checked you breakfast offer? Let it put me this way, after being forced to put "pressure" on your team, your team was able to tell me what can be done; and not only what can not be done. As a vegetarian eater I felt not at all appreciated. The breakfast service is more like the military cantina service which I experienced 25 years ago. Noisy, crowded and nothing proper to eat! Due to my last three experiences in your hotel, it is most unlikely that I'll chose the Westin Melbourne again. Your hardware is excellent but unfortunately the "software" has big steps to go, to become an Westin which I am used to. This due to the fact, that I spend within the last 4 years, each year between 90 and 130 nights in Westin hotels throughout the Asian region. Starwood hotels can be categorised into 2 general groups, the one which distinguish between paying and "non-paying" (Using points etc.) guests. Dear Hotel, I am fully aware about the terms and conditions of the SPG program and the fact that no room upgrades can be promised. It is not about any upgrade, it is about the way the front office in your hotel does not even bother to distinguish between a "regular" guest and a guest with SPG Status. Further I think that you have a "virtual" GM. Kind Regards U. S. On 22 Apr, 2012, at 3:19 PM, " "Hotel wrote: Dear Guest., Greetings from The Westin Melbourne. We want to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey form regarding your recent stay with us. It is always delightful to receive such great feedback and high scores. We are extremely happy that our associates provided you with our very instinctive and personal Westin Service. It is one of our priorities to make all our guests feel welcomed and cared for during their stay and to leave feeling refreshed. We are concerned however that you gave the hotel a low rating in regards to Starwood Preferred Guest benefits. I understand that this is in regards to not receiving an upgrade as one of our Platinum members. Firstly, we do our best each and every day to provide our Platinum guests with upgrades to our Corner Spa Studios, or Regent Suites, subject to availability. On this particular stay, unfortunately we had guests staying which were paying the full rate for our suites, and therefore were unable to accommodate an upgrade for you. We understand this is frustrating, however we do our best to upgrade where availability sees fit. As we do not have a club lounge at this hotel, we do understand that our Platinum members can feel as though they do not receive the same benefits here, as they do at other properties. We would also like to apologize for that. We hope to welcome you back for another renewing stay in the near future. Please contact me directly when you are planning your next visit as I would be delighted to personally look after your reservation. Kind regards “Hotel”. " A standard email on a feedback.... June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel location is one of the best in Melbourne Unfortunately I had a very poor experience with rude staff(s) at the front desk on my arrival & during my 6 nights stay. October 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>